1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

124 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
February 16, 2018
Jeff Hood | Trentham, Australia
The jewellery is exquisite. I’m very happy with it. It was delivered very promptly ( to the other side of the globe!). The quality is excellent and the service was superb. Thanks very much.
54321
February 16, 2018
Sheila Post | Hamilton GA, United States
Best service. Easy to order. Ring is even better than picture and it arrived weeks early. Thank you I look forward to ordering a matching one for me
54321
February 16, 2018
Juli Rabold | Sammamish WA, United States
He loved it. Very classy, great quality, top notch service and shipping. Thank you!
54321
February 15, 2018
Amy Settle | Colonial Heights VA, United States
I love it. I bought it for my daughter to share our heritage, i just recently found out that im 66% irish. So i thought this would make a perfect birthday gift for her. It is such a beautiful gift and i will also be ordering one for myself soon. She loved it.
54321
February 15, 2018
Roxanne Self-Gagliardo | Atlantic Beach FL, United States
Peter, Thank you again for making my girlfriend over the moon happy! This was my second purchase through My Irish Jeweler and I will be back again and again! Thomas Kelley
54321
February 15, 2018
Joseph O'Donnell | Arlington VA, United States
This ring was everything I could have wanted. My wife of 25 years was amazed when she opened the box! She had always wanted a claddagh and this one was perfect.
54321
February 15, 2018
Erin Gentry | Minooka IL, United States
FANTASTIC! I couldn't have been happier! The customer service is absolutely amazing and so personal. My fiancé's ring arrived much faster than expected! The presentation was beautiful! From the moment we opened the FedEx box we were both "wowed!" The ring was exactly as presented on the website and the quality was beyond expected. Even the packaging was impressive. Neither of us anticipated the ring to fit so perfectly (considering we just got a ring sizer from Amazon), but it did! Everything was beyond our expectations! My Celtic Engagement ring was custom made by a local artisan and I fully expected to get my wedding band from the same place, but I'm so impressed with My Irish Jeweler, that I'm confident it will come from Peter instead! Thank you so much!!
54321
February 15, 2018
Niamh McGuinness | Park Ridge NJ, United States
Pictures on website were accurate in description. Look really nice on the shirt cuffs. He loved them!
54321
February 12, 2018
Judith Bazan | Hacienda Heights CA, United States
A beautiful ring with a lot of detail. I can see the gloved hadnd and the detail around the back is a beautiful finish. It made quite a statement on my nephew’s finger. I have one that my husband bought me about 15 years ago i’m embarrassed by my flimsy ring. I will recommend you with high confidence. Thank you for quick delivery too.
54321
February 12, 2018
Gary Goldsmith | Arlington TN, United States
The necklace was very nice. I recieved it in a timely manner, but I thought the emeralds would be a little larger.
54321
February 12, 2018
Thomas Holloway | Oakville ON, Canada
This is the second piece I've purchase from My Irish Jeweler. Both are well-designed, well-made and reasonably priced. The designs are unique and ones I haven't seen elsewhere. The Children of Lir brooch is a source of many questions and positive comments. I am in Canada so the service component is key. Both purchases arrived on time with little or now problems, other than my government extracting its customary taxes!
54321
February 12, 2018
Alison Rimberg | Doylestown PA, United States
This bangle is stunning and sturdy. This is a piece that I will wear often and will keep always. Additionally, we were in a rush to receive it and Peter managed to get it to us well within our timeframe. I look forward to purchasing future pieces from My Irish Jeweler!
43211
February 12, 2018
SALLY WRIGHT | ALICANTE, Spain
Great service, arrived before time. The piece was not as solid as I thought it was going to be , looking at the picture, but, It was very pretty.
54321
February 12, 2018
Chris Hynes | Spring TX, United States
Could not even begin to express my appreciation for Peter. He actually called me from Ireland for a $200 purchase and recommended another product he liked the quality of better. I have never seen this type of customer service ever and greatly appreciate the personal touch. If I could rate it a 10 I would.
54321
February 11, 2018
Linda Gostinger | Port Huron MI, United States
Love the pendant! I like that it has silver and gold and a real diamond not a CZ. All of my jewelry is a combo of silver. gold so this pendant is perfect for me. Gotten compliments already and have only had it on a few days. Every thing I have ordered from My Irish Jeweller has been top quality and beautiful. I'm impressed and keep ordering.
54321
February 11, 2018
Kylie Davidson | Ottawa ON, Canada
My necklace is beautiful, even more beautiful than I expected. I was looking for the perfect tree of life necklace for months and finally found one I love! It also shipped in record time. Overall I am very please with my experience.
54321
February 11, 2018
KERRY ROONEY | NORTH BEACH, , Australia
Thankyou Peter again for another a beautiful gift, this one was for our 2nd Grandaughter (Isla). A perfect gift with a nod to her ancestry . I am sure she will treasure this Celtic Cross. Your service is Perfect, Speedy and without any problems at all. Again, thankyou from the Rooney's
54321
January 30, 2018
Geoffery Bush | Frederick MD, United States
It was outstanding just as expected. My wife loved both the necklace and earrings. I will definitely be looking to purchase other items in the future
54321
January 29, 2018
Theodore Martin | Newport MI, United States
I love the ring, the amount of detail put into it is extraordinary. Thank you so much!
54321
January 29, 2018
Tobey Yates | Holtsville NY, United States
Great quality, my fiancee absolutely adores the ring. Thank you so much Irish Jewelers.
54321
January 29, 2018
Christine Meyer | Leonardtown MD, United States
The cross and chain are beautifully crafted and my beau loved his surprise! He has not taken if off since I gave it to him last week. We will definitely be ordering from you again.
54321
January 29, 2018
Susan Woodward | stoke-on-trent, United Kingdom
Thank you so much for such a smooth service delivering the most beautifully crafted ring for my son's 21st birthday. By sending your postcard and booklets sharing the history of the jewellery and how it all locks into place makes the whole experience feel personal. Keep doing it the way you do I would say and the customers cannot fail to be impressed. Sue Woodward Staffordshire
54321
January 29, 2018
Veronica O’Regan | Charlotte NC, United States
Super service. I love ❤️ my family crest necklace. I very much like that I can do layaway as well. I can add o My Irish Jewler collection and do it over a period of time. Thank you.
54321
January 29, 2018
Patrice Phillips-Bauman | MC GREGOR IA, United States
Well made beautiful ring.
54321
January 29, 2018
Jim Coonan | Grayslake IL, United States
Love my new wedding band! Fits perfect, extremely fast turnaround. Proud to show my Irish Heritage in any way possible. Thank you again, Peter.
54321
January 29, 2018
Deborah Wolcott | Bel Air MD, United States
I purchased the knot necklace to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day this year. The ordering process was easy and I received the necklace in a very timely manner. When I opened the necklace I was very pleased to find it is absolutely gorgeous! It is the perfect gift for the special man in my life! I can't wait to give it to him - I know he is going to just love it!
54321
January 29, 2018
Patrick Otoole | Lajas, Puerto Rico , United States
Beautiful piece of jewelry. The price and service can't be beat. My friend is very happy with everything so far and she is looking forward to getting more items from you.
54321
January 29, 2018
Martha Patterson | Boalsburg PA, United States
The jewelry was beautiful and I just loved it. It also arrived ahead of the expected date. I would highly recommend this site
54321
January 28, 2018
Cindy Olson | Chattanooga TN, United States
I got the ring right when expected, and it’s heavy and really beautiful. My husband loves it!
32121
January 28, 2018
Roxanne Peters | Bethlehem PA, United States
Very Good. But sent thinner chain with the larger one and the thinner chain got very tangled
54321
January 28, 2018
Logan Moncrief | Ashland OR, United States
These were replacement wedding bands for my wife and I. After 20 years of marriage, our first bands just don't fit anymore. We were so pleased with the rings. We intend to pick up some more items in the future. Thanks very much.
54321
January 28, 2018
Chris Wartman | Alliston ON, Canada
Working with Peter was a great experience, I received the ring I purchased in two days after it left Ireland and it was perfect. I will definitely be buying from My Irish Jeweller again. Thanks to you and your talented staff Peter. Sincerely, Chris in Ontario
54321
January 27, 2018
Rudolph Ousley | Prestonsburg KY, United States
I appreciate the fast service , my wife loves Ireland her and two sisters came there this past fall !they all love it over there and loves your jewelry.
32121
January 27, 2018
Roxanne Peters | Bethlehem PA, United States
Very Good. But sent thinner chain with the larger one and the thinner chain got very tangled
54321
January 27, 2018
Donna Belz | Staten Island NY, United States
Peter is simply the best hands down anywhere on this planet. From beginning to end I found not only his jewelry to be beautifully crafted but the service personal and top of the line.
54321
January 26, 2018
Scott Rhys Jones | Randwick, Australia
The service, communications and all round feel of dealing with Peter and his team was exemplary. The rings are exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend Peter and his team for service and quality.
54321
January 25, 2018
Thomas Davis | Redmond WA, United States
Your crew was amazing. I needed the gift for my wife's Birthday in Seattle USA and on short notice you made it happen ! Tom Davi
54321
January 25, 2018
Thomas Davis | Redmond WA, United States
Your crew was amazing. I needed the gift for my wife's Birthday in Seattle USA and on short notice you made it happen ! Tom Davi
54321
January 25, 2018
patrick keenaghan | Norwich , United Kingdom
my wife loved this fantastic neckless , peter gave me a phone call about chain being out of stock , which was sorted very quickly , great company , will defiantly be buying more items .
54321
January 25, 2018
Michelle Skehan | Vassalboro , United States
We were very happy with our service!! I ordered a band for my husband late for Christmas. I fully expected that it would not arrive on time. I was thrilled when I got my order in plenty of time. My husband loves his ring and it was a great Christmas. Thank you for a fantastic experience. We are looking forward to our next purchase. PS Your website works very well. It is very user-friendly.
54321
January 25, 2018
Jason Hackett | Hanwell NB, Canada
Fantastic piece! Top quality. Wife is very pleased!
54321
January 25, 2018
Stephen Jordan | Victoria North BC, Canada
Thanks so much Peter! The Celtic cross I ordered came sooner than expected, and was as spectacular as I had hoped for. We are looking forward to the rings and watch that we have since ordered, and would highly recommend My Irish Jeweler, and look forward to visiting Ireland again one day. Cheers! Stephen, Victoria, BC, Canada
54321
January 21, 2018
Karen Bowden | Braintree , United Kingdom
I ordered the Celtic tree of life necklace and earrings. They arrived very quickly to the UK. I absolutely love them and have had many positive comments about them so far, Thank you
54321
January 21, 2018
KIM K CAMPBELL | E KINGSTON NH, United States
My husband LOVES his new wedding ring.. He purchased a cheap one while visiting Ireland that fell apart as soon as we got home. This one is amazing. Thank you so much. Great craftsmanship!!
54321
January 21, 2018
Anita Bathie | London, United Kingdom
The service was fantastic. I emailed a query and the response was very quick. Delivery was very quick and the product was exactly what I was looking for. I would totally recommend this site and would use again.
54321
January 20, 2018
Warren Weigel | Rocky Hill CT, United States
It is a lovely piece and heavier then it may appear. My Girlfriend was very excited and she loves the way it feels and that it was easily adjusted to a perfect fit.Not the first piece I've purchased for her here and certainly not the last. Thank you!
54321
January 20, 2018
Katie Murphy | Whittlesea, Australia
Another piece of amazing jewellery arrived this week. This is my 4th Purchase and each items is made beautifully, with detail and quality. Everyone who looked at my rings and now earring state they are gorgeous! I can not wait to place another order.
54321
January 20, 2018
Elizabeth Williams | Orlando FL, United States
I met Peter years ago when in a Dublin. I was so excited to find him online. My son wanted an authentic piece so I called peter. He was very helpful and accessible. Peter is great to work with. Man of his word. Just needs to correct my last name however. I’m not Wlliams Other than that. Quality is wonderful. Highly recommend Amy one here in the US to trust him.
54321
January 20, 2018
Angela Shanahan | Anaheim CA, United States
I purchased Brigids Cross pendant. It was my first purchase from My Irish Jeweler and I am delighted. The service was excellent and the necklace is beautiful. I am looking forward to continued purchases.
54321
January 20, 2018
Paul Szabo | Wayland MA, United States
Peter the Celtic cross that I purchased for my wife exceeded expectations. She was thrilled beyond belief. Thank you for delivering an excellent product I would absolutely recommend you and give you a 10 + +rating thank you again
54321
January 19, 2018
Ryan Coloton | Wilmington VT, United States
Ordered earrings for my wife for Christmas. They look just as amazing if not more than the pictures on the website. Shipping was fast and Peter answered any questions I had quickly. I will definitely be ordering from Peter and My Irish Jeweler again in the future!
54321
January 19, 2018
Paul Cox | West Midlands , United Kingdom
Thank you for a 1st class service on this item arrived before due date on e-mail . The item of silver jewelry Was for my wife and the smile on her face when she Opened the box made my day. I would 100% recommend My Irish jeweler thank you Peter
54321
January 19, 2018
Leeann Demwell | MILTON KEYNES, United Kingdom
This is a beautiful piece of jewellery that I would highly recommend. The delivery was prompt and it arrived in a lovely lite box. Will definitely be ordering more from this site in the future.
54321
January 19, 2018
Frances Lapinsky | Micanopy FL, United States
The ring arrived promptly and is beautiful. I enjoy wearing it and the attention it receives. A quality piece at an affordable price. Thank you very much.
54321
January 18, 2018
Conor Fitzpatrick | Missoula MT, United States
It is an amazing piece or art it came very fast and was shipped with fedex to make sure that it got in my hands seller is great and the pieces quality is the best I’ve ever seen recommend buy it’s worth it.
54321
January 18, 2018
Rene Denman | Langley WA, United States
Hi Peter, Thank you so much. I absolutely love my new necklace! I love that I am carrying a piece of Connemara with me wherever I go! Thanks again. Don Denman
54321
January 18, 2018
Sarah Miller | Greenleaf ID, United States
The ring is beautiful and perfectly true to size. Thank you for the great service and prompt replies to questions. We are very pleased with your service overall.
54321
January 18, 2018
Colleen Campbell | Aberdeen NJ, United States
Hi Peter.. I just cant express how beautiful the Celtic cross necklaces were. I ordered two for both of my sons. They loved their gift. I was very impressed also on how well they were packaged. I will definitely keep you in mind when looking for another gift.
54321
January 18, 2018
Colleen Campbell | Aberdeen NJ, United States
Hi Peter.. I just cant express how beautiful the Celtic cross necklaces were. I ordered two for both of my sons. They loved their gift. I was very impressed also on how well they were packaged. I will definitely keep you in mind when looking for another gift.
54321
January 17, 2018
John Reed | Duluth GA, United States
The Pendant came in perfect order, and even a day earlier than anticipated. It is a beautiful piece well worth the money. I expect to wear this for many many years to come.
54321
January 17, 2018
Patricia LaScala | Hazlet Township NJ, United States
I received the bracelet last week and it was delivered on time as promised. It's stunning. Absolutely perfect for a child. I purchased it as a christening gift and I cannot wait to give it. I'm sure they will love it just as much as I do. Always such a pleasure dealing with My Irish Jeweler. The replacement wedding band I bought last year for my husband was perfect and he loves it. Thank you so much for the great jewelry and wonderful customer service. Looking forward to doing business with you again.
54321
January 16, 2018
John Fagan | South Ogden UT, United States
Peter, The images of the wedding bands we recently purchased on your website were beautiful. But when we received the actual rings their beauty surpassed the marketing photos. My wife and I are both thrilled with them. When we look at them we reflect with pride on our Irish heritage, the beauty of the country, and fond memories of visits there. Many thanks for these treasures! Jack Fagan South Ogden, Utah USA
54321
January 16, 2018
Michelle Uren | Kurrajong Hills , Australia
Hi Peter, this piece was ordered for my daughters birthday, it arrived as promised and very happy with the quality. Best Regards, Michelle Sydney, AUSTRALIA
54321
January 16, 2018
timothy murphy | Moline , United States
The service was great, felt like a customer, not an internet order. The piece looks very good. Boxed nicely and wife has the piece and box displayed on jewelry box. Though provided measurements I expected the piece to look larger , my naivete.
54321
January 15, 2018
Kay Mac | Commack NY, United States
This ring is incredibly beautiful. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter as a graduation gift. She is receiving highest honors from college in May.
54321
January 15, 2018
Jean Mathes | Brownsville WI, United States
The earrings are beautiful, just the right size and very comfortable to wear. They are presented beautifully in a lovely box and they arrived much sooner that expected. Thank you!
54321
January 15, 2018
David van Rooyen | Tazewell VA, United States
This ring is exactly what I wanted and looks really good. Service was excellent and the delivery time was far less then expected. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
54321
January 15, 2018
Heather Maule | Coventry , United Kingdom
I was looking for a pendant and earrings set and came across these on the internet I love celtic jewellery design. They arrived really quickly and I am so pleased with my purchases I would certainly recommend and use My Irish Jeweller again.
54321
January 15, 2018
Anthony patrick Prescott | LEIGH, United Kingdom
You did very well peter very happy with it also just come back from dublin where my mother came from and glad to show the ring off , thanks again.
54321
January 14, 2018
Karen Lampe | Germantown IL, United States
The rings are beautiful and we are very happy with them. The customer service was also exceptional. We would definitely recommend My Irish Jeweler to anyone. Thank you.
54321
January 14, 2018
Robin Burke | Clark NJ, United States
The necklace was beautiful, prettier in person than in picture. Don't you have a matching earring?
54321
January 14, 2018
Elizabeth Sheldon | Orillia ON, Canada
I purchased the Tree of Hope necklace for my 16 year old granddaughter. Since I'm in Texas and she is in Canada I have not seen the necklace myself but my granddaughter told me it is beautiful and she loves it. I am also very impressed with the excellent service in getting the necklace from Ireland to Canada in less than ten days.
54321
January 13, 2018
David King | Ocala FL, United States
Peter, thank you for going out of your way to be certain we had the earrings on schedule,. We actually received it the very next day. She really liked them. I can't thank you enough. David King
54321
January 13, 2018
Cindy Lemieux | Bromont QC, Canada
I absolutely loved the Celtic crosses I ordered. Peter gave me the best service ever, everything arrived as promised and was very beautiful. I will be buying from My Irish Jeweler again.
54321
January 13, 2018
Kathleen Moylan | New Hartford NY, United States
I love this ring! It fits perfectly, shipped promptly but most of all it's a beautiful piece of jewelry with a beautiful meaning. I am always pleased with the jewelry from My Irish Jeweler! Thank you so much.
54321
January 12, 2018
James Cannan | Stuyvesant NY, United States
We are very pleased with both of our purchases from my Irish jeweler. As a matter of fact we are planning on going to Dublin this coming fall. Loved our items and the service
54321
January 2, 2018
robert Pitts | LEXINGTON MA, United States
Peter, Once again you have brought a smile to my lovely bride. Carrie and I are most grateful for the fine Irish craftsmanship you bring to each piece of your jewelry. We are very happy. Thanks RJ and Carrie.
54321
January 2, 2018
elizabeth bruff | Schwenksville PA, United States
We received the cross. It was a little smaller then I thought. I also thought I ordered a chain? I never received the chain.
54321
January 2, 2018
cody clark | Moultrie GA, United States
the craftsmanship, service, price, and delivery . flawless in every aspect . the booklets about the history and other traditions was a welcome surprise , thank you
54321
January 2, 2018
Jessica Kampmann | Murnau am Staffelsee, Germany
We love the rings! They are just beautiful and intricately made. The details on the narrower 5,9mm ring are amazing. We had asked for the smaller ring to be also oxidized which was no problem and the delivery was a lot faster than expected! Thank you so much and keep up the great work you do! Also, all the best for 2018.
54321
January 2, 2018
Richard Murphy | Spartanburg SC, United States
Great site with fast delivery. I just wish they did rings in quarter sizes because I had to choose between too big and too small. Otherwise, excellent service and merchandise.
54321
January 2, 2018
Theresa Tatum | Caloundra, Australia
Jewellery arrived within 5 days of ordering. It exceeded my expectations was even nicer than it looked in picture.
54321
January 2, 2018
Stewart Poyitt | North Parramatta, Australia
Hi Peter Thanks for the prompt attention to the order. We received the bracelet before Christmas and my wife was absolutely taken by it. We had chosen both of these motifs for our wedding theme 20 years ago, and when I saw them on the same piece of jewellery, I knew this was the right piece for the anniversary gift. It was beautiful and lived up to and exceeded all of my expectations. Thank you so much Stewart
54321
January 2, 2018
Colleen McNeilly-Murphy | Shaftsburg MI, United States
These rings are very beautiful. I spend time looking at my hand and my husband's. They take a little while to get used to as they are wider and thicker than other rings. There was a little mix up on the delivery date, but they arrived in time for my husband and I to exchange them on our 40th wedding anniversary. Thank you.
54321
January 1, 2018
Volker Kaiser, c/o Christina Stork | Soest, Germany
I am happy to have ordered at Peter Gavain's My Irish Jeweler The piece is gorgeous and arrived in time in a lovely case. It was a Christmas present. Thank you so very much.
54321
January 1, 2018
margaret mcisaac | Hingham MA, United States
Dear Mr. Gavin, I received this ring as a gift, and would like to thank your for it. It's absolutely beautiful, and fits perfectly. We hope to do business with you again soon, and thank you very kindly for your stellar work. This truly is the best of Irish jewelry. Sincerely, Katherine M.
54321
January 1, 2018
Jeff Salyers | Hartsville SC, United States
Thank you My Irish Jeweler for helping us with our purchase and providing us with our beautiful wedding rings. Not only are they perfect, but they arrived early, before Christmas, so we were able to get married before the end of 2017. Thank you again, and we will definitely purchase from you in the future. Happy 2018!
54321
January 1, 2018
Michael Shea | Rockaway Park NY, United States
Another Homerun Peter She loves it and it arrived on time. Thanks Merry Christmas Happy New Year
54321
January 1, 2018
Vicki Voyles | Lexington NC, United States
Loved my Irish History Ring! Purchased a necklace and bracelet on a trip to Ireland and always wanted felt it needed something else to finish the look. Voila! My set is now complete! Excellent service and workmanship! Arrived in days (just before Christmas). Vicki
54321
January 1, 2018
Othmar Weber | Broken Arrow OK, United States
Beautiful craftsmanship and the delivery was prompt. Well pleased.
54321
January 1, 2018
Tammy Kramer | Blue Ridge GA, United States
I bought this ring for my fiancé and he loves it!! I was so impressed with how quickly it came. I ordered on December 20 and we were enjoying it on December 22 all the way from Ireland to us in a rural mountainous area. It came by Christmas!! The ring is gorgeous in real. He even liked the box ,the presentation was impressive. Thanks for making our big day even more special .
54321
January 1, 2018
Ursula Crume | Williamsburg VA, United States
The ring is beautiful, have received many compliments! I recommend My Irish Jeweler to any who ask. Thank you so much.
54321
January 1, 2018
William Daugherty | Canton OH, United States
As usual hit it out of the park. Thank you Peter! Happy New Years
54321
December 31, 2017
Daryl Mercantini | Tuckerton NJ, United States
Peter you made her Christmas special Ty for the hard work in making sure we had it for Christmas morning. Your professional work was well appreciated Daryl
54321
December 31, 2017
John Miller | Denver CO, United States
The necklace is perfect. Beautiful to look at and wear and touch. Every detail of the jewelry and the service were even better than expected. Thank you
54321
December 31, 2017
Charles Lane | Janesville , United States
Amazing service Amazing piece of jewelry will shop again!!!!!! Thanks!!!! Chuck Lane.
54321
December 31, 2017
Carol Tolerico | Scranton PA, United States
Absolutely beautiful!!!!
54321
December 31, 2017
richard raby | murphy NC, United States
Love the charm/necklace!! It was a Christmas present to myself. It was perfect just what i was looking for. Top notch quality, so happy with this. Im pretty sure it won't be the last thing I buy for you guys!!!
54321
December 31, 2017
John Marsh | North Andover MA, United States
We liked the jewelry very much. Your service was great. John
54321
December 31, 2017
Katerina Warren | Lancaster PA, United States
This is amazing! So much better then the picture even! Thank you so much for speedy customer service and delivery!
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
Change Currency $US ▼

Get Irish Jewelry News and Offers to Your Email