1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

124 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
June 20, 2018
Colleen Fay | Ashburnham MA, United States
I hope 5 means the best. If so, then I would rate you at 10! This necklace was amazing and absolutely perfect for the woman that it was given to. She was so delighted that she now had a piece of Ireland to wear! Your service is impeccable, I needed this gift right away and was astonished that I got it 2 days before I actually requested it. THANK YOU! I will definitely order again.
54321
June 19, 2018
Stephen Fraser | Glasgow , United Kingdom
Extremely friendly and informative on phone with an obvious will to please...I ordered at extreme short notice as a present for my good lady on our 30th anniversary and the young lady I dealt with had it couriered and tracked all the way and arrived in time. The piece is exquisite and beautifully packaged...The postcard included was inspired!! Thanks all!! Steve
54321
June 19, 2018
Deidre Doherty | Warner, Australia
The cross was stunning when it arrived. Better then I had hoped. Fast service, I wouldn’t hesitate to order from Peter again.
54321
June 18, 2018
Nigel Miller | Northallerton, United Kingdom
Beautiful rings for our wedding, The customer service is been very exceptional, answered immediately to all my questions and was very helpful.
54321
June 18, 2018
Julie Steele-Smith | Cromer, United Kingdom
I bought this ring for my partner. He loves it. It's fantastic quality at a great price. Highly recommended.
54321
June 18, 2018
Mary Roscoe | Rancho Palos Verdes CA, United States
Dear Peter, The bracelet arrived and it is exquisite. This was a gift to my sister who reflects the symbolism this beautiful piece reflects: strength, loyalty and bravery. It's a very special piece of jewelry. Thank you for you
54321
June 18, 2018
Inga Mrosko | Berlin, Germany
We ordered our Claddagh- Weddingring from Mr. Gavin. The customerservice was very helpful and great. They helped us finding the right size and explained the shippingprocess . Thanks for the very beautyful and awesome ring. Looking forward to finally wear it.
54321
June 18, 2018
Cathy Plittman | Steubenville OH, United States
I so love my ring. The craftsmanship is impeccable and the fit is perfect. Thank you again for a wonderful experience in selecting and receiving this ring. It allows me to wear it daily and stands in tribute to my Irish roots. I would not hesitate in recommending your company to friends and family. Looking forward to ordering another fine piece in the future.
54321
June 5, 2018
Amiee Maxwell | Salt Lake City UT, United States
Ring shipped as promised and well ahead of my big day. The wedding band is beautiful and Peter was responsive via email. Great service!
54321
June 5, 2018
Margaret Lowry | Tarneit, Australia
Very happy with purchase and delivery time and date..my granddaughter is delighted with her eighteenth birthday present.Alwaysgive them an Irish gift,because of their Irish heritage,their late grandfather was born in Belast,but lived in Australia since he was 20,
54321
June 4, 2018
John Halpin | Glasgow, United Kingdom
A small gift from Father to daughter on her wedding day. She Scottish, he English, reminding her of her Irish heritage. Lovely piece, even the word Triquetra is full of history. Very happy!
54321
June 4, 2018
Amanda Carruthers | Dublin, Ireland
Excellent service very quick delivery and plenty of communication from beginning of order until end. Thank you!
54321
June 4, 2018
Christine Meyer | Leonardtown MD, United States
It is a gorgeous ring and my beau loves it. However, we are sending back for an exchange of ring size as it was too small. You should be receiving the package soon.
54321
June 4, 2018
Timothy Raup | Greenville RI, United States
Nothing but the best experience in every aspect. We are very pleased that these rings are now a part of our lives together. Thank you Peter and crew
54321
June 4, 2018
Paulina Oceguera | Portland OR, United States
The ring I purchased was perfect: it arrived in plenty of time, and turned out to be the right size (in spite of not having the chance to do an accurate measurement). Although this would not be considered a traditional engagement ring, it is PERFECT for my non-ring wearing, super active fiancée: she has taken it off only once or twice, and grudgingly at that, since I presented it to her. I appreciated the quick responses to queries from Peter and others on his staff. I will happily shop here again in the future, and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you so much! Colin
54321
June 4, 2018
Karen Copeman | Jacksonville FL, United States
I am so pleased with this beautiful ring. It was a present for my daughter. She absolutely loves it! Peter was so quick to answer questions. The service was remarkable. The shipping was very fast and it arrived in plenty of time for my daughter’s graduation. I would recommend Peter to anyone looking for a beautiful and high quality jewelry. Karen
54321
June 3, 2018
peter chrones | Santa Cruz CA, United States
Hi Peter, The Celtic cross and chain turned out to be the perfect gift for the one we lost. Bigger, more detailed and offered much peace to my Irish Rose wife. Thank you very much Peter Chrones
54321
June 3, 2018
Francesca Forrester | Palos Verdes Peninsula CA, United States
Beautiful ring and timely delivery. Thank you!!! Five stars!
54321
June 3, 2018
Allan OShaughnessy | Perth, Australia
Excellent, great service, only received it three days ago due to our living in the dessert. Thanks very very much, My wife and I are rapped, it was for our 20th anniversary, and what better a great gift from Ireland, my last name, O'Shaughnessy, and wife a mil any, many thanks again for a great service
54321
June 3, 2018
Elizabeth Hart | Brentwood , United Kingdom
Very pleased with the Celtic Cross thank you and the service and speed of delivery was excellent.
54321
June 3, 2018
Manuel McCray | Olathe KS, United States
I cannot say enough good things about my experience. First, I went to a local jeweler to get my size. When my ring arrived, it was stunning, amazing quality, but surprisingly half a size small. I immediately sent an email expressing my panic, could I send it back? Would the replacement arrive in time? My wedding was in three weeks! I received a reply back within ten minutes, explaining the returns/exchange process and excpressing their concern for my small fitting ring. They promptly started making a replacement as I shipped my back. My replacement was shipped the same morning that my return arrived. Overall I am still amazed with the quality but blow away by the customer service and personal touch in each response!
54321
May 28, 2018
Ann Kearns | Chicago IL, United States
This piece is even more beautiful than I imagined. I bought this for a graduation gift for my niece, and I'm tempted to keep it for myself and buy another!! The quality is superb, and the delivery was right on time. I'll certainly order from My Irish Jeweler again!
54321
May 28, 2018
Lynn McDonagh | Worcester Park, United Kingdom
The cufflinks I bought are beautiful and will be a fantastic 50th present for my husband. Thank you for the prompt delivery and they are exactly as they look in the photo.
54321
May 28, 2018
Emily Roberts | Hiawassee GA, United States
My order am earlier than expected! The packaging was very sleek and professional. The extra info cards were very interesting and thoughtful, my partner and I especially loved that touch. The ring itself is stunning and it means a great deal to me to be able to share my heritage with him in such a beautiful and unique way. Thank you for putting such care into every order!
54321
May 28, 2018
Kathryn Horner | Newnan GA, United States
Peter and team were very helpful when I would email them questions, and the shipping was super quick to the US. Seeing this ring in person is breathtaking and my husband and I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Thank you so much for the superior craftsmanship and beautiful ring!
54321
May 28, 2018
Paul Hedges | Cranbrook, Australia
I have just received my new wedding ring and can say that I am very impressed with the quality and detail. The size fits absolutely perfectly. I was unable to find what I wanted from the jewellers here in Australia, and so glad I found your site. I’ll certainly look at using My Irish Jeweler again in the future.
54321
May 20, 2018
Katelyn Rose Hill | Clayton NC, United States
my daughter loved her jewelry very much. this is the second time I bought jewelry from you. and both times my daughter was very happy. I thank you.
54321
May 19, 2018
Humberto Ortegon | Corpus Christi TX, United States
The ring is so beautiful! The picture does it no justice. The craftsmanship is supreme, and the customer service was awesome. They made sure i had the ring in Texas by mothers day. They are very prompt and very professional. I would most definitely do business with them again, and would recommend them to anyone. 10 out of 5!
54321
May 19, 2018
Carol Daly | York SC, United States
I wanted to let you know that my husband's new wedding ring arrived today (that was FAST!) ...... he was so pleased with it, and so am I. It is just beautiful. Thank you for helping me give him a perfect and meaningful replacement for his lost wedding ring. We will both treasure it and the memory of finding the perfect replacement for the lost ring, which he had worn for better than 49 years. We wish you continued prosperity in your business, and will be sure to tell others about you. The Dalys, your newest American friends
54321
May 19, 2018
Maxwell Faley | Mechanicsburg PA, United States
Once again the quality of your jewelry is amazing. Engraving is beautiful! I will only buy jewelery from my Irish jeweler from now on.. my girlfriend loved the ring. Thank u guys again for the outstanding service.
54321
May 19, 2018
Lesley Haythornthwaite | Prestatyn , United Kingdom
I can not thank Peter & his team enough for all they help & support with my purchase of this lovely ring. Always answered my questions quickly. Fab presentation. The ring is going to be my future Husbands wedding ring. We both thrilled to bits with it Regards Lesley x
54321
May 19, 2018
Tony Auchmuty | Pandora , United States
This is my 3rd time ordering from peter and it gets better each time
54321
May 18, 2018
John Tyrrell | Chester NJ, United States
The piece came as expected. However, I did not realize that I purchased the same piece last year. Your staff (Ciaran) responded quickly to my e-mail explaining the situation and I am thankful that you will accept the piece back with full credit. I sent the piece back today and placed an order for another item that my wife selected. Have been very happy with the quality of all of the items that I have purchased in the past (especially the personalized ogham necklaces that I gave to my wife and daughters).
54321
May 18, 2018
Michaela Jones | OMAGH, Ireland
Very satisfied with this product. Delighted with the design and dainty structure. Pleased with the quality amd condition. Lovely service and overall very assuring!
54321
May 15, 2018
ian Murray | Courtenay BC, Canada
As if there was any doubt,I received my Irish pendant well before Mother’s Day .The gift was exactly as ordered and my daughter loved it. The birthstones were her children and hers in the middle. Once more, I cannot thank you and your team of professionals enough. Just a real pleasure indeed
54321
May 15, 2018
Kelly Stewart | Edmonton AB, Canada
I was very pleased with my earnings. They were replacing ones I lost on vacation that were purchased in Vancouver, Canada. Even though they were identical in design I'm sure they are better quality. I was do happy with them I put them on immediately. Such beautiful quality.
54321
May 15, 2018
Elizabeth Engle | Las Vegas NV, United States
I Love it so much! I am very happy to call this my 25th wedding anniversary ring!
54321
May 15, 2018
JUDGE DEAN | Sherman TX, United States
Rings look great. They were just as the pictures showed them. Maybe they look just a little better in person. We are very happy we purchased them from you. Thanks
54321
May 15, 2018
Susan Murray | North Brunswick NJ, United States
The ring is lovely and the picture portrays it perfectly! The service was excellent. Questions were answered promptly on sizing of items to express shipping. My granddaughter was thrilled with the ring! Thank you again for assisting me with this purchase.
54321
May 15, 2018
Angel Maldonado | Sherman , United States
The Earrings were beautiful,craftsmanship exquisite!My wife loved them!I will definitely be ordering again.
54321
May 14, 2018
Kent Walls | Austin TX, United States
It's a beautiful piece and very well received for Mother's Day. Very well crafted with tremendous detail.
54321
May 14, 2018
Kevin Sharples | Gainsborough, United Kingdom
Excellent service nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend this company.......oh! and the jewellery is beautiful.
54321
May 14, 2018
Robert Buckley | Glen Ellyn IL, United States
Wife is very happy with the ring, shipped & arrived earlier than promised via standard shipping
54321
May 14, 2018
Linda Wignall | Perth ON, Canada
I spent an entire day selecting who to order my earrings from online as I live in Canada. Once received them I was so so very happy. They are beautiful and obviously high quality . Thank you. I will definitely place another order and recommend your work. Cheers
54321
May 14, 2018
Nikole DeBois | Rainier , United States
The rings are gorgeous. My only regret is that I could not afford one of the white gold and diamond laced rings. Because I purchased the silver rings, I am well aware that after some years they'll be due to retire. I will invest in the same design but with real gold and diamond lace rings for me and my husband. All future rings will come from My Irish Jeweler. Well worth it and very affordable!
54321
May 14, 2018
Suzanne Ripple | Murphy TX, United States
IN LOVE with my necklace!!! It's SOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
54321
May 14, 2018
Carl Malone | Memphis TN, United States
My wife is thrilled with bracelet. It arrived a day earlier than estimated. Wife also like several other items in you catalog.
54321
May 14, 2018
Timothy Dowling | Wyoming MI, United States
Beautiful necklace, very happy with the quality & would definitely buy again from My Irish Jeweler.
54321
May 13, 2018
Nora Lee | Eastchester NY, United States
Beautiful pendant really good quality fast delivery
54321
May 13, 2018
Walter Argueta | Ocoee FL, United States
I bought a ring for a friend and was super impressed with the very quick delivery and the ring is just absolutely beautiful. Will definitely be using Irish Jeweler in the future.
54321
May 13, 2018
Jane Jones | Llandudno, United Kingdom
These earrings are absolutely stunning. They hang snuggly from the earlobe and are light as a feather. The design is beautiful and the presentation box exceeded my expectation. These were bought for my friends 60th birthday and not only did she love them, I was quite envious!! I paid the additional cost for FedEx and they arrived in the blink of an eye, so that was one less worrisome thing off my list. All in all, a marvellous experience and I am so grateful to have found such a smashing supplier of stunning Irish silver. I would definitely recommend this retailer.
54321
May 12, 2018
SHANNON BOWKER | Fort Myers FL, United States
This was my first purchase from My Irish Jeweler. The earrings went to my Granddaughter in Florida and she raved about them. She said the were a perfect size and just beautiful. I didn't expect to receive them so soon, but they arrived in 2 days. Everything about My Irish Jeweler deserves a "5" rating. Thank you so much.
54321
May 12, 2018
Jennifer Prather | Frankfort , United States
Absolutely gorgeous! We used the ring sizer and they both fit perfectly. We will be ordering more pieces in the future. Thank you so much.
54321
May 12, 2018
Jennifer Campbell | Monroe NC, United States
I ordered a necklace for my nephews graduation gift. When it arrived, not only was it timely the packaging was beautiful. I’m thrilled with my purchase and will be ordering again for my others nephew for his graduation. Thank you so much
54321
May 12, 2018
Ana Kristina Cecconello | Rozzano, Italy
Living in Italy it is difficult, if not impossible, to see well made custom Irish jewelry. But We have to admit, finding My Irish jewelry was a blessing. Ana Kristina and Martina Not only is there work amazingly beautiful, but the service really makes you feel that you are well taking care of. It is not your tipical online shopping experience that’s for sure, and we can’t wait to have a birthday or an anniversary as an excuse to shop again.
54321
May 12, 2018
Helen Uhlman | Exton PA, United States
Beautiful cuff links! Above and beyond my expectations!
54321
May 12, 2018
James Quigley | Bradenton FL, United States
We bought this ring for one of our granddaughters. It is very nice and she will love it!
54321
May 12, 2018
Mark Crowley | Brooklyn NY, United States
Way beyond better than expected. Great quality merchandise and Peter was in correspondence from beginning til end. Will definitely be shopping here again,from my living room in Brooklyn new york!
54321
May 12, 2018
Maryjean Fowler | Saint Petersburg FL, United States
Sent the bracelet to Mom for her b day. She's ecstatic!! Very pleased, will be purchasing more fom you soon. Thanks Peter. Dennis
54321
May 12, 2018
Julia Hamilton | Ilminster, United Kingdom
It’s a lovely piece and good value for money.
54321
May 11, 2018
MaryBeth Mcgough | Buffalo NY, United States
The ring was a gift for my daughter and it was exactly what I wanted and she loves it. Thank you for your prompt service. Mary Beth
54321
May 11, 2018
Gary Morrison | Wimborne, United Kingdom
The earrings are excellent and match a ring we got last year for our anniversary, the quality of the craftsmanship is excellent and the service including my usual chat with Peter is a great.
54321
May 11, 2018
Jerry Wofford | Spartanburg SC, United States
This is the third piece I have purchased from you. My fiancé was very pleased with the piece. Delivery was early which allowed her to enjoy it sooner. Craftsmanship was excellent, better than I expected. Will remember when it’s time to buy again
54321
May 11, 2018
Jerry Wofford | Spartanburg SC, United States
This is the third piece I have purchased from you. My fiancé was very pleased with the piece. Delivery was early which allowed her to enjoy it sooner. Craftsmanship was excellent, better than I expected. Will remember when it’s time to buy again
54321
May 10, 2018
Philip Brookes | Birmingham , United Kingdom
I love this piece of jewelry and hope my wife will when I give it to her for our 25th anniversary!
54321
May 9, 2018
Carrie Dehart | Mc Kinney TX, United States
Dearest Peter, The ring you made for us is beautiful! We are so very pleased with it. The size is perect and the thickness of the band just right. Thank you for the craftmanship and detail in making the perfect ring for.our wedding.! It was such a pleasure to talk with you and your prompt service was so impressive. I will not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends and family.
54321
May 8, 2018
Bobby Penrose | Marco Island , United States
Arrived on time. More beautiful than the picture. This is my second purchase from Peter and it will not be my last. Worth every penny.
54321
May 7, 2018
Ryan Burke | Columbus OH, United States
The entire process was easy and my order arrived quickly. The quality is fantastic. Thanks Peter!
54321
May 7, 2018
Mick Foley | Omaha NE, United States
Beautiful piece and got here quick, as long as it is in stock. Everything you want and Peter answered all my questions I had. 5 stars
54321
May 6, 2018
mary Dwyer-Caban | Middletown MD, United States
My ring is beautiful! It fits perfectly and is very comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend this jeweler to anyone who wants a quality, unique wedding band.
54321
May 6, 2018
Stephanie Delgado | Flint MI, United States
This ring sports beautiful tone and color. I am very happy with this purchase and plan on visiting with Peter and his team in the future.
54321
May 6, 2018
Helen Uhlman | Exton PA, United States
More beautiful than it appeared in pictures! The quality is spectacular! Beyond expectations!
54321
May 6, 2018
Suzanne Klarman | Branford CT, United States
Dear Peter, I received my ring sooner than I thought and was able to surprise my daughter with it! The fit was perfect and she absolutely loves her “Warrior “ ring. The quality of this ring is just beautiful. This is the second ring I purchased from you and certainly not my last! Thank you again, Suzanne
54321
May 6, 2018
Sandra Sparrow | Lexington MA, United States
Dear Peter, I am thrilled with my ring, it is just what I wanted. I am so happy to have this ring to wear each and every day. I had it blessed before wearing it and so happy. Your service was just perfect. Thank you again, Sandra Sparrow
54321
May 5, 2018
Gemma Kelly | London, United Kingdom
Beautiful piece of jewellery. Excellent customer service and delivered timely. Would very much recommend My Irish Jeweler.
54321
May 5, 2018
David Young | London, United Kingdom
I was very happy with your service my partner was delighted with her ring will without doubt be contacting my Irish jeweler in the future and would recommend your service to friends and family
54321
May 5, 2018
Kent Walls | AUSTIN TX, United States
Well done Peter! My wife will be very pleased. Craftsmanship is first rate and the service was fantastic.
54321
May 4, 2018
Stephen Dunn | Long Beach CA, United States
nice craftsmanship. Fits perfectly.
54321
May 4, 2018
Brendan Morgan | Bedworth, United Kingdom
The piece was excellent and my father really loved it as his birthday present. The service was also superb and arrived early. Many thanks.
54321
May 4, 2018
Maxwell Faley | Mechanicsburg PA, United States
I've always been looking for a heavy piece like this but everywhere I looked all of them had hallow backs and we're not made very well. I absolutely love my piece and the fact they sent a little harp also, was very thoughtful. I gave it to my daughter. I ordered a claddah ring for my girlfriend and I can't wait to see it.. thank u !!!
54321
May 4, 2018
Rebecca Ripper | Southport NC, United States
The ring is truly beautiful. I can't wait to give it to him. Our wedding is June 14th and I will send you an in depth review report after he gets it. Thanks for the good work and keeping me informed! Bekki Ripper
54321
May 4, 2018
darleen pletka | Levittown NY, United States
We loved the cross. It was a gift and I was concerned about getting it on time. I sent an email expressing my concerns and got a response and assurance I would receive the cross on time. I received it earlier than expected and everyone loved it. Would definitely order again.
54321
May 4, 2018
Ian Murray | Courtenay BC, Canada
The. Lap claddagh ring was beautiful . I bought it for my granddaughter who absolutely cherishes it. I am waiting for delivery of a necklace for my daughter .Hopefully it will arrive in time for “Mother’s Day” it is a real pleasure doing business with such professionals who pay attention to every detail. Thanks again . Cheers ,Ian Murray
54321
May 3, 2018
Jill Gerl | Green Bay WI, United States
This is a beautiful ring. It is well made with quality materials. It was a gift for my daughter's 13th birthday. She loves it! The ordering process is very easy to use and it was delivered in an appropriate amount of time. Iwon't hesitate to order again.
54321
May 3, 2018
Shannon Crowley | Fort Mill SC, United States
I am shocked with how quickly my fiancé’s wedding band got to us. I ordered it on a Sunday evening and it was here the following Wednesday. We love the ring so much. It definitely is a stunning Irish wedding band. Very impressed smile.
54321
May 3, 2018
Teresa Broessel | Dearborn MI, United States
Thought the piece looked great in the photo but when I received it I was blown away at how beautiful it is!! I am so glad I found your website and will definitely be ordering more of your lovely pieces I have my eye on!! Ordering was easy and the packaging was beautiful as well! Thank you so much for a great experience and product! I will be recommending you to my friends!!
54321
May 2, 2018
Connie Thompson | Ottawa KS, United States
The Celtic cross is beautiful & high quality. A little larger than I expected but will enjoy it anyway. It came in a great jewelry box & was packaged very well. Thanks
54321
May 2, 2018
John Deveau | South Berwick ME, United States
I bought an Irish wedding ring while in Ireland a few years ago. With the weight I've lost recently, the ring could easily slip off of my finger. I ordered a new from My Irish Jeweler and found the prices to be very competitive, and the quality outstanding. I was kept informed on the status of my order and received it within the time quoted at the time of purchase. The packaging is a classy delivery of my ring. I'm excited to be wearing my new Irish wedding band.
54321
May 1, 2018
Julie Cook | Houston TX, United States
I love the Gospel crosses we received. I was amazed and pleased that Peter was able to assist in an error I made in my original order. Thank you Peter, we will be doing business with you again in the future. Great service!
54321
May 1, 2018
Gina Schenatzki / NICB | Des Plaines IL, United States
Absolute beautiful piece of art. Peter was in touch throughout the process - called and email! Looking forward to ordering something for myself. Highly recommend My Irish Jeweler.
54321
May 1, 2018
Elizabeth Wood | Binghamton NY, United States
My earrings exceeded expectations in every way. Lovely, delicately crafted and high quality, they serve as a treasured keepsake for my most recent trip to Ireland. With your ease of ordering, promptness of service, and shipping, I look forward to patronizing My Irish Jeweler in future and recommending you to others. Best, Elizabeth A. Wood Binghamton, NY
54321
May 1, 2018
Lisa Peacock | Portland OR, United States
I was so happy to have found My Irish Jeweler. The ring is exactly what he wanted and it came so well packaged and in such good time. Thank you so much for making the ring of our life.
54321
May 1, 2018
Megan Palmer | Braemar, Australia
Quality and service were amazing. The ratings were packaged beautifully and we are very happy with the whole experience
54321
April 30, 2018
Michael Coffman | Durham NC, United States
Had some issues with the web site which were corrected quickly. after that, communication was quite clear and I am very happy with the end product which was delivered on time. Thank you.
54321
April 30, 2018
Laura Rey | Scarborough ON, Canada
It's every bit as lovely as the picture leads you to believe. It was actually delivered ahead of the predicted time and came in a lovely box. Thank you!
54321
April 30, 2018
Rachel Townley | Sorrento LA, United States
Our rings are absolutely gorgeous. The pictures just don't them justice. They have a good weight to them, are shiny and beautiful, and the engraving is just perfect! We will renew our vows on May 26 and I keep wanting to take them out so we can wear them now! Thank you so much! We will be ordering again!
54321
April 30, 2018
Daniel O'Connor | Hopkins SC, United States
My wife was absolutely delighted with her beautiful necklace. Wonderful craftsmanship! I bought a Celtic cross necklace from you last year. I was not disappointed. My wife and I both have received many compliments on our jewelry. It's a great way to show our heritage. Thank you, Mr. Gavin and "My Irish Jewelry".
54321
April 29, 2018
Michelle Shaw | Highland Park IL, United States
I bought this ring while vacationing in Ireland ten years ago at the College House store and absolutely loved it! About a month agoI lost is somehow and was devastated.... that was until I found Peter’s “My Irish Jeweler” website. What is pictured is my ring! Peter even went above and beyond to call me here in Chicago to confirm the width as several different sizes were offered when the brick and mortar store was open. Needless to say, I’m thrilled to have found the exact same ring! Thanks Peter!!
54321
April 29, 2018
Joan Gimbel | Highland Park IL, United States
I haven’t given this beautiful necklace to my granddaughter as yet because it is an upcoming graduation gift but it is a lovely tree of life which I know she will treasure. Thank you for your wonderful salesmanship. Sincerely, Joni Gimbel
54321
April 28, 2018
John Stinson | Cordova MD, United States
My wife was surprised and loved the necklace. Great service and appreciate the quick turnaround on having it created and sent.
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >