1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

We love to hear back from our customers about their experience of our service. See some of our recent customer comments below

183 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
March 21, 2017
Michael Mead | Whitesboro NY, United States
Thank you for answering my question promptly! Delivered as promised and she loved it! Will be back!
54321
March 20, 2017
Andrew Whalen | Petaluma , United States
I am throughly pleased with my purchase and experience with My Irish Jeweler. I received my cross ahead of schedule, on St. Patrick's Day! It fits well, and has a good size/weight. I will certainly look into purchasing other jewelry from My Irish Jeweler.
54321
March 20, 2017
MICHAEL TENNISON | Tyler TX, United States
great ring perfect fit thanks from texas
54321
March 20, 2017
Sheila DiNardo | Pittsburgh PA, United States
Wow - this is a gorgeous charm - just what I was searching for and it exceeded my expectations - thank you! I loved the ogum alphabet included in the written materials included. Shipping to US was as promised. Highly recommend.
54321
March 20, 2017
John Maloney | Pittsburgh PA, United States
Thank you Peter, the ring looks fantastic! I may look you up in September. Thank again. John
54321
March 20, 2017
Cheryl Palanchian | Gilford NH, United States
I love the jewelry I received. It's exactly as I had hoped and dealing with the company was very pleasant. They are attentive, communicate a lot, and the packaging was especially nice. Will definitely buy from them again.
54321
March 20, 2017
Jacqueline Delaney | Cork, Ireland
My wife Jackie gave me this Celtic cross in sterling silver with box chain for my 50th birthday. I was absolutely delighted.It looks a lot better than shown on the photo.The quality, craftsmanship and detail into this is fantastic. Thank you Peter and keep up with your brilliant work. Kind regards, Pat.
54321
March 20, 2017
Mary Morin | Woodinville WA, United States
My fiancé and I wanted something special for our wedding bands. We looked at several ring designs online. Over and over we found the ones that caught our eye came from My Irish Jeweler. After looking into the ratings and comments from prior customers we decided to come to Peter Gavin. What I appreciated from Peter was how timely he got back to us when I emailed him with questions. I appreciated that the emails he sent were not "form" emails, but personal emails answering my questions thoroughly. Up deciding on which rings my fiancé and I wanted, we ordered them and they were just as beautiful in my hand as I imagined. The quality was amazing. They were solid rings, heavy, and exactly what Peter had promised. My fiancé's ring was a half size to large. Peter took back that ring and exchanged it as promised with absolutely no problem. No misunderstanding. No waiting period. Just solid customer service. Planning a wedding can be quite stressful, but I can tell you that picking our rings and working with Peter Gavin with My Irish Jeweler was nothing but fun! And we truly LOVE our wedding bands!!!!
54321
March 19, 2017
Michael Doran | Bay Village OH, United States
Service was great. Thanks for changing out for the smaller chain. Love the cross!
54321
March 19, 2017
Edward Moriarty | Munroe Falls OH, United States
As with a previous purchase, exactly what we were looking for. thanks
54321
March 18, 2017
Thomas Melchiona | Waretown NJ, United States
Everything was great! Glad I was told to get the ring a half size bigger. It fits great. Shipping was super fast
54321
March 18, 2017
Gianna Saarenvirta | Stouffville ON, Canada
I loved the ring when I first saw it. I got this ring for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! The ring fit perfectly and beautifully made. Couldn't be happier. The shipping was amazing too because it came to my house so quickly and I loved how I knew exactly when it would arrive. Thank you
54321
March 17, 2017
Jennifer Vergados | Medford MA, United States
Your jewelry is absolutely beautiful! I think it may run 1/4 smaller than usual, as it is too tight! :( The craftsmanship, however, is amazing! The details are perfect and absolutely beautiful! I just wish I could wear it!
54321
March 17, 2017
Joseph Devlin | Neptune NJ, United States
Absolutely gorgeous!! Very happy with the ring I purchased.
54321
March 17, 2017
Linda Kennedy | Tucson AZ, United States
Today is St. Patrick's Day and I wore my new necklace to lunch with my friends. Everyone thought it was just beautiful and I really love it. I paid extra to get this sooner and it came in 1 Day! My husband also loved it and now wants to order another piece he saw on the website. Thanks for your fast service
54321
March 17, 2017
Lynda Daly | Crystal Beach ON, Canada
I was looking for a unique pair of earrings that were elegant and these checked all the boxes. Service as always was efficient Thank you again peter and staff
54321
March 17, 2017
James Ryan | Lakemoor IL, United States
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Peter was very easy to communicate with before making the purchase and it arrived in a timely manner. I will definitely make a purchase from here again!
54321
March 17, 2017
Richard Posner | Arlington TX, United States
The craftsmanship on this piece, as with all your items, is exceptional at a very affordable price and the delivery was incredibly fast. My fiance is Irish and very interested in Celtic lore. She is particularly fond of the Tree of Life. She was very pleased with this piece. My Irish Jeweler is always the first place I go to shop for jewelry. Thank you Peter!
54321
March 17, 2017
Brennan Donnelly | Miccosukee Cpo FL, United States
The ring I purchased was exactly as promised. The service was prompt and friendly and there is nothing more that I could have wanted from this purchase.
54321
March 17, 2017
Michael Coone | Salina KS, United States
An absolutely outstanding experience: quality of the jewelry, personal service, and timeliness of international delivery! Peter called me personally about the engagement ring I had ordered, and his concern and professionalism was obvious. My new fiance loves her ring, so I ordered some earrings and necklace for St. Patrick's Day, and they arrived TODAY! What a great Place! God bless your socks off...
54321
March 17, 2017
Ronald Aguilar | Scottsdale AZ, United States
This was a gift for our son. We saw this particular cross when were in Ireland last year. The pictures do not do this piece justice! It is just beautiful. We really liked that the chain was long enough for a man to wear! The shipping was faster than describe (always a plus). We were also impressed with the communication from Peter. We will definitely be ordering from Peter again.
54321
March 15, 2017
Robert Thomson | Mandeville LA, United States
I bought this as a gift for my friend and he absolutely loved it! I was very pleased and so was he. He said the chain is very masculine and beautiful, which I upgraded to the silver chain. Thanks for you quick service and delivery.
54321
March 15, 2017
Christine Wharf | Claremont , Australia
This pendant is so gorgeous - the photo does not do the green stone justice at all. I love it . As usual , as with every order I have made here, the service from My Irish Jeweller is first class . Thank you once again Peter.
54321
March 14, 2017
Mary Karen Powers | South Abington Twp , United States
Your website was easy to use. I was able to discuss sizing with you. The ring itself is lovely. It was a gift in advance of traveling to Ireland this summer. My wife loved it
54321
March 14, 2017
Deborah James | North Benton OH, United States
Beautiful ring! My fiancé loves it. Unbelievably fast shipping! High recommend My Irish Jeweler.
54321
March 14, 2017
Mr Paul Batt | Bristol, United Kingdom
Outstanding service and a Wonderful product. Came very quickly which was much appreciated in my situation. Very polite and could not do enough to help the costomer. Very very impressed and my partner thought the ring was Beautiful and was very pleased. Thank you so much for all your help and a top quality ring. Paul
54321
March 14, 2017
Michelle Roche | Officer, Australia
Stunningly beautiful and even more personal and elegant with engraving on the inside, this ring is now my wedding band; a symbol of our union and our family heritage in Ireland. Thank you My Irish Jeweler! Couldn't be happier.
54321
March 14, 2017
Teresa Fitzpatrick | Anaheim CA, United States
I'm absolutely thrilled with the beautiful ring I purchased. It's even more stunning in person. I purchased it for my husband for our silver wedding anniversary and he is very proud to wear it. I'm sure I will be purchasing jewelry from Peter again in the future.
54321
March 13, 2017
Anton Schulzki | Colorado Springs CO, United States
Style. Weight. Met our choice for needs. Excellent service.
54321
March 13, 2017
Sharon Lloyd | Stoke on trent , United Kingdom
Absolutely beautiful ring, delivery was amazing came on the date I was told it would. I'll definitely be ordering again from you.
54321
March 13, 2017
JANE ANDREWS | punta gorda FL, United States
Peter, thank you so much, the ring is everything and More, Perfect fit, My husband loves the style. Your service was over the top. This was my first time ordering something overseas. The ring came in 3 days, The ring and service exceed my expectations 100 fold. thanks ANDREWS
54321
March 12, 2017
Jessica Godfrey | Longmont CO, United States
I have never been a ring person. I visited Ireland twice in the last couple years and only had time to glance at rings along with everything else. I finally decided I want to wear a ring and get it from Ireland. I came to this site after a couple others and it felt like Ireland. The design is amazing, the service was the same, and the ring is just what I dreamed of. Thank you!!
54321
March 12, 2017
Galen Moore | Markham ON, Canada
Beautiful piece! I haven't given it to my girlfriend yet, but I know she will love it. My whole experience was positive. Emails were prompt, pleasant and helpful. Shipping was smooth. I'll recommend this business.
54321
March 12, 2017
Eathin Smith | Rockland MA, United States
This ring is absolutely gorgeous. Peter is phenomenal!
54321
March 12, 2017
Melanie Edwards | West Jefferson NC, United States
I purchased the shamrock pendant which is excellent! I also purchased a wedding band for my husband with antique finish and he gets a lot of compliments on it. We will be back!
54321
March 11, 2017
Barbara Ford | Phoenix AZ, United States
If 5 is the highest mark, then 5 it is! Prompt response to request to purchase, up to the moment ability to track delivery, and receipt in Arizona USA in just a few days! My husband loves the Trinity ring. Thank you.
54321
March 11, 2017
Yann FLEGEAU | Plerin, France
Million thanks for being able to honor a short notice order, not only on time but in advance. Really thank you.
54321
March 11, 2017
Antony Ellis | Brighton , United Kingdom
Fantastic piece. Better than it looked in the pictures. Can't wait to see it on my granddaughter when I come to Ireland for her christening in a couple of weeks time. Will keep looking at pieces in the future
54321
March 10, 2017
Maureen Bigaj | Buffalo NY, United States
I love these earrings which I have given to a Priest and good friend who does an outstanding Celtic Service. At Christmas I ordered the Celtic cross and now the earrings which compliment the cross. She wears the set now every Thursday when she does our service. Thank you for your prompt service and the beauty of these pieces.
54321
March 10, 2017
Cheryl Hill | Halifax VA, United States
Thank you SO much for working with me on my new ring. It's amazing! I absolutely love it. Your company was such a pleasure to work with. You answered email questions promptly and we're willing to accommodate my size request. And the ring is perfect! This won't be my last purchase for sure. Thank you again.
54321
March 10, 2017
Greg McKenna | Littleton CO, United States
Wonderful replacement for my (lost) wedding ring! Heavy enough, without being unwieldy. Most importantly -- detailed workmanship my wife loves. Thanks.
54321
March 10, 2017
Shelly Thiss | Richmond VA, United States
The ring is beautiful and precisely what I expected.
54321
March 10, 2017
Kevin Barry | Pawtucket RI, United States
Ring was exactly what I thought it would be. And the sizing was excellent. Couldn't be happier. Already thinking about the next one.
54321
March 8, 2017
Ronald Edmonds | Kings Lynn Norfolk, United Kingdom
Been looking for a Tree of Life pendant for a while for my wife. This is a class piece of jewellery well made and for the price very reasonable. Delivery was fast and well packed, 5 star for item, packing and delivery, highly recommended. By the way my wife loved it Ronnie E.
54321
March 7, 2017
leland Maw | Fort McMurray AB, Canada
We loved the ring, it was just as beautiful or more in real. Shipping time was right on and we are very delighted with Peter's expertise.
54321
March 6, 2017
Nicole Burke | Derry, United Kingdom
I bought this for my niece's first communion and it's simply stunning! I love it and my niece who hates wearing jewelry loves it! It's unique which is the main reason I bought it. Would recommend my Irish jeweller to any and everybody. Service was excellent, it arrived quicker than I thought.
54321
March 6, 2017
Gary McLarry | Mead OK, United States
The matching rings are beautiful and I so much appreciate the honesty of My Irish Jeweler. One of the custom rings failed the Assay office Gold test by only .01%. My Irish Jeweler made us a new ring and proved their integrity and that they are dedicated to total customer satisfaction. This was our third purchase from Peter Gavin and we will certainly recommend his service to others without hesitation. -Gary McLarry
54321
March 6, 2017
MERIDETH MCDOWELL | Philadelphia PA, United States
This was a replacement ring that I wanted to get engraved. Ring came exactly as ordered and timely. Owner was very responsive when I inquired about when the item would be shipped.
54321
March 6, 2017
Virginia Jones | Cartersville VA, United States
My shield necklace is beautiful, I couldn't wish for more. Customer service was exceptional and it shipped very fast and was here exactly when promised.
54321
March 6, 2017
Virginia Jones | CartersvilleCartersville VA, United States
My shield earrings are beautiful and everything I hoped they would be, perfect. The service was fabulous and they shipped very fast . I couldn't be more pleased.
54321
March 5, 2017
Richard McMullen | Stony Brook NY, United States
I can say that my experience with My Irish Jeweler has been excellent: professional, friendly and personal. All questions were answered satisfactorlily and completely. The only criticism would be the delay time between ordering and shipping.
54321
March 5, 2017
Corinna Ortega Torres | Woodbridge VA, United States
Our wedding rings are wondeful. Great quality just like we expected them to be. Service and shipping were great! Our wedding day will be special because we chose to get our rings from My Irish Jeweler.
54321
March 5, 2017
Niccole Neal | Kansas City KS, United States
Peter did an awesome job on our rings! Even after I had to have mine exchanged for the correct size He was professional and my ring arrived on time and I love it. My Soulmate loved his ring as well and the set matches beautifully. Thank you for doing a great job.
54321
March 4, 2017
Scott McDonald | Redcar, United Kingdom
The ring is a brilliant piece of craftsmanship. It arrived before the expected date as is off the upmost quality. Thank you Peter, this is the ring my wife has chosen to renew our vows after 15 wonderful years.
54321
March 3, 2017
Amanda Marshall | Cumbria, United Kingdom
Customer service was 5* from beginning to end very polite and friendly. Ring turned out to be absolutely stunning even though a small man's size was requested you still got it looking perfect thankyou both me and partner love it smile
54321
March 3, 2017
Trevor Flock | Converse TX, United States
Amazing piece of jewelry. Peter got exacted what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. I'm going to be ordering something for mother's day soon!
54321
March 1, 2017
John Rusting | Alameda CA, United States
The overall quality of the ring was very good. Nicely executed! Shipment was prompt. Overall, a very pleasant transaction. Thanks!
54321
March 1, 2017
Cher Kirk | Kinston NC, United States
LOVE IT!!!!! Comfortable and beautiful as well.
54321
March 1, 2017
Vera Quin | Gulfport MS, United States
It's perfect! (That's ring and service both!)
54321
February 28, 2017
Nancy Yale | Traphill NC, United States
I received my wonderful Celtic cross as a birthday gift from my daughter and family. Everything about it, from the beautiful box to the personal touches and message, made it so special, and the cross itself is extraordinary. I'm so thankful for my gift, and so glad they made it so special by seeking you out, having it handmade, and come from you. I have long thought this kind of quality and warmth was a thing of the past. Thank you so much for keeping the past alive in more ways than just your beautiful jewelry!
54321
February 28, 2017
Thomas Webel | Kingston Springs TN, United States
The ring is amazing and exactly as it was shown and the size was perfect. I am so happy with my ring and it arrived very fast.
54321
February 28, 2017
Sinead Tullett | Brisbane, Australia
This piece was for my husband. He's quite fussy when it comes to jewellery, but the quality and workmanship is amazing. He loves it.
54321
February 28, 2017
Jim Farmer | Zephyr Cove NV, United States
You did great . . . It's beautiful! Both Lissa Bates (my fiance who already got her ring from you)love them. But, unfortunately my jeweler didn't get it right. I was sized a 9 and I need a 9.5 or even a 9.75. Plan on returning the ring in the mail tomorrow. Sorry for the inconvenience. Looking forward to getting the correct size soon. JIM FARMER
54321
February 27, 2017
Caitlin Cushman | McMinnville OR, United States
We are so pleased with the anniversary band we ordered for my husband in honor of our 25th wedding anniversary that we are now planning a matching band for me. Beautifully done! Thank you! Caitlin & David Cushman
54321
February 27, 2017
Charles Jenkins | Mount Pleasant SC, United States
The ring is beautiful and masculine at the same time. Size and weight are perfect with the 9mm width. I bought this ring to replace the Irish history ring that I recently lost. We are going back to Ireland to celebrate a family reunion in July and I plan to proudly wear this ring during the visit. Service and reliability is excellent. I plan to order some pieces of jewelry for my wife next holiday.
54321
February 27, 2017
Matthew Bennett | Spokane WA, United States
I bought this claddagh ring for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and she loved it. The ring is beautiful. The craftsmanship and attention to detail is truly remarkable. I would definitely use My Irish Jeweler in the future.
54321
February 27, 2017
David Lamoureux, Jr. | Beverly MA, United States
Very nice! My girl loves it and she says it is beautiful.
54321
February 27, 2017
elena saldamando | Maitland FL, United States
The item was received quickly. The packaging and the ring are beautiful. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
54321
February 26, 2017
Mandy Raper | Cookeville TN, United States
I am thoroughly impressed with My Irish Jeweler! Their customer service is too notch! My ring is perfect and arrived faster than I expected, I am declaring myself a life long customer.
54321
February 26, 2017
Samantha Cragun | Marion IN, United States
This ring is absolutely beautiful! I bought one when I was in Ireland a couple of years ago and had to get a new one. I couldn't be happier with how my ring turned out. I know this one is going to last! Thank you!
54321
February 26, 2017
Cecil D Sullivan Jr | College Station TX, United States
It arrived on time; my wife loved the piece and so did her friends. Thank you.
54321
February 25, 2017
Kory Shunk | Omaha NE, United States
We always have a great experience with Peter. My husband loves his ring and we received the ring within 2 days of ordering.
54321
February 25, 2017
Terese Dempsey | Glendale AZ, United States
The ring is quite lovely, I am so pleased with it and the engraving makes it personally mine. The service was excellent and when I thought I was having an issue with my mail delivery, Peter was so gracious and assured me that I had no problem with the delivery from My Irish Jeweler. I buy my jewelry from this fine shop whenever I can. Thank you.
54321
February 25, 2017
Katie Armbruster | San Clemente CA, United States
I love it! I have two jobs and my normal engagement ring was getting to damaged (unfortunately). I needed a flat band that was durable and pretty--this one certainly fits the bill! (I especially love the meaning behind it, as well) Thank you!
54321
February 24, 2017
Jennifer Greenburg | Owasso OK, United States
This piece of jewelry is gorgeous! Very high quality! I'm obsessed with looking at it. The picture doesn't do it justice. I also love that it's a unique piece that can be my own!
54321
February 24, 2017
Christella Cain | Austin TX, United States
I'm very pleased with the ring. It is simply beautiful!I liked the way it was packaged; very elegant. Thanks
54321
February 24, 2017
William Bogler | Mifflinburg PA, United States
My ring arrived on time as promised. The ring is beautiful and I have had several compliments on it. The ring looks stunning and the workmanship is outstanding. I would not have any reservations about buying more jewelry from My Irish Jeweler in the future. Thanks Peter
54321
February 24, 2017
Deanna Kenny | North York ON, Canada
We received our rings the day that we were told they would arrive. The packaging was beautiful and the rings are exactly as pictured on the website. We love our rings!! I would recommend My Irish Jeweler to anyone looking for Celtic jewelry. Thank you Peter!! Deanna & Bob
32121
February 24, 2017
Jason Little | Melissa,
Jewelry is nice but it was slightly Bent when I received it. It's for my fiancé on her wedding day. I don't have time to send it back. It's a pretty piece but I wish it was better shaped upon delivery
54321
February 24, 2017
James Keenehan | Rochester NY, United States
Absolutely Love Our Soulmate wedding bands! Even more beautiful in person! We are looking forward to our wedding day when we will wear them with love! Thank You So Much!!
54321
February 24, 2017
Timothy Curran | East Setauket NY, United States
Peter, Many thanks for your help with my order. I needed a gift for my wife and requested a quick delivery. The necklace arrived on time and my wife loves it! Thanks again. Timothy My Rating 5+
43211
February 23, 2017
PAT CARSON | Lutz FL, United States
The ring is beautiful. Craftsmanship is perfect. However, the 4 star instead of 5 star is that Im positive the ring is slightly undersized. I got a 1/2 size bigger than my finger size to ensure I would have no issues getting it to fit and its very snug on my finger and hard to get on and off. If I had ordered my actual size I don't think it would have fit.
54321
February 22, 2017
Claude Scivolo | PERTH, Australia
Brilliant!! Peter responded quickly to my queries and the cross and Belcher chain we ordered arrived in a beautiful presentation box by registered mail. Thanks again Peter for the great service and brilliant cross and chain. Claude (Australia)
54321
February 21, 2017
Marc Dupraw | Dallas , United States
Beautiful design. Perefect size. My only wish would be for it to be heavier in weight. Service, delivery, and responsiveness was excellent. I'll be buying again soon.
54321
February 21, 2017
Edwin Brock | Virginia Beach VA, United States
Service as great. A little disappointed as the design is harder to see on the ring, which looks larger on the website, also the design not does go all the way around like the one I lost. However, I love my ring and have small fingers and it fits perfectly, using you ring guide.Thank you
54321
February 21, 2017
Thomas Poole | Fargo , United States
This gold ring is beautiful. Peter was a delight to work with, and I will always be thankful for his service. Thank you. Tom
54321
February 21, 2017
Carol Shortall | Kalamunda , Australia
Perfect , I had several questions before and after my order which Peter answered immediately. My jewellery is just beautiful and I couldn't recommend My Irish Jeweler high enough. I will definitely be using them again.
54321
February 20, 2017
Mariam Gasparian | Valley Village CA, United States
I am in love with my cross necklace. Peter, it was a pleasure doing business with you! I will definitely be ordering from My Irish Jeweler again!
54321
February 20, 2017
Caroline McMahon | Johnstown PA, United States
The ring I ordered was a gift for my husband. It was beautiful and it arrived on time. I will be back for future purchases. Thank you for caring that my ring came in time for the holiday.
54321
February 20, 2017
Jonathan Keim | Ashland OH, United States
Very pleased with the service and product!
54321
February 20, 2017
Carolyne Mignault | Laval QC, Canada
The ring was even more beautiful than expected and the service was exceptional. The ring was a gift for a nephew and he was very impressed.
54321
February 20, 2017
Amy Palmer | Austin TX, United States
This necklace is beautiful! I absolutely love it. The jeweler was also kind enough to cut down the chain for me to 16 in free of charge. Fast shipping and gorgeous piece! I'm very satisfied with them and will shop again with them!
54321
February 20, 2017
Susanne Weishaupt | Krumbach, Germany
The charm is really beautiful and well crafted. Fast delivery. Service as impeccable as usual.
54321
February 20, 2017
Thomas Seusing | Deerfield NH, United States
Exactly what I hoped-for. Beautiful piece of jewelry.
54321
February 19, 2017
Romaine Russo | Red Hill PA, United States
The necklace was simply beautiful. I received so many compliments on it. The crystals are brilliant and the peridot center is my birthstone. Nice piece of jewelry.
54321
February 19, 2017
Ray Sheehan | Lewisville,
Absolutely beautiful! Inticrate detailing, so well polished the silver sparkles! My wife was very pleased!
54321
February 19, 2017
Linda Thompson | Ridgeley WV, United States
The service was GREAT! Received more quickly then I thought it would have been. But delighted it got here before the occasion. Thank You! The quality was exactly as I hoped it would be. Beautiful necklace! It was exactly what I wanted to give! And it brought tears of satisfaction! Thank You again! Linda Thompson
54321
February 19, 2017
Michael Harvey | Virginia Beach , United States
Peter! I want to thank you for making my engagement timing possible! I truly appreciate you getting me this ring earlier then it was supposed to be here. The ring is simply beautiful, my fiancé just loves the hand made detailed engagement ring making this ring unique and a one of a kind you Peter and your team truly do hold true to Irish tradition And craftsmanship. Thank you so much! Michael
54321
February 19, 2017
Alex Schwartz | Santa Clarita CA, United States
Fantastic!!!! Great artistry, service, and professionalism. I highly recommend Peter and My Irish Jeweler to anyone in search of quality crafted one of a kind jewelry. Am a customer for life!!!
54321
February 18, 2017
Vic Antinoro | Winter Haven FL, United States
I love the ring! Thank you Peter for your beautiful work. This was the 2nd time I ordered the exact same ring, because I lost it the 1st time. Your service is outstanding. I would highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks, Vic Antinoro Florida, USA
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
Select Currency $US ▼