1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

188 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
December 10, 2018
Beth Haggerty | Belmont MA, United States
Second time I have ordered from my Irish jewelers. Both times the quality of the jewelry was excellent. Ordering and delivery was simple and quick. Incredibly dependable and accurate. Will definitely order again
54321
December 10, 2018
Logan Meyer | Winter Haven FL, United States
Ordered both Christmas and birthday gifts and could not happier. a silver chain for my wife and a pendant for our granddaughter. Both pieces are outstanding.
54321
December 10, 2018
Michael Haynes | Moncton NB, Canada
Fantastic...ring is a Christmas present for my daughter,showed it to my wife she thinks my daughter will love it ....service is also fantastic quick delivery...great job by all thank-you so much
54321
December 10, 2018
LIAM HANLEY | Staten Island NY, United States
Fantastic work! Thanks again
54321
December 10, 2018
Michael V O'Brien | Boston MA, United States
I am forever in awe and am so very grateful to Peter and the team at My Irish Jeweler. Companies and firms here in the US should take the time to study My Irish Jewelers laser focus on: premier customer service; expertise and knowledge translated to laymans terms with ease; attention to detail; and the magnificient artistry in all they do. Peter leads this effort with both grace and thoughtfulness throughout. The wedding band I purchased is beautiful and so far and away beyond my expectations. Peter promised me it would be - and he is a man of his word! I have since purchased cufflinks and gifts for Christmas from My Irish Jeweler - and I expect to continue to be a very loyal client for the years to come. Thank you for setting the bar so very high!!!
54321
December 10, 2018
Rich Hoffman | Hudson OH, United States
This was my second purchase from Peter and his crew. The work they do is outstanding, including the fast reply to a follow-up e-mail question I asked recently ... Excellent work, all! And absolutely gorgeous jewelry!
54321
December 10, 2018
Crystal Rubin | La Jolla CA, United States
Beautiful job, very easy to talk to and connect with...Peter was very responsive to my questions despite our time difference, he was always able to connect with me within less than 24 hours. I love the ring. It is a high-quality 14K gold with Ogham writing. It also has a wonderful weight to it and has a long lasting feel to it. I would not hesitate to recommend Peter /My Irish Jeweler to any of my friends or family.
54321
December 10, 2018
Terese Dempsey | Glendale AZ, United States
Yes, my new earrings are perfect and your service is excellent. I think I received my jewelry before the named date. Peter, you have a great store and I do like shopping there because I have never been disappointed. Everything has been as promised. I hope to continue for a long time. Thank You
54321
December 9, 2018
Thomas Kelley | Aurora CO, United States
Thank you again! My new bride picked out the wedding band and it’s beautiful! The quality is fantastic, and fits perfectly! This is our third purchase and plan on many more!
54321
December 9, 2018
Steve Miller | Slatersville RI, United States
I’m very pleased with the service and overall shopping experience with My Irish Jeweler, delivery was prompt and the personal attention given to me was unprecedented. Be rest assured you have my future business and I will recommend you highly to friends and family! Best Regards, Steven C Miller
54321
December 8, 2018
Peter Dearden | Guildford, United Kingdom
I selected ear rings and necklace on line as a present for my wife. I am delighted with the service and the quality of the items. Hopefully the wife will also be impressed, we shall see!
54321
December 8, 2018
Rebecca Genovese | Philadelphia PA, United States
Great service! Received it very quickly, especially considering that the shipping is free. The necklace looks beautiful and of very good quality. Loved the information that came with it and can't wait to give this as a Christmas gift to my mother.
54321
December 7, 2018
Mark Pritchard | Salisbury NC, United States
My Irish Jeweler was great to do business with. The transaction and communication was seamless. I would definitely recommend Peter and his staff to anyone.
54321
December 6, 2018
Rob Freer | Nanaimo North BC, Canada
This was my first time buying from here, and being from ‘across the pond’ I was a little sceptical in making the purchase. No more worries! First the item was exactly what I expected and I have received great comments from everyone who has seen it. The price was exactly as quoted and the shipping speed was nothing other than outstanding. It takes longer to get parcels from Montreal! This is a five star company and will recommend and order from them again!
54321
December 4, 2018
Anita Vandel | Kelowna BC, Canada
Wow talk about striking in its simplicity, it definitely makes a statement . As for the fit it is perfect considering I had it sized to a 4, all the detail is still there. Thank you for going the extra mile on this ring . This is my third ring and I love and wear everyone of them. Anita
54321
December 4, 2018
Patty Degroat | Albany NY, United States
All I have to say is it is just beautiful. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I love it. Thank you. You do such beautiful work. Merry Christmas, Patti
54321
December 4, 2018
Bill Daugherty | Canton OH, United States
As always Peter you and your organization went well beyond the call. A very gorgeous piece. Can not wait until Christmas to give to my special woman. Love order from you and your group. More to come!
54321
December 4, 2018
Stacy Norman | Pleasant Hill CA, United States
The jewelry is amazing! Perfect quality and fantastic service. I needed the jewelry shipped to the US for a gift. It arrived quickly after my order was taken over the phone. Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
54321
December 4, 2018
Kevin Kirkman | Des Moines IA, United States
A very beautiful, highly crafted and unique silver necklace!!! I am sure my wife will be quite pleased with THIS Christmas present!!! A good price - happened to have a discount at the time AND a bonus leather wallet for me - which made it a very good value! Ordered Thursday, November 22; Shipped November 23; Delivered Monday November 26th. Can't get much better than that! Thank You!!!
54321
December 4, 2018
Mico Davis | Hillsville VA, United States
Unbelievable quality and world class customer service. Customer for life!
54321
December 4, 2018
Leland Hewell | Delta PA, United States
The Celtic Cross is stunning! It is a Christmas gift for my wife.
54321
December 3, 2018
Miriam Martin | Hellertown PA, United States
I have never ordered from My Irish Jeweler before. I am over the moon at the Anam Cara bracelet I ordered. It is impeccable. I have already recommended you to several people. Thank you for your prompt attention to my order! Merry Christmas!!!
54321
December 3, 2018
Robert Wuthrich | Fort Wayne IN, United States
Loved it.
54321
December 3, 2018
Barbara Quinn | Valrico FL, United States
It’s beautiful. Your jewelry is always awesome.
54321
December 3, 2018
Al Bresnahan | Marblehead MA, United States
My experience with My Irish Jeweler has been wonderful. I wanted to get something unique for my wife that tied together her love of Ireland and her love of family. I didn't know where to start, but the people at My Irish Jeweler guided me through the selection process to find a perfect fit for her. I've received the final result, and can't wait to share it with my wife over Christmas.
54321
December 3, 2018
MARY VANNULAND | NEWCASTLE WA, United States
Absolutely LOVE this necklace - it is more beautiful than I expected. Service was extraordinary and came by express mail in 3 days. I know my daughter will love and cherish this. Thanks!
54321
December 3, 2018
John Verling | Collinsville IL, United States
My Irish Jeweler is my go to jewelry source fir my precious spouse of 42 years. Thank you for your great work!
54321
December 3, 2018
Stephen Pober | Smithtown NY, United States
Great service and excellent quality
54321
December 3, 2018
Annemarie Mills | Port Jefferson Station NY, United States
This was a gift for my dear friend's 80th birthday. She was amazed and truly delighted with her gift as was myself! Thank you so much. Maureen McCormack PS Thanks for the bonus wallet. My son will have an extra Christmas gift!
54321
December 3, 2018
Eleanor Keegan | Liverpool, United Kingdom
Bought this for my boyfriend as we are exchanging Claddagh rings for Christmas, I was going to keep the ring I picked as a surprise but I wanted to make sure it would fit him. He absolutely loves it and it fits him perfectly! He loved it so much he didn't want to give me it back to wrap it up for Christmas but I managed to get it back off him! The detail is gorgeous and it was delivered very quickly! Amazing service, thank you, Peter <3
54321
December 3, 2018
Joseph Brignone | Buffalo NY, United States
Couldn't be happier with my dealings with My Irish Jeweler. The jewelery is great, the shipping extraordinarily timely and the responsiveness to several e mails was great. I wish all businesses conducted themselves like this.
54321
December 2, 2018
Marie Scullian | Nottingham, United Kingdom
My husband and I bought this for his mum for Christmas and we couldn't believe how beautiful it actually was when we received it, it is a stunning piece of jewellery and I'm sure she'll be over the moon when she opens it up on Christmas day. Thank you so much
54321
December 2, 2018
Mico Davis | Hillsville VA, United States
I absolutely LOVE this item, it is so beautiful. I’m very proud of it
54321
December 2, 2018
Scott Kozza | Macungie PA, United States
Beautiful piece of jewelry. This is the second piece I have purchased from My Irish Jewelry and both pieces have been great quality and outstanding service
54321
December 2, 2018
Gina Prather | Bridgeton MO, United States
My Irish Jeweler is an excellent company to purchase your jewelry from. The quality is very nice. Processing an order is efficient and received as noted. They take very good care in packaging your purchase. Our girlfriend that we purchased the necklace for loved it and sent a text the following day saying "My Irish eyes are smiling". Would definitely purchase from My Irish Jeweler again. Thank you for the great service!
54321
December 2, 2018
Steven Fox | Flint MI, United States
The quality love that necklace I ordered was fantastic. The prompt and professional treatment I received was the only topped By the efficiency of the entire process.
54321
December 2, 2018
Gerald T Daley Sr | Rochester PA, United States
The piece(celtic cross) was positively stunning! The service was exceptional, courteous, and very professional. It blew me away to speak to Peter, the person on the web site. Being of Irish descent, I can't wait to see THIS piece around my daughter's neck. Suffice to say I'll be a repeat customer again soon! Thank you Peter.
54321
December 1, 2018
Jerry Wofford | Spartanburg SC, United States
This was the 5th piece of jewelry I have purchased. As always your quality exceeded my expectations and was only topped by your customer service. Thank you again.
54321
December 1, 2018
Joshua Massa-Pelletier | Meriden CT, United States
Beautiful piece of jewelry. I ordered this around 10pm on November 20th (two days before Thanksgiving) and despite the holiday, I still received it by 9:30am on November 23rd.
54321
December 1, 2018
Robert da Silva | Fredericksburg VA, United States
I bought a tree of life necklace as a replacement for one my wife had lost. She really liked it, and I had been pleased with the service as well, so I bought another just like it. It arrived promptly and, to my surprise, included a nice free wallet as a gift. I haven't given it to my wife yet. I am sure she will be thrilled. Great product and great service.
54321
December 1, 2018
Bobbie Marquis | Englewood FL, United States
The service is excellent. The quality of the piece is wonderful. My only suggestion would be to show your jewelry on a human model, because this was a little smaller than I expected. But still perfect! Thank you.
54321
December 1, 2018
Danielle Hall | Trafalgar, Australia
Love this ring, I’m sure my husband will too when I give it to him for Christmas. Thank you for your swift response s to my emails and wonderfully fast service!
54321
December 1, 2018
Patricia Lynn Connolly-Cogan | Atlanta GA, United States
There are just too many adjectives to describe this Irish beauty. This Celtic Cross has to be the most beautiful of the Celtic Crosses I have ever encountered. Perfectly sized for either a man or a woman to wear. And I have been wearing it with Irish pride. Many thanks to My Irish Jeweler; you all have outdone yourselves and I cannot wait to come back for more of your stunning jewelry. Patricia Connolly-Cogan.
54321
November 30, 2018
Janet Thurston | Pitman NJ, United States
Thanks so much for such a lovely ring! My husband loved it and such a wonderful surprise for our 50th Anniversary!!! Your workmanship is beautiful - such quality pieces. Most important, what a wonderful business to purchase from on-line. You couldn’t have been more patient and accommodating helping with this order!!!! Thank you... and have a wonderful Christmas Holiday!!!! Jan Thurston, Pitman, NJ
54321
November 30, 2018
Megan Semler | Loganlea, Australia
I absolutely love this piece of jewellery and wear it everyday. Super fast delivery from Ireland to Australia, and I was able to track it on the whole way of it's journey. Thank you so much for my piece of Ireland.
54321
November 30, 2018
Michael Bailey | Tarbuck Bay , Australia
excellent service and the ring is beautiful. The pictures do portray the ring as being darker than the one i have.
54321
November 29, 2018
gena jones | Farmington UT, United States
Thank you for the beautiful necklace.. ordering from over seas had me worried a bit. The experience I had with you guys was great . My necklace came 2 days early and I was able to track it the whole time. It was a necklace I gave to my daughter at her wedding during the daddy daughter dance. I loved it and she loved it. God bless you and your team. Greg Jones.
54321
November 29, 2018
Gerry Hegarty | North York ON, Canada
A beautiful ring, delicate and meticulously hand crafted to perfection. This is uniquely designed ring that doesn’t mimic other designs on the market. Ordering from Canada was easy and shipping was expedited to arrive in days. Fantastic packaging, information and customer service. Rest assured your product and experience will be fantastic.
54321
November 29, 2018
Marie Read | Mansfield, United Kingdom
This is a quality piece of jewellery. Beautifully packaged to give to my husband for Christmas - I know he will love it! Highly recommended for both quality and service ... thank you!
54321
November 29, 2018
AnnMarie Mullarkey | Missouri City TX, United States
It looks awesome, and I received it so quickly. Very satisfied. Think the hubby is going to be so excited. Thank you
54321
November 29, 2018
Janis Besco | Dallas TX, United States
I absolutely love the history charm. Wish I could afford more. Your service is the best. Thank you.
54321
November 29, 2018
Thomas Lewis | Powell OH, United States
Beautiful necklace. Will be giving this to my wife as a Christmas present. Great service and fast shipping
54321
November 29, 2018
Elaine Hope | New Port Richey FL, United States
wow !!!! this piece of jewelry is beautiful!! my husband loved it. Thank you again Peter you never disappoint!!!
54321
November 29, 2018
Betzy Farnsworth | Norwich CT, United States
I bought this necklace to give my daughter for Christmas; I can not wait for Christmas morning!!!! The necklace is beautiful and she is going to LOVE it!!!!!!! smile
54321
November 29, 2018
Susan Boland | Hempstead NY, United States
We could not be happier!! We ordered a Celtic Cross as a birthday gift for our son. We were late In ordering and worried that it would not make it in time. My Irish Jeweler cam through with a beautiful piece of jewelry and speedy shipping! Thank you
54321
November 28, 2018
Thomas Betenia | Roswell GA, United States
Beautiful detail, a real treasure. Have bought twice from My Irish Jeweler. Will definitely buy again. They are a pleasure to do business with.
54321
November 27, 2018
Audrey Cole | Lane Cove, Australia
The cuff links are gorgeous. The delivery time was very quick. Very happy with the product and the service. Regards Audrey
54321
November 27, 2018
Dawn Wright | Bexhill, United Kingdom
I’ve just given my husband this ring as a surprise to replace his broken wedding band and he loves it! Extremely good quality with great service and communication from Peter. Highly recommended!
54321
November 27, 2018
Jim O'Connor | Holyoke MA, United States
I saw this piece on line and thought it would be perfect for a friend of mine. She and her sister had just gotten back from visiting their other sister in Kildare. The Gaelic engraving I requested came out perfectly. It is an absolutely brilliant piece of jewelry. This was the first time I placed an order here, but it certainly won't be my last. You are now my first go-to for Celtic jewelry. Thank you so much for your incredible work and quick shipping. This will be a big hit. Nollaig Shona agus bliain nua sasta.
54321
November 26, 2018
Jodi Canning-Jurena | Pewaukee WI, United States
Beautiful piece. This is my second order from you as my husband lost the first necklace. The presentation is beautiful as well. Cheers!
54321
November 24, 2018
Colleen Reynolds | Chardon OH, United States
Peter, Jane and all the staff at My Irish Jeweler. My ring is stunning, incredible beyond words. The fact that Tom wanted to go back to my Irish roots for my wedding band was amazing and ti have his name in Ogham etched into the gold makes this ring priceless. On December 23rd I will wear this ring. Thank you again.
54321
November 22, 2018
Stefan Lopaska | Bad Camberg, Germany
Buying a ring "online" made us a little nervous, but dealing with Peter made our decision very easy. We are so happy with this beautiful piece of Irish jewelery. It is extraordinary - very delicate, yet solid and I just love the ring! Thank you.
54321
November 22, 2018
Carol Hollindale | Blackpool , United Kingdom
A lovely ring and outstanding customer service. Thank you!
54321
November 22, 2018
Debby Carey | Punta Gorda FL, United States
Ths was a gift to celebrate my winning a seat on City Council. I LOVE IT!! The workmanship is what we have come to expect. I wear it proudly.
54321
November 22, 2018
Pascal Fausch | St.Gallen, Switzerland
Fast shipping, great quality. I‘ll come back for more
54321
November 20, 2018
Janis Guiney | Manchester NJ, United States
I love my Trinity Knit ring with Connamara marble. I wear it with pride because of my Irish roots. My maiden name is Burke, where they are from County Mayo. My Mom's maiden name was Rooney. They came from County Cork. I love Ireland and have visited 2 times. I'm itchy for another visit!! We celebrating our Thanksgiving on Thursday....turkey day!! Have a wonderful holiday season. Fondly, Janis
54321
November 20, 2018
Nancy Uttech | Rio WI, United States
We love our rings that we ordered from MyIrishJeweler. I had a question about the 7mm width to the rings, Peter took the time to call me ( inWisconsin), and talk over my concerns. We received the rings earlier then we expected. The packaging and presentation was impressive. The whole experience with them was truly professionally done. The trinity knot and the ogham writing of "faith" on our rings means strongly how we feel in our faith, and relationship with each other. This ring signifies this for us perfectly. Thank you for such great quality of product, and professional service. Sincerely, Nancy and Jerry
54321
November 19, 2018
Louise Foster | Orillia ON, Canada
I was thrilled with my ring. It was even nicer than in the pictures. I have received multiple compliments. I was very happy with the service and would definitely order again from My Irish Jeweler.
54321
November 19, 2018
Michael Lack | Batavia OH, United States
looks great! Nice detail work. My wife loves it. Thank you very much!
54321
November 19, 2018
GEORGE GLASGOW | Bromley, United Kingdom
The items Came earlier than anticipated, and were better than I would have hoped for! Beautiful Celtic designs on the cross, the chain also much stronger than I thought it would have been. Will definitely buy again from Peter. Highly recomend
54321
November 17, 2018
Patricia Whisker | Old Lyme CT, United States
A perfect gift for my husband of 40 years. It will be a surprise Christmas present for him.
54321
November 16, 2018
Mary Towey | Manchester, United Kingdom
Thankyou for such an efficient service. We loved the earrings to mark our daughters 21st birthday.
54321
November 16, 2018
alan conroy | liverpool,, United Kingdom
Superb piece of jewellery and amazingly quick..would recommend
54321
November 16, 2018
Maria Fitzgerald | Pleasantville NY, United States
I am overjoyed to have discovered My Irish Jeweler. This is one of the most beautifully designed Celtic crosses, the quality is outstanding and the customer service exceptional. This item was purchased as a gift and it arrived expertly packaged for presentation. Peter was most helpful when making an accommodation (for the bale). I give My Irish Jeweler the highest recommendation.
54321
November 16, 2018
Vanessa Waters | Lincs, United Kingdom
This was a lovely cladagh ring which was a present for my granddaughters graduation. We underestimated the size and Peter and his team were very patient, kind and helpful and adjusted the size for us. , We will be back for another cladagh ring for my other granddaughter's graduation. xx Thank you Peter xx
54321
November 16, 2018
Nicolette Austin | Ulcombe Kent, United Kingdom
The cross is beautiful I am just hoping my partner likes it as much as I do. I won’t know that until Christmas though.
54321
November 16, 2018
Jennifer Kornago | Marine City MI, United States
I couldn't be happier with My Irish Jeweler! I ordered a Celtic cross necklace for my son's Confirmation a couple years ago, and he loved it- never took it off. I then ordered one for my husband as my husband liked our son's so much. My son recently lost the cross off his necklace and he was devastated as he had it blessed by our priest, who happens to be from Ireland, and he did an Irish blessing on it. I contacted Peter and he went above and beyond to help us replace the cross he lost. If you are looking for a piece of jewelry that will have meaning and is beautifully made, look no further! My Irish Jeweler is a wonderful company, making incredibly beautiful pieces...you will not be disappointed! I am now looking for my own Celtic cross as I am of Irish heritage, so I think it's my turn to get my own beautiful piece of jewelry!! Thank you Peter and My Irish Jeweler!
54321
November 15, 2018
Megan Scheer | Cleveland OH, United States
The necklace was stunning, and the packaging makes it perfect to gift! I was so impressed with how quickly the item came, and I cannot wait to give it to my boyfriend. Would definitely order from Peter again, the easy use of website and timely delivery were fantastic.
54321
November 15, 2018
Chris Smith | Shepperton, United Kingdom
Arrived promptly and the return / replacement was the same, excellent service
54321
November 15, 2018
Jeffrey Bina | Quincy MA, United States
First, you were extremely helpful and responsive with sorting out a credit card issue, second the order arrived promptly and impressively boxed. I’ve yet to give the gift but I’m completely satisfied with the order Thanks and will most likely be a return customer
54321
November 15, 2018
james gallogly | Deltona FL, United States
Amazing the quality of the rings is much better than the pic shows. My wife was blown away by design and style. We did have to send back to resize but again customer service in dealing with it was beyond what most companies would do and kept us up to date every step of the was 5stars1
54321
November 14, 2018
danielle burritt | Odessa TX, United States
I AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS RING TODAY. I CAN NOT WAIT TO GIVE IT TO HIM. IT IS SO MUCH PRETTIER AND MORE THAN I EXPECTED
54321
November 12, 2018
Lisa Coen-Byrnes | Harrisville RI, United States
Absolutely Perfect! After searching for years I finally found a match for my wedding band after my husband lost his in the ocean. He could not be happier and neither could I! Can't thank you enough!
54321
November 12, 2018
Tim Donoghue | Peabody MA, United States
Hello Peter , Outstanding ! The ring is beautiful ! Unique ! Thank you for going the extra to ensure I have the proper fit. Very happy to have found My Irish Jeweler. There's a wish list now. I'll be back. Thank You Tim W Peabody MA.
54321
November 12, 2018
Janice Taylor | Warwick NY, United States
The jewelry is beautiful and well made. Customer service is excellent and the shipping was fast. Exchanges went well and am looking forward to the new purchase.
54321
November 12, 2018
Courtney Mangahas | Scarborough ON, Canada
I bought the Sterling Silver Claddagh Birthstone Ring for my best friends birthday. I was a bit nervous ordering this online since I have not ordered from this site before but I was very impressed with the service and product. I had read other reviews stating that the jewelry is very beautiful but the pictures online do not do this ring justice at all. When I received the package, I opened it up to see a very nice box, you open the box to find a stunning piece of jewelry inside. The ring is absolutely stunning, this is worth every penny and I will be buying more from this site in the future. Every step of the way, I received email notifications to let me know when I was to receive the ring so I was never guessing or wondering when it would arrive. I also got an email after it was delivered in case there were any problems which I really appreciate even though I didn't need to use it. I wish the pictures online showed how beautiful this ring really is because as nice as it looks in the picture it is so much better in person. I cannot wait to give my best friend this ring for her birthday!!!
54321
November 12, 2018
Randall Speakman | Seminole FL, United States
Excellent as always. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas.
54321
November 12, 2018
Grace Raboud | Sherwood Park Northwest AB, Canada
I absolutely love this necklace! The adjustable cord makes it very versatile so you can wear this piece either long or short. In addition to the beautiful coloration and shine, the pendant itself is very light to wear and a good size. Thank you!
54321
November 12, 2018
Gary Dillon | St. John's NL, Canada
A great piece , with great commutation. Will deal again with
54321
November 12, 2018
Betty Becker | Fair Oaks CA, United States
The ring is beautiful, exactly what I wanted! I was on a tour of Ireland in September, which was fantastic but we had minimal time to shop for an Irish ring, which I considered a special souvenir. On a hunch, I decided to wait until I returned to the US to search the Internet. After searching extensively online, I was delighted to find your company, My Irish Jeweler, which offered a great selection, at an affordable price and made the purchase process simple. The design of my ring is simple but elegant and the finish is stunning; I also appreciate that I was able to easily track its arrival time. No complaints here, I’ll return to this My Irish Jeweler if I ever decide to buy another ring.
54321
November 12, 2018
Melissa Carle | Monroeville PA, United States
I am so thankful to have found My Irish Jeweler. They made my vision a reality. I had searched for years for a jeweler that could do this. Their service was phenomenal - always very responsive, incredibly professional, and friendly. When I received my package and saw it the cross for the first time, it brought me to tears. It is better than I ever could have imagined. Now, my challenge will be waiting until our wedding day to give it to my future husband! Thank you, thank you, thank you My Irish Jeweler!
54321
November 12, 2018
Stephanie Powers | Amesbury MA, United States
I can’t say enough great things about this jeweler. Always fast to communicate back. VERY speedy with orders. To top it off, the jewelry is perfection. Happy customer and will keep coming back
54321
November 12, 2018
Don Moore | Saluda SC, United States
Very nice company to deal with and the ring is just what I wanted and I am going to order one just like it for my wife!
54321
November 12, 2018
Moira Mc Nally | Barnet, United Kingdom
Hi Peter This piece is absolutely beautiful. I am delighted with it. I bought it for my sons upcoming 40th Birthday. He had never worn jewellery before but I am sure he will love this. If not I will have no problem wearing it. Thank you for your efficient and excellent service and I will certainly shop from you again. Best regards Moira.
54321
November 11, 2018
Neal Costigan | Staten Island NY, United States
Beautiful piece. Excellent quality. Very prompt service. Very, very Happy!!!
54321
November 11, 2018
Elizabeth Lanier | Sylva NC, United States
The ring I received was absolutely beautiful. The service was wonderful. I even received a phone call to talk about the ring I ordered before it was sent
54321
November 11, 2018
Jeremy Crawford | Tucson AZ, United States
These were a great companion to the Trinity Knot Pendant also purchased from Peter. They arrived in perfect order, on time, and the dimensions are perfect for a cartilage piercing. They go together beautifully!
54321
November 10, 2018
Alina Haigler | Guerneville CA, United States
Beautiful piece! Just what I was looking for in a Tree of Life necklace. Really appreciate the marcasite stones- it really sets the piece apart from others!
54321
November 10, 2018
Anne Grigsby | Oak Ridge TN, United States
My Celtic Knot wedding band is beautiful! Thank you so much.
54321
November 10, 2018
Kyle Kiene | Laurel MD, United States
The rings are beautiful, and the design is wonderful. We love these rings!!
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
Change Currency $US ▼
secure checkout

Weekly Emails, Competitions and More

Join a growing community of people worldwide who enjoy Irish culture, design and craft.

{variables}