1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

We love to hear back from our customers about their experience of our service. See some of our recent customer comments below

196 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
April 24, 2017
Leah Shanley | Upton MA, United States
I LOVE this ring. I am so excited to wear it as my wedding band. This is so beautifully made. Peter, you are gifted.
54321
April 24, 2017
Vin Wynne | Gateshead, United Kingdom
Excellent service, great products and a catalogue I'll be returning to!
54321
April 23, 2017
Alice Trentelman | Salinas CA, United States
Beautiful ring. I'm going to wear this wedding band on my trip to Ireland instead of my wedding rings.
54321
April 23, 2017
LAURALEE HACKERT | Winnipeg (Point Douglas East) MB, Canada
THIS IS THE SECOND RING WE HAVE BOUGHT FROM "MY IRISH JEWERLY" WE LOVE THE COMPANY .PETER IS VERY EASY TO CONTACT .HE REPLY`S A.S.P .. HE IS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP YOU ...THE RINGS WE BOUGHT ARE BEAUTIFUL VERY VERY WELL MADE .INFACT WITH GREAT DETAIL AND HIGH QUALITY !!! THX PETER ...LAURALEE HACKERT OF WINNIPEG MB CANADA XXX
54321
April 23, 2017
George Gubko Jr | Jacksonville NC, United States
The ring is awesome. Thank you for the quick delivery too.
54321
April 23, 2017
Jennifer Robinson | Fergus ON, Canada
We love our matching weddin bands and the beautiful saying that is inscribed on them.
54321
April 23, 2017
Julie Burish | Brookfield WI, United States
Very good!
54321
April 23, 2017
Scott Burns | Springfield MA, United States
I was impressed with the overall quality of the ring, and how quickly it shipped. The price was also very reasonable considering I was on a budget.
54321
April 23, 2017
Claire Eccleshall | Stafford, United Kingdom
I cannot praise you enough. I bought this as an engagement ring in honour of my fiancés Irish mammy and he was over the moon to receive it. It's beautiful. Thank you all, I'll be back in touch for the wedding rings! ps really love the personal touch with your marketing- it felt very family oriented- no corporate anonymity- much appreciated.
54321
April 23, 2017
Axel Borsdorf | Burgstetten, Germany
My husband got me these earrings as a gift for easter. They were delivered here in time and their quality is tremendous, just as i imagined it. They're my new favourites and if i could, i'd buy your whole stack.
54321
April 23, 2017
Katie O'Donnell | Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
A lovely ring fits perfectly and the delivery was very quick.Very happy with your service and would use you again.
54321
April 22, 2017
Margaret Stineford | Oneonta NY, United States
My Celtic Warrior ring is beautiful, exactly what i wanted and a perfect fit! My mother was from Ireland so the ring is a great piece of jewelry to honor my Irish heritage. Thank you, Peter, for all your assistance!
54321
April 22, 2017
Shawn Scott | Texico IL, United States
Beautiful gift for our daughter! Very pleased with the effort to get it to us on time.
54321
April 22, 2017
Matthew Connoy | Barrie ON, Canada
The ring is perfect, exactly as shown. Couldn't be happier with how it turned out. The shipping was delayed a week but after a quick email I received a response the next day that it would be shipped the day after that. And then actually received it the day after that. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend and buy again.
43211
April 22, 2017
Deirdre Geraghty | Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
I love my claddagh and the service was excellent.
54321
April 22, 2017
Michelle Garrett | Citrus Heights CA, United States
The ring is crafted beautifully. We absolutely love it! Thank you so much for the fast shipping, superb customer service and your personal touches that you included with the order. We will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you again, Michelle and Phil
54321
April 21, 2017
Steven Carpenter | Casper WY, United States
Website and ordering was easy. The rings arrived in the USA and are perfect! We couldn't be happier with Peter!
54321
April 21, 2017
Loraine Brown | Birmingham, United Kingdom
What a beautiful ring! It is a superb fit and the craftsmanship is second to none. The packaging was outstanding and it was delivered quickly and safely. It will be a pleasure to wear a piece of your jewellery. Thank you! Loraine
54321
April 21, 2017
Jonathan MacDonald | Herndon VA, United States
This was the third time I have tried to order a wedding band (first two times from other stores). It was the first time the ring was made right. I give My Irish Jeweler an A+ in service and product quality!
54321
April 21, 2017
Kacie Hall | Anderson IN, United States
The piece was perfect and I appreciated the quick response Peter gave me!
54321
April 21, 2017
Patrica Kenney | Sudbury MA, United States
Fine quality. Quicker than expected shipment. It's a bit smaller than I expected, but it is very nice. Would definitely order again from this site.
54321
April 21, 2017
Elizabeth Shannon | Boynton Beach FL, United States
The item is lovely. It arrived faster than I expected. I haven't given it to my daughter yet. It was heavier than I expected. Nice quality. I will let you know her reaction at a later date (June).
54321
April 19, 2017
DeAnna Janowicz | CentrevilleCentreville VA, United States
I cannot say enough in praise about this ring! The detail is exquisite and I was pleasantly surprised by the heft of the ring. This was a gift for our 10 to my husband to replace the one that I had but on my "ebay" budget when we first married, he was absolutely taken by the beauty of it. Thank you for a beautiful product that will be cherished!
54321
April 18, 2017
Mary Pursselley | Springfield MO, United States
Peter is so easy to work with, and so accommodating and understanding! The ring sizer he sent gave us the perfect size. And on top of that, the ring is even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture! I am so excited to give this ring to my fiance, soon to be husband!
54321
April 18, 2017
Sandra Coble | Canby OR, United States
The bracelet is beautiful and I received it so quickly. The quality is amazing and definitely recommend to my family and friends
54321
April 18, 2017
Karen McCauley | Plymouth MA, United States
I loved the Trinity Knot ear rings that I ordered, they were a perfect size and just what I had in mind! The service was excellent, shipping was fast and ahead of schedule! Peter made it feel like I had my own personal Irish jeweler! I can't wait to order my next piece! Thank you!
54321
April 18, 2017
Glenda Hughes | Vail AZ, United States
We were impressed by the display of your jewelry and the ease or ordering. The rings arrived in a timely manner and our expectations were far surpassed in the workmanship and beauty. We are looking forward to our visit to Ireland where we hope to have our rings blessed by a priest at the church my Great, Great, Grandparents were married in 1816. Thank you!
54321
April 18, 2017
Mary Jo Coleman | Jamesville NY, United States
The necklace arrived safe and sound on the date promised. It is beautiful and I love the chain. You gave great service. Mary Jo Coleman USA
54321
April 18, 2017
Tracy Osborne | Rancho Cucamonga CA, United States
I would like to thank My Irish Jeweler for my beautiful little ring. I have wanted a claddagh ring for so many years but never saw one I liked. This one is perfect! True to description and size... I absolutely adore it, as do my mom and sister. The fact that it came all the way from Dublin to me in California made my Irish heart smile. I will always go to your company for beautiful and authentic Irish jewelry! -Tracy
54321
April 18, 2017
Aaron Mather | Perth, Australia
The jewelry is exquisite. The craftsmanship and the addition of the engraving on the inside of the band is prefect. Thank you Peter for your help re: sizing (always a scary moment, especially when selecting from overseas) and your prompt and friendly service. She said "yes" so I think that speaks for itself smile Highly recommended!
54321
April 17, 2017
Linette Stratford | Canfield OH, United States
The silver crosses are beautiful and the engraving perfect. I also was very pleased that they arrived earlier than expected - in time for Easter!
54321
April 17, 2017
Jeffrey Fink | Duluth MN, United States
The ring was exactly as advertised. The fit was perfect including the engraving. Great service!
54321
April 17, 2017
Star Fields | Los Angeles CA, United States
Very nice ring, very happy with the look and quality
54321
April 17, 2017
ALYCE M PRICE | Hartsdale NY, United States
Dear Peter The ring is beautiful shiny connemara marble stone . The workmanship is superior and detailed. I highly recommend My Irish Jeweler. Thanks again Alyce M Price
54321
April 16, 2017
Kim Manahan | Saint Albans VT, United States
Celtic cross was exactly what my son was looking for. A truly beautiful piece. Traditional and a lifetime keepsake. Service was more than exceptional. We live in the US and received within 3 days of placing the order. Amazed! We would recommend this jeweler without hesitation. KM Vermont, US
54321
April 16, 2017
Mary Abernathy | Lewisville TX, United States
My ring arrived when expected. It is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly! I will order again from your wonderful online store. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so very much! Mary Abernathy
54321
April 15, 2017
Jeffrey Haseley | Delran, NJ, United States
My wife and I love our new wedding rings. They were the perfect gift to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. The rings were even more beautiful in person. We look forward to visiting the shop when we visit Ireland. Thank you Peter for your amazing customer service.
54321
April 15, 2017
John Whelan | Silver Spring MD, United States
The Claddagh necklass was perfect. I requested a longer chain and it arrived earlier than expected. I purchased the necklass for my wife on our 40th wedding anniversary, which happens to be today! She loves it. Thanks very much!
54321
April 15, 2017
Ursula Moore | Donegal, Ireland
The piece of jewellery is absolututely beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to my American friend when I go out there on Wednesday. Packaging was beautiful and the postcard included will be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for your customer service and I look forward to doing business with you again. Ursula Quigley Moore
54321
April 15, 2017
Doreen Harris | La Plata MD, United States
The ring is beautiful! WE love it!
54321
April 14, 2017
Susan Pol | Westminster CO, United States
Was extremely happy with my necklace. It is absolutely beautiful! Loved doing business with you, easy order and fast delivery.
14321
April 14, 2017
noreen scarola | Mooresville NC, United States
one clip broke off first time i wore it i tried to get it back on but couldn't i really loved the earrings and am disappointed i had another pair like it but lost them a year ago so my husband got me these for my birthday I'm irish but they weren't lucky for me
54321
April 14, 2017
Louissa Amerson | La Vergne TN, United States
The ring is perfect !!! I highly recommend my Irish jeweler
54321
April 12, 2017
Brad Swannell | NORTHAMPTON, United Kingdom
Good quality and very helpful thank you all
54321
April 12, 2017
gerald chapman | Greenbank WA, United States
this is a very nice pice. Peter was very good to deal with. a lot of help. thanks jerry
54321
April 11, 2017
Zack Bower | Hudsonville MI, United States
Peter provided excellent service and quick responses to questions. My ring shipped quickly and arrived faster than expected. I cannot begin to explain how happy I am with the final product! If you're at all concerned about ordering online, don't be. MIJ will take great pains to make your experience great.
54321
April 11, 2017
Michael Dooley Sr | Attleboro MA, United States
The ring was just beautiful. The wife absolutely loved it. The service was excellent. The ring made the 2nd purchase that I made from My Irish Jeweler. Looking forward to the next purchase. A Vert Happy Customer Mike D. from Attleboro MA.
54321
April 10, 2017
Don Coburn | Columbus OH, United States
My wife and I are very pleased with the rings. Don Coburn 614.205.0265 Mobile
54321
April 10, 2017
Vanessa Denton | LAKE MUNMORAH, Australia
I bought this Celtic cross as a 50th Birthday present for my sister. It is a beautiful piece of jewellery and my sister loved it. I can't speak highly enough of the customer service provided by Peter. He organised to dispatch my order quickly which meant that I received it in Austrlia in time for my sister's birthday. Thank you for your help, I really appreciate it.
54321
April 10, 2017
Cheryl Wilkinson | Newcastle upon Tyne , United Kingdom
I love my charm I ordered from yourself it's so beautiful and fits on my bracelet and have recommended you to all my friends
21321
April 9, 2017
Steve Smith | Salt Lake City UT, United States
The jewelry was fine. The service, not so much. I paid extra to have it delivered on the day they TOLD me it would be delivered if I paid the extra money. Instead, it did not get here in time....it got her 5 days after the promised date. I requested a refund of the extra I paid in shipping and was ignored.
54321
April 9, 2017
Glenda Diaz | Miami FL, United States
I never write any review on anything I buy, but this company deserves it. Our wedding rings got home really fast and we loved it. Future orders will be placed. Thanks a lot!!!
54321
April 9, 2017
lynn doyle | wolverhampton, United Kingdom
My husband loved this jewlery, the workman ship is beautiful. A stress free transaction delivery within three days of ordering. I will definatley be using you again. Thank you so much.
54321
April 9, 2017
Joanne Thomas | Pawlett, United Kingdom
Absolutely delighted with my ring. It is beautifully made and a good fit. I have been looking for the perfect design for a long time and finally found it here. Many thanks
54321
April 8, 2017
Marc Dupraw | Dallas, USA
Greetings from Texas, This is my second purchase with your company. Again I am very happy with my purchase. Great attention to the artistic details. Beautiful ring. And transactions are always very easy and professional. I look forward to doing more business with you! Marc
54321
April 8, 2017
Julie DiPassa | Nobleton ON, Canada
The charm is beautiful and exactly as pictured. The service was very quick and efficient; the parcel arrived at my home in Canada 7 days after I had placed the order. The only issue was receiving a separate unexpected bill from FEDEX for $18 to cover duty, Cdn taxes and an 'Advancement Fee' whatever that is.
21321
April 8, 2017
William Kuntz | Prospect KY, United States
We liked the rings very much and they were exactly what we wanted. I do have one suggestion and that is to let the buyer know that when the rings arrive the black background has not darkened and the rings look very different that the will look a few days later. Other than that over all it was a very good experience.
54321
April 7, 2017
Dan Ericksen | Fond Du Lac WI, United States
I inadvertently hit the share review button before I finished. The Warrior Cross is competitively priced and is a high quality item. I received many compliments on this Cross prior to wearing it. All the on line jewelry is very well represented as well as selection. I'm proud of my Irish heritage and highly recommend this site. Daniel (Costello) Ericksen, Fond du Lac, WI. USA
54321
April 7, 2017
Todd Boyd | Jackson MI, United States
Hi Peter - we are absolutely thrilled with our rings. They are beautiful. My wife's ring fits perfectly. Mine is a little big, but hopefully once the weather warms up, it will be fine. Thank you so much for your assistance. I would definitely recommend you to others. Sincerely, Todd Boyd
54321
April 7, 2017
Dan Ericksen | Fond Du Lac WI, United States
Just before Christmas I was looking for some Irish jewelry items on the net and stumbled upon "My Irish Jeweler". Needless to say I was very impressed with the selection of authentic Irish jewelry. I've always wanted a Celtic warrior cross. Well it didn't happen during the holidays but fortunately my birthday is in March and I ordered the cross with my Birthday cash. It was shipped to the States quickly with a follow up on my purchase. This item is excellent quality and at a reasonable
54321
April 7, 2017
Deborah Case | Springfield IL, United States
I am very pleased with the superior quality of my silver bracelet from My Irish Jeweler. The process of ordering, paying and then receiving my merchandise was easy, shipping was quickly confirmed and my piece received on time. I look forward to ordering more from My Irish Jeweler both for myself and for family.
54321
April 7, 2017
Kristine Holmes | Middleboro MA, United States
The workmanship was beautiful. The cross was more beautiful than the picture did it justice. I would recommend your jewelry. Thank you and package box was more than i expected. I will be ordering again!!!
54321
April 7, 2017
Monica Davis | Floyds Knobs IN, United States
The ring is perfect. The detail is beautiful and my husband wishes he had ordered one for himself. I shopped locally but could not find anything like this with the detail. It arrived a week earlier than expected so that was a good surprise.
54321
April 7, 2017
Lenore Hynde | Youngstown OH, United States
This cross was a gift to my son for his 30th birthday. We were both thrilled with the beauty and exquisite workmanship .I would recommend this piece and this company to everyone.
54321
April 7, 2017
Bernice Norris | Houston TX, United States
As usual you did a great job, this my 4th piece of Jewelry from you and they has all been wonderful. Your service is top of the line.
54321
April 7, 2017
Melissa Clarke | Wappingers Falls NY, United States
I bought this ring for my boyfriend and it was exactly what I ordered. Shipping was on time and even with an engraving on the inside already they were still able to fit my own custom engraving. I am very happy and will buy from this site again.
54321
April 7, 2017
Patricia Garrison | Hales Corners WI, United States
The ring is beautiful!! Everything I expected. Great Job!!
54321
April 6, 2017
Michelle Detwiler | Ransomville NY, United States
Fast delivery of very pretty bead and charm for Pandora bracelet. I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it! Thank you for great customer service.
54321
April 6, 2017
William Brown | St. John's Central NL, Canada
We are absolutely delighted with the rings which arrived as you had indicated. The engagement ring has received rave reviews from Sharon's family and friends and she really loves it. I was wondering what the price would be for the matching wedding band for the engagement ring. We are very satisfied with our purchases. Someday we hope to be in Ireland and would like to meet you. Thank William Brown
54321
April 5, 2017
Mikal Payne | Concord NH, United States
I love the ring, although I am not wearing it yet and will not till 4/21/2017 and have not taken it out of the box yet because I purchased as a memorium. I am totally thrilled with my purchase! Ordering was easy, the story behind the design was fascinating, I cannot wait to place another order!
54321
April 5, 2017
Terry Ross | Newcomerstown OH, United States
Hello Peter!We get rings in yesterday and i can be more excited because rings is so nice and we like so much! Thank you so much! Karin (from Estonia and Terry (from USA)
54321
April 5, 2017
Terese Dempsey | Glendale AZ, United States
The earrings are lovely and I would like to someday see a set of wedding band earrings in silver, it has been impossible to find the half round plain wedding band style for years. Thank you again; my Irish Jeweler is never a disappointment. The service is exceptional from order date to arrival at my door, I like dealing with Peter and the others at My Irish Jeweler who make it a pleasure to shop.
54321
April 4, 2017
Jean Conroy | Easton PA, United States
I bought this ring for my husband's 7th birthday and he loves it! The 14kt gold is substantial and the coat of arms shows very well on the face. Ordering and shipping were a breeze. I would recommend this ring to anyone.
54321
April 4, 2017
Michael Gilliam | Kansas City KS, United States
What a beautiful ring. My wife of 25 years, loves it and finally received the ring she deserved for putting up with me all this time. Thank you for an amazing experience.
54321
April 4, 2017
Jody Spillane | Roseville CA, United States
Very happy with the ring. I'm actually wearing it paired with the wedding band that I also ordered and it's so unique!
54321
April 4, 2017
Sharon Ryan | Pulborough, United Kingdom
My husband absolutely loves this ring which I bought for his birthday. It is really stylish, unusual and fits perfectly (we used the ring sizer which Peter sent before I ordered the ring). The service was very fast and the ring is beautifully presented and looks fab!
54321
April 4, 2017
sheila kelly | witney oxfordshire , United Kingdom
This pendant is simple but very elegant love the length & a beautiful up to date piece. Love it.
54321
April 4, 2017
Ashley Jackson | Maricopa , United States
Absolutely gorgeous piece!Came on time and in a stunning package. Highly recommended.
54321
April 3, 2017
Kerry Toole | Herndon VA, United States
Before ordering our rings, we received a free ring sizer in the mail. The rings arrived in a timely fashion, they look beautiful and fit perfectly! We are very happy with our rings. We may upgrade to gold or platinum soon. Thank you!
54321
April 3, 2017
Michael Spangler | Kent OH, United States
Exceeded my expectations! My girlfriend loved the ring! Much better than CladdaghRing.com. This ring was more detailed and shinier.
54321
April 3, 2017
Thomas Sarson | Lewis Center , United States
Enjoying the ring very much. Looks wonderful Thank you
54321
April 3, 2017
Rosanne Flachsmann | Wyandotte MI, United States
This is the recipient of this piece of art, Mike, Rosanne,s husband. I purchase fine jewelry for others but not for myself. The Kell wedding ring is the first piece of jewelry that I actually wear. To say that I love this ring is a understatement, it is the best gift I have ever received and I can't say enough about the workmanship, beauty and care taken to find it located on my left hand third finger. When friends and family have seen this ring they are truly in awe. Thank you so much, Mike
54321
April 3, 2017
James Moore | Port Glasgow, United Kingdom
I am very pleased with the ring I purchased, excellent quality and exceeded my expectations
54321
April 2, 2017
AnnMarie Moore | Port Jefferson NY, United States
The ring I ordered was beautiful and made in excellent condition. I received my order promptly. The catalogue has many beautiful items. Definitely ordering again!
54321
April 2, 2017
John Sinclaire | New Milford CT, United States
Service was excellent and the piece was bautiful
54321
April 2, 2017
Kristina Abbinanti | Pittsburgh PA, United States
The watch is Incredibly Gorgeous. The site was wonderful and my experience with this purchase was amazing. Thank You so much for the opportunity to purchase this beautiful piece.
54321
April 2, 2017
Mary Rasmussen | Selden NY, United States
I am very happy with my claddagh birthstone ring! It was exactly what I wanted and it came on the day I was told it would arrive. I will be making additional purchases. Thank you, Mary Maher-Rasmussen
54321
April 2, 2017
jerry calvert | Wichita KS, United States
Service & quality was exceptional! Well done, I am more than pleased. Thank you, Looking forward to doing additional business in the future. Jerry
54321
April 2, 2017
Ginette Nadon Doyle | Terrebonne , Quebec , Canada
Beautiful ring, well done, also the engraving as asked, I love it
54321
April 2, 2017
jeffrey boothe | Fincastle VA, United States
These earrings are simply stunning in person. I will definitely shop with Irish Jeweler again in the future.
54321
April 2, 2017
Susan Pala | Anchorage AK, United States
This ring is beautiful. I had it engraved for my future husband smile I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and detail. Thank you!
54321
April 2, 2017
Gudrun Rosenberger | Bad Goisern, Austria
I enjoyed the service and the ordered watch is just like promised and I like it very mutch! All very friendly! Best wishes Gudrun
54321
April 2, 2017
Joanne Trantum | Cheshire, United Kingdom
This was our first time purchasing from My Irish Jeweler, but it will not be our last. Having purchased two pieces, one being a ring, Peter rang to obtain more information, asking how we obtained the ring size, good personal service. On receipt they exceeded our expectations. The items were delivered within a week. Customer Service is excellent. Will recommend the company to friends and family.
54321
April 2, 2017
Alison Boyle | Shellharbour, Australia
Thanks so much for a smooth and very easy transaction.. Earnings arrived safe and sound to Auz. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks again Aly
54321
April 1, 2017
Colleen Holste | Eatonville WA, United States
This was a gift for my 18 year old grandson, he loved it.
54321
March 31, 2017
Karen D Reading | Mechanicsville MD, United States
The ring is beautiful and even prettier than pictured. The craftsmanship is exceptional. The delivery was within the time promised.
54321
March 28, 2017
Logan Meyer | Winter Haven,
Thank You. The piece of jewelry is an anniversary gift for my wife. We visited Ireland a couple of years ago and visited Connemera during our journey. The trip was an absolute wonder and seeing this piece of jewelry has just brought many wonderful memories and hopefully, a return visit and with any luck, visit your store in person. Again, thank you for bringing back fond memories of the emerald isle.
54321
March 28, 2017
Deborah Gobel | Mountville PA, United States
Dear Peter, My future husband's wedding band is beautiful! Perfect in every way. Smooth transition/prompt service/perfect fit/quality workmanship. We appreciate your talent and business sense. Our Best, Deborah Mangan & Ira Carson
54321
March 28, 2017
Tara Keohuloa-Jones | Waianae,
I loved this ring and my husband too! It was exactly as I imagined as it was. The box it came in was beautiful. All around service and time was excellent. Thank you Peter. Count on me ordering some more stuff. Mahalo!
54321
March 27, 2017
Nicole Schiltz | Manitowoc WI, United States
My fiance is really embracing his Irish heritage and asked me to pick out a Celtic cross for him. I searched the internet and came upon My Irish Jeweler. All the pieces are beautiful and I loved the personable transaction! My fiance and I are both very happy with our experience and the jewelry we received. Will definitely come back! Thanks Peter!
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
Select Currency $US ▼