1-888-620-3449
$CA ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

190 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
March 13, 2019
Alexandra Wirth | Wendlingen, Germany
I do love this beautiful ring so very much!!! It fürs perfect, I have used your ring sizer! The Column is the Dame of my poesy ring, so it looks perfect! The delivery with FedEx was absolut perfect and safe. I am so very ❤, to gave this beautiful ring, thank you very very much, Alexandra
54321
March 12, 2019
Maureen Lafferty | South Bend IN, United States
My spouse and I were thrilled with the quality of these beautiful rings as well as the thoughtful customer service. Rings arrived ahead of schedule with lovely packaging. We look forward to wearing them for many years to come. Thank you!
54321
March 12, 2019
Colleen Delaney | Chico CA, United States
My husband and I got new weddings bands after losing everything in California's Camp Fire. We each had our rings engraved with the word "Survivor" in Ogham script. I am so grateful for the service and care that went into our order, from Peter talking with us on the phone first to the quick delivery and best of all, the gorgeous finished products. This is the most meaningful and lovely piece of jewelry I've ever owned.
54321
March 12, 2019
Colin Lacey | Royston, United Kingdom
Hi Peter, the ring arrived safely yesterday and my fiancé is delighted with it. It fits perfectly and looks fantastic. A very special combination of her birthstone and the emerald isle! Thank you, Colin
54321
March 12, 2019
Waheed Akhtar | Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Beautiful and worth the small wait time. This ring has a lot of personal meaning and it’s fits perfect. Nice and weighty I love it thank you
54321
March 12, 2019
Dawn Donahue | Midland MI, United States
Beautiful piece! Even love the chain it came on. Bought this for my husband for our tenth anniversary, and even with engraving, received it a little over a week after ordering it. Wonderful service!
54321
March 12, 2019
Cara Woodley | Rye , United Kingdom
Very impressed with their customer service. Initially had courier problems through no fault of their own and Peter called personally to apologise and let me know it was being rectified. The ring itself is beautiful and my partner and I are very happy with it. Would thoroughly recommend - fantastic company. 5*!
54321
March 12, 2019
Amy Frawley | Weirton WV, United States
It’s absolutely beautiful!!!!!
54321
March 12, 2019
Jasper Joyes | Ottawa ON, Canada
Very heavy and thick chain, and made with the same quality I have come to expect from Peter and his staff at My Irish Jeweller. Very good for hanging heavy pendants, and shimmers in the sunlight after a good polishing! Thank you for once again providing a quality product with prompt service
54321
March 12, 2019
Danielle McFadden | Cochecton NY, United States
Absolutely gorgeous piece can’t wait to wear it. Fast shipping and delivered exactly when it was said to be. Will be ordering from you again in the future.
54321
March 12, 2019
BONITA Gutshall | Shippensburg PA, United States
It was wonder4ful and you company is great to work with.
54321
March 12, 2019
Kara Pearce | Bannockburn, Australia
Thank you so much for my beautiful ring, I love it! It looks even better than the pic, fits perfectly and arrived much faster than expected.
54321
March 11, 2019
Trudy Dallozzo | West Launceston, Australia
Lovely solid ring, It is now my everyday ring. I love it's meaning and it's from Ireland (my DNA is 29% Irish). Delivered quickly and nice boxed....so happy.
54321
March 11, 2019
Tim Sullivan | Lewiston NY, United States
Great piece of jewelry and fast shipping would buy from them again 100%
54321
March 11, 2019
William Newman | Asheville NC, United States
Very nice ring
54321
March 10, 2019
William O'Donnell | Port Republic MD, United States
Always a pleasure doing business with My Irish Jeweler!!
54321
March 10, 2019
robert rose | Fort Montgomery NY, United States
you always do great
54321
March 10, 2019
MARIAN MACCARTHY | Burlington WI, United States
Service was excellent
54321
March 10, 2019
MARIAN MACCARTHY | Burlington WI, United States
A perfect birthday gift for someone special
54321
March 10, 2019
John Martn | Deal NJ, United States
Thank you so much for filling our request ahead of time. Due to a family illness we move our wedding date several months earlier. Having the rings made the ceremony perfect. Thank you again.
54321
March 10, 2019
Donna Foley | Pottstown PA, United States
Love these shamrocks. Put them on as soon as I got them
54321
March 10, 2019
Maureen B Gill | Andover MA, United States
Good morning...the bracelet came the other day and it is even prettier than the picture.
54321
March 10, 2019
Janis Besco | Dallas TX, United States
Love them. I can’t believe how fast they got to me. Looking forward to receiving my ring.
54321
March 9, 2019
Tim Sullivan | Lewiston NY, United States
Excellent necklace and fast shipping would buy from them again
54321
March 9, 2019
Newton High | Black Mountain NC, United States
Very happy with the Scriptures Cross. Cast well with exquisite detail. This is the fifth piece ordered from Peter, and as always, extremely satisfied with the customer service. ndh
54321
March 9, 2019
Brian Calkins | Las Vegas NV, United States
Great job! My bride was MOST PLEASED with the Claddagh engagement ring which I presented to her on our recent 30th anniversary. It was a fitting replacement for the smaller one she wore out over the years. It is beautiful, simple, and suits her perfectly. I really appreciate the prompt and professional customer service, as well as the added value of supporting information about the company and how to properly wear a Claddagh. Thanks Peter and team. May you enjoy many years of peaceful prosperity. Gratefully, Brian C
54321
March 9, 2019
Johnathan Digman | Falkville AL, United States
Absolutely beautiful and masterfully crafted piece of jewelry. Absolutely unbelievable speed from which it traveled from Dublin to Alabama. I ordered on a Friday, if memory serves, and recieved the item the following Tuesday. A fabulous merchant that intend to use in the future. Thank you for such a beautiful piece of jewelry and the highest of standards in all regards!!!
54321
March 8, 2019
Patty Murphy | Perkasie PA, United States
Piece was beautiful as always. I’ve already gotten compliments on it. Ordered the item on a Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday. Amazing service.
54321
March 8, 2019
Constance (Konny) Jorgenson | Amery WI, United States
This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!! I wanted a simplified, more contemporary look of the traditional claddagh ring and this is perfect! I get lots of compliments on it. I debated on which finger I wanted to wear it on, middle, ring, or pinky. I did purchase it for my ring finger but with the size of the claddagh, it can be worn on any finger and still look great! I first requested a ring sizer for My Irish Jeweler. The first one got lost in the mail. But Peter checked to see if I got it. When I told him I had not, he immediately sent me another. Low and behold, the mail found the original and I now have two. The sizer was quite accurate and handy to have. Thank you Peter and My Irish Jeweler for my lovely keepsake ring!
54321
March 8, 2019
Dave Parsons | Coralville IA, United States
Very happy with the necklace. Delivery is insanely fast - I have had many purchases from domestic (U.S.) sources take longer.
54321
March 8, 2019
Frank McGonagill | Berwick LA, United States
Ordered this for our Son's Birthday. It is a beautiful piece and he is very pleased with it. Shipping was exceptionally quick.
54321
March 8, 2019
Gaye Beck | Fort Atkinson WI, United States
It was just how other reviews stated. The necklace is lovely. Your quick service with amazing packaging was so surprising that it alone brought a smile to my face.
54321
March 8, 2019
Chris Kunczi | Windsor ON, Canada
My husband surprised me with this classic, timeless ring. Beautifully crafted and hand made in Ireland. This piece of jewellery will be passed on to my great-grandchildren. Amazing customer service, thank you.
54321
March 7, 2019
clint obermann | SCOTT CITY MO, United States
Quality looks great, just as the pictures and description depicted. Shipping was amazing, the item was received over a week before posted delivery date!!! Thank you!!
54321
March 6, 2019
Kenneth Lally | North Fort Myers FL, United States
Peter ... I want to thank you for everything! The ring arrived on the day you promised and the ring is perfect! Thanks for all you do !!!
54321
March 6, 2019
Teresa Humphrey | Beaumont TX, United States
I am in tears! I received my Beautiful ring today and could not believe the detail and care that was given to my personal order. No wonder you have been in business for over 50 years!! You truly treat each piece as family. I am beyond pleased. Thank you and you team so very much for making me a wonderful piece of my own heritage that I will definitely wear with pride!!
54321
March 5, 2019
Kim Shay | Simcoe ON, Canada
This is a lovely ring! The detail around the trinity knots is absolutely exquisite. It is a simple ring, but so elegant. I've never had a pearl ring before, and I wasn't sure what to expect, but I love it.
54321
March 5, 2019
John Pruett | Hopkinton MA, United States
The service great and the cuff links exceeded my expectations, really very impressed and I will be ordering again.
54321
March 4, 2019
Stephanie Farrell | Kamloops BC, Canada
Great service! Attention to detail, and beautiful product. Will definitely use this company again, thank you so much!!
54321
March 4, 2019
Anabel Velez | Albuquerque NM, United States
It's beautiful. I loved it. The only thing is the shipper. Fed Ex sent me an alert saying it was going to be delivered on Tuesday before 10:30 am. Well I called in to work to be home when they came they didn't show up. they contacted me and said it was to be delivered on Wednesday and again it didn't come. Thursday I get another notification saying it was to be delivered on Thursday by this time I was already upset and told them that they could not be telling me its going to be delivered when it isn't. So then I asked them if they could deliver it here to my work place because I couldn't take another day off from work to wait for them to deliver my jewelry and they said no. So I just ended up going to pick up the package myself.
54321
March 4, 2019
Mary Holthusen | Saint Hilaire MN, United States
This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I’m in love with it. I would love to get my daughters one in the future. I’ve already got my eye on another piece. Really just beautiful.
54321
March 3, 2019
Phyllis Wojno | Brooklyn NY, United States
The ring is as beautiful as the picture shows. Your service was remarkable from ordering to receiving my ring. Thank you!
54321
March 3, 2019
Christopher Dlugolecki | Roseville CA, United States
My wife loves her new ring! Great quality for a reasonable price. The ring arrived very quickly considering it was being shipped to California! Very happy with the overall experience!!!
54321
March 3, 2019
Keri Friedland | Brooklyn NY, United States
I love my ring.
54321
March 2, 2019
Marion Keogh | Steyning, United Kingdom
Absalouty loved my earings and the service was excellent would definitely buy from you again .
54321
March 2, 2019
Sawyer Saint Andrews | Crystal Falls MI, United States
My pendant is AMAZING. Shipping was very prompt. But let me tell what they did for me...my husband purchased this for me and had it engraved with a famous female pirate name to remind me of the bravery it took to survive my infant sons death. I had been wearing, for years, a smaller pendant with the number of a tree planted in a Maine forest in his honor. When I realized that my husband had forgotten the number I requested they add it and I’d gladly pay as we were over the limit with the pirate name. They just went ahead and did it, more than likely thinking it was no big deal. Well it was. To me. When a child dies usually only the parents remember. Those 4 numbers, perhaps, when this beautiful pendant is passed on to one of my 8 children will keep my sons spirit alive in memory. People love the piece Bc it’s a shield. It’s gorgeous. I wouldn’t give this jeweler 5 *’s I’d give them 7*. I will definitely be ordering again and again ❤️
54321
March 2, 2019
Johanna Murray | North Wales PA, United States
We are delighted with the size and workmanship of the brooch, and also with the beautiful presentation box. This is a gift for our niece, and I know she will be thrilled with it. Thank you for the fast delivery as well. We will be shopping with you again!
54321
March 1, 2019
mariah mcpherson | Coatesville IN, United States
I was so happy with the quality of this ring. It not only looked fantastic but it arrived to me in the United States after only a few days as they rushed it to get here before Valentine’s Day and at no extra charge!
54321
February 27, 2019
Mallori Dubik | Federal Way WA, United States
Beautiful piece of jewelry! Our daughter due in August will be named Triniti so I ordered a men’s Trinity Knot necklace from these guys for my husband which will be an heirloom moving forward and it is just lovely. Very good quality and although we live in the states the package arrived within a few days of ordering. Moving forward we will be purchasing many more pieces from Peter and My Irish Jeweler. Thank you, thank you!
54321
February 27, 2019
Heather Lane | Santa Rosa CA, United States
WOW!! Petter & his group really know how to make amazing jewelry. I am more than happy with my claddagh ring. I can’t fly to Ireland to get one so this was the only way to get an authentic piece of Irish jewelry . I can’t wait to pass it down to my family . So if you want the real thing then I highly recommend MY IRISH JEWELER . I will definitely buy again <3
54321
February 27, 2019
Susan Curtin | London, United Kingdom
Great service. Beautiful piece. Very impressed. Will shop with you again. Many thanks Susan
54321
February 26, 2019
peter | Clonsilla , Ireland
Firstly I would like to commend your staff and service as I received this cross sooner than I had hoped and just in time for my brothers birthday. I always leave it to the last minute! Peter and such a delight to deal with on the phone and he set my mind at ease that it was the right choice of product for my brother . After seeing it I am sure that he will like it. The craftmanship on the cross is amazing and it is so clear that a lot of work went into the detail and getting it just right. I am so happy that I opted for the upgrade on the Chain which matches the colour of the cross perfectly. There is a nice weight in both the chain and cross which I like as I have purchased chains elsewhere in the past which were too flimsy. I would definitely be coming back for a gift for my wife for her birthday. I would have no hesitation in recommending your website to all of my friends. Thanks again
54321
February 25, 2019
John Kivlin | Fox Island WA, United States
The pendant was smaller than I thought it would be, but that’s on me as the dimensions were included. The pendant itself is beautiful and this is the second one I’ve purchased from myirishjeweler. Customer service both times was amazing! Very quick delivery even with a personal inscription. I’ll be back.
54321
February 25, 2019
Charles Horner | Ponte Vedra Beach FL, United States
The ring is beautiful and well crafted! My fiancee absolutely loves her new ring! Your customer service was excellent! The ring is just a little too loose so we are looking for sizing options. Any recommendations?
54321
February 25, 2019
Patrick Fyfe | Lechlade, United Kingdom
Really beautiful item, and truly excellent customer service. We messaged Peter to highlight how important the jewellery we ordered was, (it was for a special birthday present for our daughter). Peter and his staff we very, very helpful and dispatched the Jewelry the same day - and we received it safely the following day in the UK! Highly recommend My Irish Jeweler.
54321
February 23, 2019
Zachary Jones | Apache Junction AZ, United States
The jewelry was of excellent quality, and taken care of with every bit of professionalism possible. I will definitely be ordering from them again
54321
February 23, 2019
diane tippens | Parker CO, United States
The necklace is so beautiful. It looks more beautiful in person than on the website! Fast delivery and excellent customer service. I definitely have a new jeweler!
54321
February 23, 2019
Kim Shay | Simcoe ON, Canada
I absolutely love this ring! I have other Claddagh jewelry, so this was a lovely edition. It arrived very quickly here in Canada from Ireland, and with such ease. It is very convenient to have the customs and duties taken care of so that the item can just be delivered. I am so impressed with the selection at My Irish Jeweler. I have a long list wish already! Thank you so much for such a beautiful product combined with excellent service!
54321
February 23, 2019
Kevin Donnelly | Port Saint Lucie FL, United States
Your service was fantastic and the piece is beautiful, could not be happier.
54321
February 23, 2019
Michael Davies | Colleyville TX, United States
Love my new ring. And it arrived early.
54321
February 22, 2019
Thomas Callahan | Worcester MA, United States
Lovely necklace! My wife loves the design and quality of the piece. It arrived in plenty of time for Valentines Day.
54321
February 21, 2019
Bronwyn Weatherstone | Lisarow, Australia
Peter, I absolutely love the clover/shamrock earrings. They look exactly like the picture and look high quality and beautifully packaged. I am surprised that they got to Australia so quickly. Thank you
54321
February 20, 2019
Michele Johnston | Pensacola FL, United States
If it were possible to rate this higher than 5, I most certainly would. This is not only a beautiful, quality ring, but the service of EVERYONE with whom I have come in contact at myirishjeweler, the speed and quality of every interaction I have EVER had is just beyond compare. I feel as if I'm dealing with family. Thank you.
54321
February 20, 2019
David Carlson | Fountain Valley CA, United States
Every aspect of this purchase was totally flawless!!!
54321
February 20, 2019
Kayla York | Surprise AZ, United States
Great
54321
February 20, 2019
Brian O'connell | NANAIMO BC, Canada
Perfect on-line shopping experience. First class operation all the way.
54321
February 20, 2019
Scott Bailey | Edinburgh, United Kingdom
It was perfect. My wife loved it and it met all my expectations. The Service, Web site and delivery information was faultless. Great job and Thank you.
54321
February 20, 2019
Paula Pereira | Warren NJ, United States
Beautiful necklace and amazing service, received order within several days of placing it.
54321
February 20, 2019
Dennis ONeill | Peotone IL, United States
My wife loved her new ring. The style and quality of the ring is excellent. Thank you for the prompt delivery. D. ONeill
54321
February 19, 2019
Alicia vonschaumburg | Clifton NJ, United States
Beautiful cross Great service Always reliable.
54321
February 19, 2019
Kevin Johnso | Bartlett TN, United States
I’ve bought several items from MyIrishJeweler and have had nothing less than outstanding service. I would absolutely recommend them.
54321
February 19, 2019
Kristine Rabberman | Philadelphia PA, United States
I bought this ring as a birthday present for my niece, and I can't wait to give it to her! The ring arrived to Philadelphia from Ireland in two days. The ring is beautiful, and I appreciate the care with which it was packed. I will definitely order from My Irish Jeweler again.
54321
February 19, 2019
Robbie Robinson | marshall NC, United States
the jewelry was beautiful and service was fantastic
54321
February 18, 2019
Henriette Beigh | Hillsboro OR, United States
A thousand thanks to you and your team! The ring is absolutely gorgeous! And it arrived just in time for Valentine's Day dinner. You and yours are wonderful and I love you all. Míle A bhuíochas leat! Rita Beigh
54321
February 18, 2019
| RENFREW, United Kingdom
Lovely gift for a friend and colleague who really appreciates it thank you
54321
February 18, 2019
Joe Davis | Bourbonnais IL, United States
So I'm not a wealthy guy but Peter and My Irish Jeweler always make me feel like one. I bought my wife this ring and she LOVES it. I've purchased a necklace,a bracelet, ear rings and now a ring. I would not be making all of these jewelry purchases unless my wife loved them. Well done Peter!
54321
February 18, 2019
John Dinan, | Madison CT, United States
lovely piece, far exceeds expectations, arrived just right for Valentines
54321
February 18, 2019
Jenn Campbell | Monroe NC, United States
Stunning! This is my second necklace for a graduation gift for one of my nephews. Thank you so much. Jennifer
54321
February 18, 2019
Tassilo Schinhammer | Grafelfing, Germany
Service was excellent. It came in time as promissed. In reality the ring is even more beautiful than on the picture. My wife loves it. Great gift. A complete success smile
54321
February 18, 2019
Dosh Archer | Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
An excellent service, and a beautiful necklace. Totally over the moon. Thank you.
54321
February 18, 2019
Eleanor Shaffrey | Keswick VA, United States
Dear Peter, My experience with your company was 5 star from beginning to end. Your staff went beyond what was necessary to make sure that I received my beautiful necklace for Valentine’s Day which was a miracle in itself. I love the necklace and Gaelic inscription. Although married for 63;years, the gift was a beautiful expression of love. It is well-made and a joy to wear. My thanks to all of you who have contributed to making my husband’s gift to me so very special. Sincerely, Eleanor Shaffrey
54321
February 17, 2019
Erin Saldana | La Jolla CA, United States
I ordered a delicate gold claddagh on a Monday afternoon in San Diego, CA and it arrived Thursday morning! Love it and plan to buy many more as the grandkids grow. Erin Saldana
54321
February 17, 2019
Ann Fahey | Muir MI, United States
It is beautiful. I am very satisfied. It only took a week to arrive.
54321
February 17, 2019
Sean Payne | Redlands CA, United States
My order arrived the day before perfect! She loved them thank you so much!
54321
February 17, 2019
Anthony Doyle | Clearwater FL, United States
The jewelry piece was beautiful. It was sent in s timel manner. My lady loves it
54321
February 17, 2019
Genna Conte | Woodstock ON, Canada
Everything about this company and jewellery exceeded my expectations. From the friendly voice and help when I needed to call with pre-order questions, to the speedy delivery, INCREDIBLE workmanship of the piece and exquisite presentation and attention to detail. It was a special gift for a loved one and they absolutely loved it. I cannot praise My Irish Jeweler enough. I will absolutely be back to buy more. Thank you!
54321
February 17, 2019
Gill Wade | West Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Thank you to the staff at myirishjeweler for their great service when purchasing the ring. I was unsure of the size I needed and and didn’t want to ask my partner. With their help, the ring fits perfectly. I bought it as a promise ring. The ring is beautiful and looks stunning. He loves it!! Would definitely recommend you. Thanks again!!
54321
February 16, 2019
Elizabeth Tyson | Delta BC, Canada
I purchased this bracelet to commemerate my girl friends 65th Birthday. I have not given it to her yet but I know she is going to love it and the beautiful meaning behind it. Something to treasure from her Irish heritage. The bracelet is beautifully designed and did not disappoint. It arrived packaged well and in a presentation box. There were no problems placing or receiving my order to Canada and I was very well informed every step of the way. This felt like a very special purchase for a very special friend. Thank you!
54321
February 16, 2019
John Lockamon | Derry NH, United States
Hello Peter, my wife really loved the piece for valentines day, the service was excellent, as a side note all of my wife jacqueline's grandparents were born in Ireland, many years ago, of course. hope to order from you again, thanks John
54321
February 16, 2019
MICHAEL MILNER | Naples FL, United States
Beautiful ring and fast delivery.
54321
February 16, 2019
John Commins | Vero Beach FL, United States
Love it! Just the right size and weight. Not too flashy, but it gets the point across. I only wish that the chain was larger. I have an 18 inch neck, so there isn't much wiggle room.
54321
February 16, 2019
amy bowie | DAPHNE AL, United States
I bought this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day. I was delivered in a very timely matter, despite my last minute shopping and was nicely wrapped in a richly designed box. My sweetheart loved his ring. Thanks Peter, you have won me over!!
54321
February 16, 2019
Maureen Cassidy | Oakdale NY, United States
I love the ring I ordered. It looks exactly as advertised (delicate yet sparkling) which sadly is not always the case when you order on line. I also appreciated the fast delivery despite the long distance, Dublin to NY!
54321
February 16, 2019
Gale Buck | Crystal River FL, United States
We bought these same earrings, along with the matching necklace, when we were in Ireland last June. Sometime around Christmas, one earring was lost. My wife was really upset as she justed loved the entire set. Now, she has a spare. Super fast shipped wasn’t expected, but very much appreciated! Thanks so much!!!
54321
February 16, 2019
| York PA, United States
Amazing products and service. This was a gift for my wife. She loved the necklace. And the service can not be beat. I was kept informed of the status of my order and it shipped FedEx overnight. Have shopped here before and will do so again.
54321
February 16, 2019
Kevin Donnelly | Port Saint Lucie FL, United States
I was going to call you,I love the piece and all the Jewelry I have purchased from you.My wife purchased my wedding ring from you also and I love it.I do have 2 questions 1]I upgraded the chain on my last order do I recieve the original too and since I purchased a Valentines Day gift am I entitled to the free Harp piece I got an E-mail about,thanks Kevin Donnelly Port St Lucie Florida,
54321
February 16, 2019
Stephanie Noel | Thunder Bay ON, Canada
Dear Peter, thank you for creating these beautiful pieces! I am very pleased with the four necklaces. They are very unique.
54321
February 16, 2019
sandra grimshaw | bury, United Kingdom
My son loves the ring will be shopping with you again in the future your jewellery is excellent cant find anything like this any where in england kind regards sandra
54321
February 15, 2019
Jaime Martinez | MIAMI FL, United States
This is so pretty +10
54321
February 15, 2019
Melissa Duke | Panama City FL, United States
This is a beautiful piece! My husband loves it!
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
Change Currency $CA ▼
secure checkout

Weekly Emails, Competitions and More

Join a growing community of people worldwide who enjoy Irish culture, design and craft.