1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

116 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
April 17, 2018
Nicolas Bosc | duxford, United Kingdom
My fiancée really loves this ring! From a purchase perspective, it was easy to choose , the order was placed in few minutes and once sent, it took 72h for the parcel to cross the Irish sea. Great shop! Thank you Peter.
54321
April 7, 2018
Alicia Von Schaumburg | Clifton NJ, United States
This lovely piece is just what I expected and perfect as a confirmation gift for my granddaughter. The service was excellent and I plan to purchase another piece in the next couple of days.
54321
April 7, 2018
Deborah Nicolai | North Aurora IL, United States
Beautiful bracelet! I'm very pleased with the product and the whole shopping experience with My Irish Jeweler. Thank you!
54321
April 7, 2018
Stephen Carson | Summerville SC, United States
I think my order surpassed my expectations. The item was more amazing in person. You went above and beyond. Thank you. I definitely plan on doing more business with you in the future. I also enjoy the emails of new items you have and the St. Patrick’s Day email was well worth the read
54321
April 7, 2018
Amy Ballmer | Allegan MI, United States
It is an absolute piece of art!
54321
April 7, 2018
Debra Leidy | Akron OH, United States
Oh my goodness people! You don’t need to shop anywhere else! The service is impeccable and Peter is in control of your order. My order was out of stock so Peter emailed me with a picture of a great replacement. He sent it out the Monday before Easter and I received it the Thursday before Easter. I don’t receive orders that quickly within the U.S.! I plan on ordering again for that good old fashioned customer service.
54321
April 6, 2018
John Rowland | Jacksonville FL, United States
Outstanding experience. My wife was looking for a special Celtic cross for a pilgrimage she is making to a number of the sacred sites in Scotland and northern England. She was delighted with the craftsmanship and detail of the piece we received. Peter, tell your team, "Well Done!".
54321
April 6, 2018
Bill Kavanagh | Winnipeg MB, Canada
Ordered Feb 9, shipped Feb 16, delivered Feb 20. The ring was beautiful. We saved it to give as a birthday present to my daughter-in-law. She was extremely happy with it. Peter was very helpful via email with any questions we had. He was very prompt with replies (within 6 hours). We are extremely satisfied with everything.
54321
April 5, 2018
Siobain Horan | Las Vegas NV, United States
Beautiful piece and packaging and very fast delivery. Very pleased with consistent quality and service.
54321
April 5, 2018
Saralynn Vautour | Framingham MA, United States
It came out beautiful and is perfect. I cant wait to give this to my husband on our wedding day, I know he is gonna love it more than me!! Working with Peter was a pleasant experience and also very easy to communicate. I would highly recommend My Irish Jeweler.
54321
April 5, 2018
John Etheridge | Walling TN, United States
My Irish Jeweler has always provided prompt and courteous service to my orders. The quality of the jewelry I’ve purchased has always been satisfactory.
54321
April 4, 2018
Romaine Staub | Lancy, Switzerland
beautiful work, quick delivery and perfect services!
54321
April 3, 2018
Brenda Molly Halford | redwood park, Australia
the product you supplied was everything we asked for and the workmanship was top of the range with perfect finish . congratulations .
54321
April 2, 2018
Barbara Parrish | Birmingham AL, United States
This is for my husband on our 10 year wedding anniversary. His original wedding band had been stolen . I am so happy with the quality and work on this ring. thank you so much! Not to mention this is probably one of his favorite pieces of art. Thank you so much that I could give this to my love!!
54321
April 2, 2018
Mandie LUKER | LETCOMBE BASSETT WANTAGE OXFORDSHIRE, United Kingdom
This ring is amazing in its entirety. Your on-line pictures are good but not as good as the real thing. The packaging, the outer boxes, the inner boxes are top quality, we are so glad that we chose you to make our renewal of vows wedding rings. This maybe the first piece of jewellery we have bought from you Peter but I guarantee it won't be the last. A million thank you' s
54321
April 1, 2018
Rachel Collins | Dunbar WV, United States
Me and my fiance both ordered rings from My Irish Jeweler. We are both very happy with both rings. They arrived sooner than estimated, was packaged very well. The post card and directions for cleaning the rings and care of them were very nice too. Hope to buy more beautiful jewelry from My Irish Jeweler one day. Blessings!
54321
April 1, 2018
Kajetan Orszykowski | Wrocław, Poland
From the very first minute, the service was excellent. Very well built site with wide choice of rings. Once the one was chosen, the information about its location and arrival date were given properly. Finally it arrived. The lady for whom it was ordered enjoyed it a lot. (me as well). What is more important... she said "yes"!!!
54321
March 31, 2018
Sean McNally | Greer , United States
I had searched for a few years, off and on, for the perfect celtic cross. I found this and could not be happier with the quality and design. It is exactly what I wanted all along. Add the great product with the fast shipping I could not be more pleased with this purchase. Thank you so much!
54321
March 28, 2018
Darrell Milburn | Marblehead MA, United States
We had been to Dublin on a visit from USA and while we were there I was shopping for a gold Celtic Cross as an anniversary gift. We never found one that was "just right" in visiting dozens of shops This year I had the idea to shop for the Celtic Cross on line. I found the perfect piece from "my Irish Jeweler". I asked some questions which weee answered the next morning and placed my order. The Celtic Cross arrived FedEx a day ahead of schedule. The gift box and packet make an impressive presentation. My wife has been wearing the Celtic Cross every day and received nice compliments from family and friends. So happy that we found Peter and "my Irish Jeweler"
54321
March 27, 2018
MAUREEN JONES | MARKHAM ON, Canada
Delivered within a couple of days and the piece was gorgeous even better than the photo.
54321
March 27, 2018
John Iachello | Brick , United States
This piece of Irish jewelry was the perfect gift to complete the three pieces I wanted for my awesome girlfriend. She absolutely loves it, along with her Clatter ring and bracelet.
54321
March 26, 2018
Cristy Pastore | Selden NY, United States
As usual Peter, everything was lovely and perfect. The necklace matches my wedding band and earrings that I purchased from you. Delivery was faster than expected, so thank you.
54321
March 25, 2018
Teresa Bateman | Leedes, United Kingdom
Hi Peter I want to just say a big thank you for helping me out with the questions I asked regarding my purchase. Your service is 10 out of 10. I absolutely love my Celtic Cross and chain. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
54321
March 25, 2018
Suzanne Hansen-Klucas | Sacramento CA, United States
Love the St. Brigid's cross necklace. It is simply beautiful. And the little packet with info on the history of the cross and Connemara marble was a nice touch. As was the lovely little box the necklace came in. And being able to "Ask Peter" when I had a question...that was nice too. So a pleasant experience all round.
54321
March 24, 2018
Brandon Tajfel | Ann Arbor MI, United States
I was very pleased with my purchase. Everything arrived on time and it was exactly what I wanted and my girlfriend loved it
54321
March 24, 2018
Mary Ann Burns | Charlottesville Virginia,, United States
I wish to thank Peter in suggesting this very beautiful pendent as the perfect gift for my granddaughter Kate as she graduates from Medical school. His patience and immediate attention to my phone calls and emails helped me make this excellent choice. . As time was running out he graciously made sure it was mailed properly to arrive in time to be presented to Kate on her special day.
54321
March 24, 2018
Therese Nickerson | Waterville ME, United States
This piece of jewelers was just perfect! And not only that- working with Peter was a fantastic experience. Prompt, personable and it arrived completely on time. I am more than pleased with the product and the service. Will be purchasing more products in the future.
54321
March 24, 2018
Colleen Pitt | Bloomingburg NY, United States
Peter Everything was great.Everyone was happy with their Gifts.Thank you for your service and speed......I will call you again in rhe near future for other items. Sincerlely. Parrick J M
54321
March 24, 2018
.John McCarthy | Watford, United Kingdom
I am so happy with the ring, communication and dilivery were 5 star just like the ring. Many Thanks Peter
54321
March 24, 2018
Rachel Hamm | Jacksonville FL, United States
Beautiful necklace. Quick delivery.
54321
March 24, 2018
Angela Collins | Saint Petersburg FL, United States
Absolutely beautiful, solid piece with historical, meaningful significance. I proposed to the most beautiful soul on earth and he was blown away with the gesture, the love, and the ring... and he said “yes!”. ❤️ And My Irish Jeweler was able to meet the deadline of arriving on his birthday, my planned proposal date, despite the snow storm and shut down of much of the area and the loss of 5 business days of work schedule. Amazing craftsmanship and service! Thank you so much, will definitely be returning for wedding bands down the road.
54321
March 23, 2018
Linda Kennedy | Tucson AZ, United States
When I opened the package, I was so thrilled. They are petite and cute, I wore them everyday for 3 days around St. Paddy's Day. Thank you so much.
54321
March 23, 2018
Shavahn Best | Amherst MA, United States
This Celtic Cross is just gorgeous! It is both elegant and well made. Thanks so much to the artisans at My Irish Jeweler!
54321
March 23, 2018
Kathleen Moloney-Omar | NSW, Australia
I am so so happy with my beautiful piece. The service was fantastic and I will definitely be buying another piece of jewellery from My Irish Jeweller.
54321
March 22, 2018
Suzanne Sullivan | Fairhaven MA, United States
The Celtic Warrior Cross is brilliant. The reviews I read were so correct. The detail is beautiful. The size is great for my grandson. This is a graduation present and I know he will love it. I am so pleased with this purchase. The service was great and delivery was extremely quick. Thank you, Peter
54321
March 22, 2018
Michael Watson | La Grange IL, United States
the ring arrived sooner than I expected and it looks amazing. Will order more jewelry from Peter, In addition, Ciaran was very helpful on my options.
54321
March 22, 2018
Lidy Hoogstede | Huizen, Netherlands
Thank you Peter for the beautiful Claddagh rings !
54321
March 22, 2018
Martha T Thompson | Lititz PA, United States
There detail and workmanship on this harp charm (which I am using as a pendant) is superb. In addition to the quality of work done by My Irish Jeweler, I really appreciate the personal touch that goes into their work, as well as the open communication, and the attention to details in shipping the items. Thank you!
54321
March 22, 2018
Carlos Fernandez | Central Toronto (Lawrence Park East) ON, Canada
Everything fine but I did not like the fact that I had to pay extra Cnd $ 27 for whatever taxes or charges!
54321
March 22, 2018
Kevin Tierney | Porirua, New Zealand
Peter,thank you so much for your willingness and co-operation during the ordering process .my Celtic Band is amazing ,arrived exactly on time way down in New Zealand. Kindest regards Kevin Tierney
54321
March 22, 2018
Elizabeth Kramer | Oaklyn NJ, United States
The ring was so stunning that I couldn't wait until my wedding day to show my groom to be so I showed it to him the day I got it. He loved it! The customer service was also fantastic. Very communicative and helpful.
54321
March 22, 2018
Tracey Edwards | Northville MI, United States
The ring was for my daughter and is beautiful!
54321
March 22, 2018
Elaine Sherman | Central Toronto (Roselawn) ON, Canada
My granddaughter was turning 3 months and I wanted to give her a special St. Patrick's day gift. I purchased the Silver Celtic Cross with Trinity Knot and Marcasite Stones. It is absolutely beautiful. The delivery of the pendent from Ireland to Canada was the next day service. I am very impressed with the customer service and craftsmanship of this piece. My children love it and I know that my granddaughter, Saoirse, will love it too when she is old enough to wear it. I hope to buy more items from your website as there are many beautiful items and very good prices. Thank you Peter
54321
March 22, 2018
Beth Ginder | Westfield IN, United States
I love my ring! This is exactly what I’ve been looking for and haven’t been able to find. Thank you for the quick delivery and the information about the ring. Beautiful!!
54321
March 22, 2018
Donna Harpster | Shippensburg PA, United States
Cross and chain are lovely. Wish it were larger.
54321
March 22, 2018
Rebecca Miller | Jackson MI, United States
Absolutely GORGEOUS!! Thank you so much, he will love it!!
54321
March 20, 2018
Sergio Ortega Cruz | Kirkland WA, United States
Great product as expected in terms of quality and service, will buy again from them, bought rings for my anniversary and she just loved it!
54321
March 20, 2018
John Ferrigno | Chesterfield VA, United States
My wife is delighted with the bracelet. She was so pleased that she would like to get our grand daughter a piece (keepsake} for her conformation. Thank you, Nora and John Ferrigno
54321
March 20, 2018
Kara Kuehner | Shamokin PA, United States
The jewelry arrived in a reasonable time frame given that it was shipped internationally. The pendant is gorgeous, even more so than the picture and I am very pleased with the purchase.
54321
March 20, 2018
Robert McNamee | Flat Rock MI, United States
We ordered a pair of these rings to celebrate our Silver wedding anniversary. Ordering was simple. The sizes came out perfect using the ring sizing kit that My Irish Jeweler sent us. Everything went smoothly and shipping was also fast and trackable!
54321
March 20, 2018
Jasper Munson | Groton NY, United States
Excellent. My wife of 41 years. Bridget loved it
54321
March 20, 2018
William Mura | New Orleans LA, United States
My 2nd purchase. I’m impressed. I will be back. Puts local jewelers to shame as to quality and variety.
54321
March 20, 2018
Laci Wallin | Woodbridge VA, United States
Oh, my goodness! This ring is so beautiful! I have received so many compliments. I just LOVE that it has Irish gold in it, too! Well done!
54321
March 19, 2018
Erik Moeller | Arlington TX, United States
We always celebrate St. Patrick's day but we don't often exchange presents. I saw the tree of life necklace and couldn't resist buying it for my wife. She loved it. The necklace was just like the image; came in a great gift box; and arrived two days earlier than expected. This won't be the last time I shop with Peter.
54321
March 19, 2018
David Davison | Goffstown NH, United States
Nice experience. Going to give these to the wife for our 37th anniversary. The name hides the truth. I was born O'Brien and the wife is Agnew, both Irish. She will like these ear rings very much. Thanks for helping make our special day one to remember? Putting your website in my contacts for the future.
54321
March 19, 2018
LUANN SIMKONIS | Nanticoke PA, United States
We couldn’t be more pleased. I purchased this ring for my daughter for her birthday. It is beautiful. She loves it and has worn it every day since. I love the ring also. However, I was even more pleased with your service and kindness. Due to circumstances out of your control, the shipping of the ring was delayed. I received an email with an explanation and notification that it was now going to be shipped priority mail and at no extra charge. The ring arrived in time for a birthday surprise. You will definately hear from me again. I already have another piece of jewelry in mind. Thank you so much.
54321
March 19, 2018
Mary McCaw | Sherwood Park AB, Canada
We placed our order and next thing I knew the Jewelry arrived! Order even got here early than expected. The necklace we ordered is beautiful we are thrilled. Thank You
54321
March 19, 2018
Goldie Ward | Weir TX, United States
We love it. My boyfriend is in heaven with this ring.
54321
March 19, 2018
Roger Hourihan | Roscoe NY, United States
Beyond expectations and everything about My Irish Jewler is high end coupled with class and professionalism.
54321
March 19, 2018
Amy Humble | McMurray PA, United States
My ring arrived earlier than expected, exactly as described, and a perfect fit. The packaging is very elegant, and the postcard from Ireland is a wonderful touch! I will definitely be shopping here again.
54321
March 19, 2018
christina polhill | Loves Park , United States
It is even more beautiful in person! My husband loves it!! Thank you Peter! We will definitely be back!!
54321
March 19, 2018
Anne Ferguson | Cantonment FL, United States
Peter, I want you to know that I am very pleased with my wonderful Tree Of Life necklace. It is beautiful and I enjoy wearing it so much. Thank you for such prompt service and fast arrival time for my order. It is a pleasure doing business with you and I will be placing other orders with you in the future. Thank you again.
54321
March 19, 2018
Walter Kuhn | Holtsville NY, United States
Bought the matching ear rings for the necklace I had purchased for my wife on valentines day. Couldn't be more happy with the quality of the jewelry. the presentation in its case, the entire experience. As I had said in previous review we plan on up-grading our wedding bands at our 25th anniversary and we will be definitely using My Irish Jeweler .
54321
March 19, 2018
Hillary Salmon | Denville NJ, United States
The ring is outstandingly beautiful. I get compliments every time I wear it. As a customer, I was completely happy with the service as my ring arrived promptly and all was as agreed upon. Thank you.
54321
March 17, 2018
Harold McDermott | Ottawa ON, Canada
Very easy to purchase and order online. The earrings arrived perfectly before St. Patrick's day as a gift. The packaging was stunningly nice ... much more than I expected! The delivery was tracked by email notifications and was precise. They are in my bookmarks for future consideration of jewelry!
54321
March 17, 2018
Misha Byers | Owensboro , United States
Love this ring and the meaning behind it. My husband and I have went through some tough times. Then we faught as warriors do and came back together stronger than ever. Peter and his staff really did an awesome job. They help suggest this ring. I have the gold versions. They were perfect. My husband and I cried when we seen them. They were perfect. Peter, you have our future business!!! You guys are awesome and the rings are so beautiful. Words and pictures can't begin to describe the detail. God bless y'all. Misha
54321
March 17, 2018
Nuala Collins | Dublin18, Ireland
Absolutely amazing. The ring I ordered is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful design, with a very well crafted product. Any question I had was given a response within a short period of time. With a very quick delivery. I look forward to purchasing more products in the future. Thank you
43211
March 17, 2018
rita hallman | union KY, United States
I ordered this necklace for my friend for her 60th birthday. The necklace is beautiful, but the clasp is very hard to open. Service was excellent.
54321
March 16, 2018
Grace Hessman | Magnolia TX, United States
You did splendidly! I love my new pearl pendent. It arrived just in time for St Paddy’s Day too. I love knowing I have the protection of an Irish Pearl around my neck! Thank you!!
54321
March 16, 2018
Liz Dubois | London ON, Canada
I am thrilled with my ring. It is exactly as shown in pics. The size is perfect. I have never been more impressed with a company! The ring arrived 2 days before scheduled delivery! I was so impressed with all the info sent with my ring. The ring is so important to me because it matches a tattoo I had done when my dad passed away. All of my expectations were met and beyond.
54321
March 14, 2018
Colin Taggart | Findlay OH, United States
My girlfriend loves it and never takes it off.
54321
March 13, 2018
John Blankley | Sunbury, Australia
Thank you for the opportunity to comment on the truly beautiful Celtic Cross you made for me in your workshop. I am very very happy with it. I visited Ireland in 1975 and I believe that I actually photographed the very cross itself. I have been looking through an old album and found the picture a few days ago. Thank you also for the St. Patrick's Day greeting just received today. Sincerely John Blankley
54321
March 13, 2018
H Murphy | Caerphilly , United Kingdom
Purchased 2 rings. Was very pleased with the quality and service. Would highly recommend and definitely purchase from here again!
54321
March 12, 2018
Gretchen Ivy | tumwater WA, United States
This ring is very beautiful, stunning workmanship, and the fit is very comfortable, Peter called us personally about our order. Personalized service and a rapid turnaround. They made our day very special. Many thanks.
54321
March 12, 2018
Gretchen Ivy | tumwater WA, United States
54321
March 12, 2018
Nicole Wick | Whiteland IN, United States
My husband's ring was beautiful and the engraving was done prefect
54321
March 11, 2018
Marlene Triggian | Sicklerville NJ, United States
the earrings are more beautiful than pictures could ever portray.It ia always a pleasure doing business with Peter and his staff
54321
March 11, 2018
Joan Siemienski | Chesapeake VA, United States
I absolutely love my new necklace. I had it on for less than an hour and received 2 compliments. You all did an excellent job and I will be ordering more in the future. Keep up the great work.
54321
March 10, 2018
Sara Hutchings | Norfolk VA, United States
I bought this ring for my husband as a wedding ring and he loves it! It fits him perfectly and he loves his engraved initals. I could not be happier. I might order one for myself.
54321
March 10, 2018
Edward OBerry | Sebring FL, United States
After waiting for a week for my ring to ship because of horrible weather in Ireland and the United States my ring finally shipped and I received it in less than 24 hours in central Florida, I have to say that I’m very impressed by the workmanship on this ring, it’s absolutely beautiful and I can’t wait for the look on my girlfriends face when propose to her, GREAT JOB PETER!
54321
March 9, 2018
Yvonne Minney | Middx, United Kingdom
Excellent service. Arrived really quickly. Beautiful earings. Bought to give my future daughter in law on her wedding day.
54321
March 9, 2018
Jan Hynes Morehouse | Ada MI, United States
The ring is beautiful - and the personal customer service excellent! I purchased the women's trinity knot band. It was just a little "daintier" than I usually wear - I do wish I had chosen the mens style - as I was looking for something a little wider. I plan on visiting Dublin in the fall - will look them up and maybe do a little more shopping.
54321
March 9, 2018
Steve Mulvaney | Rosendale NY, United States
You did great Peter! Thank you for the beautiful piece. My girlfriend Claudia actually picked this out for me. I saw some rings I liked very much, I was thinking we’d come to Dubland and buy them from you directly. Plus she and I have never been to Ireland. Thank you again for the wonderful service and great Irish jewelry. Best regards, Steve Mulvaney.
54321
March 9, 2018
Mary Ann Barbosa | Weslaco TX, United States
I was so excited to receive the ring. I just love it. It fit perfectly and comfortably. Thank you. Mary Ann
54321
March 9, 2018
Tom Laybourne | Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Can’t thank My Irish Jeweler enough. Fantastic customer service they were so helpful. We love our wedding rings which arrived in good time. Thankyou
54321
March 9, 2018
Darlene Vacca | Marlette MI, United States
I searched three years for the perfect Celtic cross. Even though I was a bit skeptical about ordering on line I gave My Irish Jeweler a chance. The cross is perfect! Thank you!
54321
March 9, 2018
Ginette Nadon Doyle | Terrebonne Central QC, Canada
More beautiful than the picture. Love it. Great job Peter. Thank you
54321
March 8, 2018
Anne McCall | Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
A lovely piece of jewelry. Distinctive and elegant.
54321
March 8, 2018
Arthur Martinucci | Erie PA, United States
I was sad when the charm I'd ordered as a Christmas gift turned out to be out of stock, but couldn't be more pleased with the follow-up service and the "replacement" charm selected. It arrived ahead of schedule, and is a beautiful, high-quality, piece; it was very well received! I'll be back again, I'm sure.
54321
March 8, 2018
Robert Strong | Brooklyn NY, United States
Excellent, just excellent. My wife’s Mo-Anam-Cara ring along with my granddaughter’s Small Silver Trinity Knot arrived earlier then expected. The items are beautiful and they were individually packaged perfectly. Customer service was exceptional. All my correspondence before ordering was answered quickly and very friendly. I’m a very satisfied customer. Robert Strong Brooklyn NY
54321
March 8, 2018
Mary Nilan | San Francisco CA, United States
This was my 2nd order from My Irish Jeweler and should I need to purchase more jewelry , I will definitely go to this professional group. I had many questions regarding my potential purchase of this pendant & all were answered to my satisfaction. I love the quality of the jewelry & recommend Peter & staff without reservations.
54321
March 7, 2018
Eileen Traicheff | LaSalle, Montreal QC, Canada
I am extremely pleased with both the service and quality of this beautiful ring. I ordered it for my partner and it fits perfect. My order arrived earlier than expected and the customer service is amazing. Thank you Peter Gavin for this great experience, I will shop here again and pass on my experience to all my friends.
54321
March 6, 2018
Steve Mulvaney | Rosendale NY, United States
Hi. You guys did great. I love the necklace and will be purchasing more very soon Thank you for the prompt and professional service. Steve.
54321
March 5, 2018
Andy Muggeridge | Cambridge, United Kingdom
We both love our rings, can’t wait to wear them sadly it will have to wait until out wedding at the end of June. Really looking forward to the reaction of people we show them to.
54321
March 5, 2018
Gail Fischler | Wales WI, United States
My Husband and got Married on St Patrick’s Day so for out Anniversary we wanted Celtic bands to remember our special day. Peter was very informative and professional. Seeing that St Patrick’s Day is coming soon I was assures by Peternour rings would arrive on time. And they did!! They are beautiful !! G Fischler USA
54321
March 5, 2018
Shauna Burns | Mission East BC, Canada
I ordered this pocket watch for my boyfriends birthday, which is March 19. I gave about a month for delivery, being used to waiting ages for US packages to get to Canada and assuming a package from Ireland would take even longer. Boy, was I wrong! I ordered on Saturday night, and it was delivered to my door the following Friday! I was so excited that I couldn’t wait to give it to him, and he was even more enthused than I expected! From the beautiful packaging, the postcard from Ireland, little note from Peter and blurb about the company, all the way to the gorgeous detailing on the watch itself, I could honestly not be more impressed with this purchase. I will without a shadow of a doubt purchase from My Irish Jeweler again in the future!
54321
March 5, 2018
Jessica McGee-Dulaney | Red Boiling Springs TN, United States
It only took a few emails to feel good about ordering from My Irish Jewelry. The information was usefull and rapid! I placed my order, and utilized the payment plan. Everything went through with ease and timeliness. When my custom ordered ring was shipped it was with FedEx tracking. The ring arrived as planned and I couldn't have been happier! Safely packaged, beautifully displayed and STUNNING. I ordered a 5mm, 9k, white gold, Book Of Kells men's ring as a wedding band. It is EXCEPTIONAL. The craftmans ship is impeccable, there are no blemishes or rough textures. The ring is very comfortable and everything it is advertised to be. It isn't a bright piece. The black fill within the scroll work makes it appear a darker finish at a distance, this keeps it from looking too feminine in my opinion. When you take a closer look, the beauty of the fine detail is revealed, and it is breathtaking. We absolutely LOVE the ring. Our honeymoon is in Dublin, we'll definitely be touring the store on our visit to thank everyone in person! We highly recommend My Irish Jeweler and the Book Of Kells designs. John&Jess;
54321
March 1, 2018
Garrison Kingston | Rochester NY, United States
I bought the Celtic knot necklace, and I love it. Beautifully crafted, shipping and handling went off without a hitch, and Care given was evident throughout the entire process. Will definitely look forward to shopping from Peter again.
54321
March 1, 2018
Ben Bradley | Auckland, New Zealand
The ring is absolutely first class - couldn't be happier with it. The customer service was amazing, post was exceptionally quick from Ireland to New Zealand. Can't recommend Peter & his team highly enough. Will definitely use your services again.
54321
February 27, 2018
Daniel Langford | Burton upon Trent , United Kingdom
Very fast delivery. Great communication with Peter. Only had yellow gold originally but after emailing him he went out and found me one in white gold. Top man and lovely piece of jewellery
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
Change Currency $US ▼

Get Irish Jewelry News and Offers to Your Email