1-888-620-3449
$CA ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

214 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
January 20, 2019
Patricia Vella | Reading, United Kingdom
My son was delighted with his bracelet, loved the runes. Thank-you Peter for customising a little as requested.
54321
January 20, 2019
Anna Covelli | Delafield WI, United States
Great great great service!! You can tell they care about each and every one of their customers. Beautiful jewelry and would highly recommend to anyone thinking about buying from My Irish Jeweler smile
54321
January 20, 2019
Silvia Young | Spencerville) ON, Canada
Beautiful and detailed Very fast to complete order
54321
January 20, 2019
Tina Weber | Sale, United Kingdom
We received our rings aheas of the promised date and could not be happier. They are fantastic quality and look even better than on the pictures. Using the ring sizer helped to select the perfect size and the whole ordering process was really smooth. It’s really hard to wait to wear them now until our wedding day! Will definitely be back to order again. Thanks to Peter and the team.
54321
January 18, 2019
peter | Sapphire Beach , Australia
Hi Peter, We love it, it arrived so fast and the quality is just amazing, it's all we wanted and more, a little bit of Ireland on our sons hand, a real conversation starter, we love it, thank you so much from a very happy family in Coffs Harbour, Australian xx
54321
January 18, 2019
Katie Lavery-Warren | Cedar Springs MI, United States
I bought the necklace for my daughters birthday. She loves it. I appreciate the the high quality and how quick it took. This is the second time I have ordered jewelry from your company and both times your jewelry have been excellent. I will recommend your company to anyone. Sincerely, Joseph
54321
January 17, 2019
Kathleen Moloney-Omar | Wyoming NSW, Australia
These beautiful earrings were a gift for my sister. She absolutely loved them and the service was outstanding. This is not the first piece I have purchased from Peter and the team. They do a fantastic job !
54321
January 16, 2019
William McAndrews | Pennsburg PA, United States
Dear Peter, Thank you for the beautiful and timely delivery of celtic knot w/ birthstone necklace. It arrived in time for my wife's birthday! She absolutely loved it! The necklace is everything I thought it would be! Sincerely, Bill McAndrews
54321
January 15, 2019
Timothy Brankin | Arvada CO, United States
I ordered this piece in Nov, wanting it for a Christmas present for my wife. I decided to have it engraved also. Then, the engraver took sick, and the delivery date kept backing up! I thought I would never see it, but Peter responded to my email and assured me it would arrive in time. About 4 days before Christmas it arrived and it was worth the wait! So perfect! Thank you Peter!
54321
January 15, 2019
Kieran Rafferty | Carey Park, Australia
This is the second time I have placed an order here, and both times I have been amazed at the service and speed of delivery. Can't recommend enough.
54321
January 15, 2019
Michael Semann | Murray KY, United States
Lovely selection of jewelry designs. Nicely packaged with accompanying literature about the items and history. The service and delivery were as fast as taking a trip around the corner to the local jewelry store. I will definitely be making Peter Gavin and My Irish Jeweler a permanent source for gifts. Michael. U.S.A.
54321
January 14, 2019
Garth Osborn | Bend OR, United States
The ring I ordered is beautifully crafted and solid to the touch. When I ordered, I forgot to change the ring size. I sent an e-mail to change the ring size on the order. The issue was promptly corrected. I was impressed! I wanted a ring to arrive before Christmas, but the one that spoke to me wasn't available in time for Christmas. When I was notified that the ring had shipped, it arrived the very next day...from Ireland to Oregon! The ring was beautifully and thoughtfully packaged. The little extras (including a postcard from Ireland) that arrived with the ring are icing on the cake. Overall, an excellent experience. Peter and his team provide beautiful products and amazing customer service. I'll be ordering more jewelry from them!
54321
January 13, 2019
Karen M Hurd | Saint Paul MN, United States
I was surprised, but delighted, at how quickly my Children of Lir pendant arrived. As I opened the box I exclaimed aloud, "OMG, I absolutely love it." It is beautiful, elegant, eye catching. The shading from shiny to dull and the dimension enhance the piece. The 1 1/2 diameter is a wonderful size. My only disappointment is I had hoped it would come with a print out of the story behind the pendant.
54321
January 11, 2019
Rafael Del Vecchio | San Diego CA, United States
The ring was great looking and it arrived so soon after ordering. It was a present for my wife on our 25th anniversary. She loved it. Thanks!
54321
January 10, 2019
Eric Strobeck | Holiday FL, United States
Beautiful she’s gonna love it!! Faster than expected shipping as well thank you!
54321
January 9, 2019
Brooke Rand | Leavenworth KS, United States
The jewelry is beautiful! The engraving is perfect and the lettering looks amazing. The service was perfect. I’m sure I was quite a difficult client since I had the wrong ring size and it had already been engraved. They were able to resize it for me and re-engrave it for a nominal fee ($50). My husband loves it and that’s the most important part of it all. Thanks for being so accomdating and prompt with emails. Gemma and Peter!! Exceptional and professional. Thanks much! Cheers!
54321
January 9, 2019
Jolena Mills | Grand Coulee WA, United States
I love my jewelry n plan to order more in future. Thank you
54321
January 9, 2019
Jessica Baumle | Saanich BC, Canada
Ring is absolutely beautiful and service suberb. Thank you.
54321
January 9, 2019
Christopher Steiner | Astoria NY, United States
Very beautiful. My girlfriend is Italian so I had to tell her the heart faces in towards her. She loved it.
32121
January 8, 2019
Robert Strong | Brooklyn NY, United States
Every thing was fine except for one small “Oh My”. I received the wrong size chain with my order. This problem was resolved promptly and I quickly had the chain that was ordered. My only regret was that I had to pay $15.19 to the Post Office to return the wrong size chain. Going forward you may want to consider providing pre paid shipping labels or envelopes to return merchandise.
54321
January 7, 2019
Bryn Garcia | IRVING TX, United States
I love it!! It looks exactly like the picture and fits great. I received it just a few days after ordering and have already received a lot of compliments and inquiries about the ring. Like I said in the beginning...I LOVE IT!!
54321
January 7, 2019
Vicky Bletsas | Amelia Court House VA, United States
Peter that was the most beautiful piece I have been looking for a long time! This item was purchased as a gift for Christmas gift for a great friend as a surprise! I will keep you in mind for future purchases in the future! I give you and your team 10 stars of exceptional craftsmanship! Goddess blessings to you all! Vicky!
54321
January 7, 2019
Sophia Padgett | Kennesaw GA, United States
Shipped out faster than expected and arrived in very nice and secure packaging. The ring is absolutely gorgeous, with the petite design being perfect for a small woman with small hands like me. The yellow gold has a beautiful color and the ring is very detailed despite being so delicate. So comfortable I don’t even feel it unless I’m thinking about it. Definitely looks like it will hold up to daily wear as long as I continue to take care of it. Couldn’t be more pleased!
54321
January 7, 2019
Saily Villanueva | Albuquerque NM, United States
They were very nice and very prompt in answering the questions I had before buying the ring. The ring is even better than pictured and my husband loved it. Very happy with the whole experience!
54321
January 7, 2019
Lucy Bolton | Manchester , United Kingdom
The cuff links are absolutely beautiful. The service was impeccable, and they arrived over a week earlier than anticipated. Everything, from the product to the service, exceeded my expectations. I’ll definitely be a repeat customer!
54321
January 7, 2019
Deborah Donnelly | Suffern NY, United States
Beautiful piece-always pleased with your jewelry-service and shipping are outstanding-thank you-Debbie in Suffern NY
54321
January 7, 2019
Lainey Popovich | Cocoa Beach FL, United States
This is such a beautiful and meaningful piece of jewelry. Your company was easy to work with arrived and so quickly. Beautiful packaging and careful attention to detail. Unfortunately it is too small for my husband, wish I could have been more accurate with the sizes, didn’t realize the tungsten ring I measured against expands, but that was my own fault. Otherwise, it was perfect.
54321
January 6, 2019
Robert Holley | Battle Creek MI, United States
I gave my wife the tree of life necklace for Christmas. And she loved it. She has worn it often since then. The necklace arrived on the stated date. I thought the necklace was exactly as shown. Very nice indeed. But this was expected as I have purchased a number of items from My Irish Jeweler including my wife's engagement ring and both of our wedding rings in 2008.
54321
January 6, 2019
Steve Oglesbee | Pittsboro NC, United States
Great service. Ordered a ring for my wife late and they still got it to me before Christmas. Beautiful ring and fantastic service!
54321
January 6, 2019
Natasha Gorham | Ipswich, United Kingdom
Beautiful piece of jewellery, very light and delicate. Came in lovely gift box, good delivery service and kept up to date with tracking.
54321
January 5, 2019
Tatjana Zuklic | Altona, Australia
Your service was excellent and fast but please don't use FedEx, they are so slow it took them almost three and a half weeks to deliver.
54321
January 4, 2019
David Grana | Las Vegas NV, United States
For starters, the customer service is impeccable! The package arrived when Peter said it would. Secondly, the piece is stunning! My girlfriend is absolutely enamored with it. Even the presentation box was outstanding. I will absolutely be purchasing more gifts for my loved ones from My Irish Jeweler!
54321
January 4, 2019
Brenda Montoya | Oxnard CA, United States
My husband loves his ring. Thank you for working with me to get it delivered to me in time for our wedding.
54321
January 3, 2019
Karen Keller | Boulder City NV, United States
HI PETER. SINCE I PLACED MY ORDER ON DEC.28 AND WAS NOT EXPECTING IT TO BE SHIPPED UNTIL JAN.8 DUE TO YOUR HOLIDAY YOU CAN'T IMAGINE HOW THRILLED I WAS TO RECEIVE IT TODAY, JAN. 3, JUST IN TIME TO GIVE IT ON TOM ORROW'S JAN 4 BIRTHDAY . IT IS JUST AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE SHAMROCK I PURCHASED EARLIER. YOUR SERVICE IS IMPECCABLE AND I SHALL PLACE ORDERS IN THE FUTURE. KAREN KELLER
54321
January 3, 2019
Elizabeth Barrett | Lavallette NJ, United States
Spectacular!!!!!!!
54321
January 2, 2019
John C PECK | OLD TOWN FL, United States
It ie very nice
54321
January 1, 2019
Peter Free | Jbsa Lackland TX, United States
Lovely piece. Impressively fast delivery to the United States. Outstanding in all respects.
54321
December 31, 2018
SARAH THORPE | Greensburg IN, United States
The pendant arrived promptly in a beautiful box. The weight of the pendant and the size are just perfect, about the size of a quarter. I love the detail work on the silver. I highly recommend this product. 5/5 stars.
54321
December 31, 2018
Keith Hyde | Fairport NY, United States
Buying jewelry online is always a bit of a gamble but not with myirishjeweler.com. I was pleasantly surprised when I received these earrings, but more importantly, my wife loves them even more. The artistic Celtic design makes them really stand out and you will not be disappointed with the workmanship. They were promptly delivered in the US in two days in a beautiful case along with a booklet of information on myirishjeweler.com. I am very satisfied with the entire experience. Several family members have asked for the website and my wife has already picked out a few items for her wish list.
54321
December 31, 2018
Nathan Carothers | Charlotte NC, United States
All items were delivered on time and the quality is great. Thanks.
54321
December 30, 2018
John Rozak | San Diego CA, United States
Great product and exceptional service. My wife loved her trinity ring for Christmas. I look forward to shopping with you in the future. Next time I’m in Ireland, I’ll be sure to buy in person! Thank You! Merry Christmas
54321
December 30, 2018
Elizabeth Abbott | North Fort Myers FL, United States
Dear Peter, My mother absolutely loved her necklace and earrings! It's difficult not having my mom around during the holidays her being in Florida during the winter so it means a lot to me to send her the perfect gift! Over the past few years I've ordered her jewelry from Irish catalogs but never has she been so amazed and went on and on about how beautiful the pieces were and couldn't stop talking about the beautiful gift box it came in! Thank You Peter! I actually enjoyed talking with you personally when I placed her order! Happy New Year! FYI my mom's dream is to live in Ireland for at least a year!
54321
December 29, 2018
Mairin McAuliffe | Sydney, Australia
Loved my sweet gold shamrocks. Arrived promptly (from across the world) as hoped. On the ears for Christmas lunch, as you must! Great service and product! Thanks Peter and team from Mairin - Sydney
54321
December 29, 2018
Sharon Robson | Hartlepool , United Kingdom
Absolutely thrilled with the ring I purchased for my husband from Peter. Quick delivery and beautiful quality.
54321
December 29, 2018
Rosanne Carbone | South Wales NY, United States
The claddagh ring I ordered for my fiancé exceeded my every expectation. It came exactly on time, and shipped overseas to the States in two days. The piece itself is sturdy and fits him perfectly (they easily changed the size for me after I ordered). We are both so pleased with our claddagh rings, especially because mine was given to me as an engagement ring in July. We will be spreading the word about the wonderful work you do!
54321
December 29, 2018
Trinidad Miller | Surprise AZ, United States
Beautiful... it was a Christmas gift for my son who’s half Irish. He had tears in his eyes and was choked with emotion he could barely speak. He was proud to put it on and wear it. He loves his heritage but knows little of his ansestry. I hope this gift will encourage him to seek out more of where his roots lie. Thank you so much for all you did.
54321
December 28, 2018
Aaron Danis | Germantown MD, United States
My daughter loved it, and it showed up on time despite the insane holiday package delivery issues! Kudos to to you and your team, Peter.
54321
December 28, 2018
Joseph Lavery | Kirchberg , Luxembourg
My wife loved the earrings; what's more to say. Happy Wife Happy Life.
54321
December 28, 2018
John Tyrrell | Chester NJ, United States
The earrings are very nice. Just the right size. My wife loved them
54321
December 28, 2018
Robert Garfield | Spotsylvania VA, United States
Very satisfied! Beautiful piece and very quick delivery. Thanks!
54321
December 28, 2018
John Ritchie | Bangor, United Kingdom
My wife was absolutely delighted. It really is a wonderfully unique piece. It was admired by the airline checkin staff the first time she wore it. Great service. Thanks.
54321
December 28, 2018
Bill Scott | March, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
I can summarise this piece in a single word - 'stunning'. Bought as a present for my wife, she adores it. Moreover, it is much admired, and commented on by all who see it. Initially, I had doubts about the broach because I thought that it would be too big but then I realised that President Mary Mc Aleese's version is 'oversized'. Buy with confidence, it is a beautiful piece of jewellery.
54321
December 28, 2018
Anneliese Strout | Alamogordo NM, United States
What a beautiful wedding band and such a pleasant experience. The original ring didn’t fit but the resolution was easy. They even quickly sent it back so we would have it before Christmas. If you like what you see I highly recommend you do it.
54321
December 27, 2018
Gena Downey | Burbank CA, United States
Dear Peter, Iontach! I bought this bracelet for my husband 20 years ago and we lost it shortly after. For our anniversary I ordered an exact replica. He was thrilled. When he opened the beautiful box it was more beautiful than I can express. The workmanship is exquisite. Thank you for pouring your heart into your work.
54321
December 27, 2018
Patrick Hall | New York City NY, United States
Perfect! The included free gift, Irish Harp Necklace, was beautiful as well.
54321
December 27, 2018
GERARD SANTIAGO | Colorado Springs CO, United States
First of all, AMAZING! The ring is beautiful! Much more than I expected. Fits perfectly. The service was AWSOME! I still can't figure out how it got to my house so quickly! Great job Mr. Peter Gavin and company! Thank you much, Gerard
54321
December 27, 2018
Alfred Dolman | Dover NH, United States
I bought my first ring from Peter at his College House store some years ago. Since then, I have purchased several items from him online through My Irish Jeweler. What stands out is not only great customer focus, but the quality of his jewelry. You cannot go wrong here!
54321
December 27, 2018
K Kirkman | Pewaukee WI, United States
Beautiful set of earrings, meticulously crafted! My wife thought they were wonderful!!! A Christmas present, chose these to accent/become a set with the Historic Necklace I had purchased Thanksgiving. Wonderful, shipping arrived in two days - before Christmas (a later add on from me, based on my budget - and best guess of what my Wife would like, without just saying "pick something" --- As Before, Thank You Gavin, and All!!!
54321
December 27, 2018
Julie Byrt | Boulder CO, United States
I wanted something special for my nearly 100%irish son and daughter for Xmas .i hesitated to order jewelry on line but was impressed with not only the images in the website but the awesome reviews and ability to personally chat with the jeweler with very fast response. Both peices were beautiful! My kids loved them and I found them an amazing value with thier high quality and unique style. Thank you Irish jeweler! Julie
54321
December 27, 2018
MICHAEL BROOME | Wantagh NY, United States
thank you so much for your terrific customer service and follow up. the piece arrived in a beautiful box and was perfect. my wife was thrilled that she was able to wear it the first day our new grandson came home.
54321
December 26, 2018
Glynis Mckay | Mount Airy MD, United States
The bracelet I ordered was for my husband, a Christmas gift. He loves it and is very happy with it. It is a very beautiful piece. Thank you very much.
54321
December 26, 2018
Marilyn Englestad | Collingswood NJ, United States
I received this beautuful trinty necklace for Christmas from my husband. It is just beautiful. It is so much prettier than the picture. I love the the green marble which comes from the area in Ireland that we had just visted. This necklace will be a beautiful reminder of our wonderful trip we had this year to Ireland. Marilyn Englestad
54321
December 26, 2018
Diane DeMers | DeKalb IL, United States
The tie clip is just what I hoped for and is a beautiful Christmas present for my husband. Communication from the store regarding postal tracking was excellent! Thank you.
54321
December 26, 2018
Carol Lucido | Long Grove IL, United States
The ring arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves it! Thank you for producing such a fine product.
54321
December 26, 2018
Brianna Chernes | Newton NJ, United States
I ordered my husband the celtic cross necklace and he absolutely loved it! The item was shipped to my house immediately and received it in time for Christmas. The necklace was perfect. Very satisfied!
54321
December 26, 2018
Justin McFarland | Mason TX, United States
I discovered My Irish Jeweler just in time for a special last minute Christmas purchase. I bought my wife of 14 years the mother's charm necklace with our four children's stones beautifully adorned with the claddagh and trinity knot. I was skeptical of a timely arrival, but it made it with time to spare. The piece was gorgeous, an absolute sensation with my wife. From the ordering, the shipping, to the delivery and product, I am impressed with the My Irish Jeweler experience. I have my eyes on some other pieces and will definitely shop again.
54321
December 26, 2018
Jennifer Hurley | Lynwood IL, United States
Excellent quality - prompt, courteous service. Super quick delivery!!
54321
December 26, 2018
Jeff Wilson | Elizabethtown KY, United States
If I could give a higher review I would. Peter's craftsmanship is beautiful. It's exactly what the photo shows and more. Everything about the necklace including the packaging is amazing. What blew me away is his customer service. I ordered this on Dec. 18th asking if there was anyway I could receive it by Christmas. I received a call from them, yes a call, stating they were sorry but couldn't get it out to me in time and suggested purchasing another piece. I understood their reason for not being able to get it to my by Christmas and stated I fell in love with this piece and would give it to her after Christmas. To my surprise I received an email 2 days later saying my purchase had been shipped. I received it on Dec. 21st! There is a Santa and it's "My Irish Jeweler!" Thank you Peter and your staff. You made my wife incredibly happy, and made me look like a wonderful husband. I will be purchasing more from you, but with more lead time! Merry Christmas from your Irish brother across the pond!
54321
December 26, 2018
Carla Kidwell | Corryton TN, United States
Peter, the ring is absolutely beautiful. It is remarkable on the website, but the picture does not do it justice. Thank you for being accessible if we had questions- that is a rarity! You were so pleasant! We will definitely be doing business with you again!
54321
December 25, 2018
Elizabeth Avery | New Fairfield CT, United States
Fantastic. When I called with a question, answer immediately. My gift came very quickly and the product is beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone
54321
December 25, 2018
Thomas Scruggs | Concord CA, United States
I bought this piece of jewelry for my wife and she loved it. It is a nice piece and came in a classy box. Shipping was fast as advertised, 2 days from Dublin to San Francisco. I will purchase from My Irish Jeweler again.
54321
December 25, 2018
John Cowan | Mount Pleasant WI, United States
I purchased this ring for my wife to celebrated our 45th wedding anniversary. She was just thrilled with it. It a lovely ring.
54321
December 25, 2018
Anthony Verdon | Fair Lawn NJ, United States
Well done! She loved it and rightfully so. I need to place another order soon so I will be in touch. My wife's birthday is January 6th and I Will call on you again. Thank you and Merry Christmas. Tony Verdon
54321
December 25, 2018
Jennifer Anderson | Las Vegas NV, United States
It is absolutely stunning!!! I could not be happier with the ring and their customer service is impeccable! I will definitely be buying more product from you and recommending your business to everyone I know!! Thank u thank u thank u!!
54321
December 25, 2018
Lionel Quickstad | Clandonald AB, Canada
Thank you service was wonderful received shipment to Canada in 3 days never thought it would get here for Christmas but as promised it did. My wife cried when I gave it to her first time in 30 years a gift has made her cry , I think she liked it Merry Christmas from Canada
54321
December 25, 2018
Gerard Schubert | Berlin WI, United States
Beautiful earrings and incredibly fast shipping. The earrings were ordered 12/19 and arrived in Wisconsin, USA on 12/21. Plenty early for Christmas. Thank-you My Irish Jeweler!
54321
December 25, 2018
Martin Agar | Redcar , Cleveland , United Kingdom
I ordered the ring for my wife for Christmas. It arrived on time and she is delighted with it. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
54321
December 25, 2018
Kyle Paiz | Las Vegas NV, United States
Very beautiful piece. Girlfriend loved it and I like seeing it on her. Excellent shipping time and customer service. Thank you My Irish Jeweler team for the necklace.
54321
December 25, 2018
Terry DelBalso | Melville NY, United States
I found a forever jeweler! I could not believe how timely I received my cufflinks. And even better than that ... they are perfect!!! My husband LOVES them. I am asking for the matching earrings for our anniversary. And I know who we are getting them from!
54321
December 24, 2018
John McGovern | Hicksville NY, United States
The jewelry was fantastic and you service was perfect. I received the item as promised in 2 days. Great job, had the items for Christmas. Great job, you get a 10/10. John M
54321
December 24, 2018
Jeniffer Ferrell | Shalimar FL, United States
The "Warrior Ring" I purchased for my husband to celebrate our 30th anniversary was exquisite and unique! My shopping experience was also exceptional. Imagine my surprise to actually get a personal call from Ireland (we live in Florida, USA) to discuss my order! I did have to exchange the ring for a different size and even that experience was pleasant and seamless. With the uniqueness, high quality of their jewelry and excellent cutomer service, Peter will definitely be getting my business again!
54321
December 24, 2018
Jasper Joyes | Ottawa ON, Canada
What can I say? For me, the name My Irish Jeweller has become synonymous with beautifully crafted pieces of jewellery that is matched only by the outstanding service they provide. Whether it be a necklace, ring, bracelet or anything in between, Peter and his expert team are sure to deliver outstanding quality in record time. I’m so glad that I have found My Irish Jeweller so that I can celebrate my ancient heritage with beautiful works of art that I can admire every day. I have never been let down by Peter and his team, and I look forward to ordering more beautiful jewellery in the future!
54321
December 24, 2018
Kellie Lockerby | Hayes VA, United States
Amazing transaction! Beautiful jewelry from Ireland. My daughter will love it! Thank you.
54321
December 24, 2018
Rofl Kleinert-Raab | Hagen, Germany
Dear Peter, first of all Rolf and I would like to thank you very much for the beautiful rings we ordered. They fit perfectly and look much better than in the catalogue. We love to wear them. Secondly we would like to wish you a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year. Who knows, we might order another ring some time in the future. Best wishes and best regards, Rolf and Mandy, Hagen Bowle in Germany.
54321
December 24, 2018
Garrett Maley | Williamsburg VA, United States
The Chaddagh ring is beautiful. But what was most impressive, was that it arrived at my home in Virginia, in less than 2 days, and was packaged exquisitely as well - outer, inner and ring box! The ring is not an expensive piece, but was handled just as if it was! Fantastic!
54321
December 24, 2018
Jay Jensen | Tacoma WA, United States
My wife and I spent the month of November In Ireland visiting her mother and the rest of her family and while there, we looked high and low for the perfect brooch for her. After looking everywhere from Dublin to Galway, and Wexford to Sligo, our trip ended without finding what my wife held in her mind as a “Perfect Brooch”. By chance I located your web site after returning to the U.S. and ordered the silver and gold Tara brooch, hoping to not only surprise her but to also fulfill her desire for a beautiful piece of jewelry. Words cannot describe the reaction my wife had as she opened her Christmas gifts this morning and found what she proclaims to be, (and I quote), “The best gift I have ever received”! The pictures on line do not do justice to the detail and craftsmanship that went into creating this amazing piece of jewelry. The process of ordering the item was extremely easy and when shipped, it took three days for my selection to arrive at my home in Washington State from Dublin. I have already ordered a second item for her and I expect My Irish Jeweler will be my "Go -To" for all my future gift needs for her.
54321
December 24, 2018
Norman Hamann | Kalamazoo MI, United States
Everything worked out great. The bracelets are elegant. Thank You.!
54321
December 23, 2018
Jan Hampson | Nottingham , United Kingdom
A seriously impressive ring, the finish is beautiful and smooth, with a heavy weight to go with it. The device was second to none, ordered and delivered to my door in 2 days. Can’t fault the experience, thank you
54321
December 23, 2018
Esther Scannell Workman | Ramona CA, United States
Peter, The Tree of Life jewelry is really lovely. I am so happy with my new necklace & earrings. They are nicer than I expected, I opted for an upgraded chain and it is gorgeous. I am only sorry I didn't get two of the chains, as it is so lovely. Next time I will get me another of those chains, as I have something needing a chain and I think this would be perfect for it. The delivery time was so quick. Great job, to Peter and his staff.
54321
December 23, 2018
James Amerault | El Segundo CA, United States
Beautiful piece of jewelry and very well presented. Item arrived within a few days by FEDEX. I will definitely purchase additional pieces from them. It’s the attention to detail that sets them apart from your typical jewelry store.
54321
December 23, 2018
Vera Narey | San Clemente CA, United States
I found My Irish Jewelry to be a truly wonderful experience! The historical background was interesting and sentimental to the piece of jewelry I love it. I also found the company to be very helpful during this process. The ring sizer was delivered quickly. After I placed my order the tracking of the package was clear and prompt. The ring was perfect and stunning! We were very satisfied and grateful for the opportunity to purchase such a gift. Thank you My Irish Jeweler!!
54321
December 23, 2018
Thomas Burns | Gainesville VA, United States
This was exceptional. Not only was the tie tac perfect, the packaging and story included was first rate. I thought it would ship until after Christmas but to my surprise it shipped immediately. Everything about the experience was excellent. The questions I had before purchase were answered fully and promptly! Thank you!!
54321
December 23, 2018
Brenda Gibson | Mesquite TX, United States
I There are not enough words to describe the beauty and craftsmanship of this item. It brought me to tears when I opened my package. My son will be overwhelmed when he receives this on Christmas morning. The order process was so easy and the shipping was very efficient making for a stress free purchase. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Merry Christmas and Best Wishes for a prosperous New Year. Sincely, Brenda
54321
December 23, 2018
Elizabeth Carlson | Saint Paul MN, United States
Beautiful jewelry at an affordable price point, excellent service; five stars.
54321
December 23, 2018
Shawn Mills | Round Hill VA, United States
I am extremely pleased with both the service from My Irish Jeweler and the quality of their products. This is the best selection I have found for irish jewelry online. I bought this ring for a replacement wedding band for my wife on our anniversary of 23 years. It's perfect! The fact that it is made in Ireland means so much to us. I will definitely be a return customer.
54321
December 23, 2018
Mary Coolahan | Georgetown DE, United States
I could not ask for a better experience when I bought my ring from My Irish Jeweler. Not only is my ring a quality piece of jewelry, Mr. Gavin is a true gentleman and an honest businessman. Even though we are thousands of miles away from each other, it was like he was right down the road when I needed to get in contact with him. He replies promptly even when he is overwhelmed with other orders. I have no complaints at all, and recommend My Irish Jeweler to anyone who wants to have a piece of gorgeous jewelry and an easy business transaction!
54321
December 23, 2018
MAUREEN DEERY | Londonderry, United Kingdom
Excellent customer service. Ring is just like the picture. Would definitely shop here again.
54321
December 23, 2018
Cheryl McCarthy | Southwick MA, United States
This is my fourth purchase from My Irish jeweler and again we are amazingly happy. Quick delivery in time for her Christmas time birthday. My daughter loved the birthstone claddaugh necklace. We will be sure to check your website before buying anywhere else.
54321
December 22, 2018
Patricia Gleeson | South Easton MA, United States
We got it in time for Christmas. The cuff links we received were worth the money and very good quality. I will purchase more in the future.
54321
December 22, 2018
Spencer Scanlon | Los Angeles CA, United States
This pendant and the belcher necklace look truly unbelievable. The craftsmanship and detail is excellent and it looks even better in person. I get compliments wherever I go. Will definitely be purchasing more jewelry from here. This pendant and necklace are one of a kind. No words can even describe it when you open the box. It’s perfect.
Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 > 
Change Currency $CA ▼
secure checkout

Weekly Emails, Competitions and More

Join a growing community of people worldwide who enjoy Irish culture, design and craft.

{variables}