1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

131 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
December 1, 2017
Farrah Krenek | Forest Hills , United States
I really wish words could describe how my shopping experience has been in Peters shop but words really wouldn’t do justice to the professionalism, kindness, compassion and patience the entire staff from My Irish Jeweler... what makes each piece of their jewelry, and the ones I’ve purchased so breathtaking is not only the talent of jewelry designing, but that they give a part of their heart in every creation and genuinely make you feel that you’re right there with them in Ireland making your purchase. This necklace is beyond what anyone would consider beautiful... The meaning and sentiment behind it says it all... and I am forever thankful that whenever the occasion arises to find a gift that can’t be found anywhere else... I go to Peter’s shop. My eternal thanks to everyone at My Irish Jeweler to bringing me as close as I could possibly get to your beautiful Ireland!
54321
November 29, 2017
Kevin Wallace | Central Saanich BC, Canada
beautiful rings and very comfortable to wear this is the third piece of jewelry bought from Peter and his very talented jewelers and will not be the last. The service and speed that the jewelry made it to Canada very impressive . Thank you again Peter
54321
November 29, 2017
Rosa Harris | Pyrmont, Australia
Excellent! Perfect sizing and delivered right on time! Will definitely shop again from My Irish Jeweler. Especially since my wife now wants a matching ring! Quality is superb. David
54321
November 28, 2017
Terese Dempsey | Glendalele AZ, United States
I am very pleased with my new ring. It is very lovely and a perfect fit This was a nice transaction, no problems or issues and timely delivery. I do so like your shop and always check Peter's selections first Thank you , Peter for this beautiful piece of jewelry.. I would like to see more half-hoop or wedding band style earrings .
54321
November 28, 2017
Clare Kilbride | Dublin, Ireland
Hi Peter, The ring was wonderful and Cathal was delighted - he wouldn't wait until Christmas! It was a pleasure working with you, your understanding and professionalism. Thank you, Clare Kilbride
54321
November 28, 2017
Jarred White | Temple TX, United States
Peter provided my future bride with the ring of her dreams and we couldn’t be more pleased with our experience.
54321
November 28, 2017
Robert McClintock | Alexandria VA, United States
The necklace was beautiful and was an awesome gift for my wife on our 30th wedding anniversary. Thank you for such great and dependable service.
54321
November 28, 2017
Howard Plante | Auburn NH, United States
The ring was beautiful and fit perfectly. I needed it shipped to the United States within 4 business days and It arrived in 3. Peter took the time over the phone to ensure the item would arrive as soon as possible. I am extremely happy with the ring and service, it was exceptional. My thanks and best regards to Peter. Many thanks.
54321
November 27, 2017
Tomáš Betínsky | Rajecká Lesná, Slovakia
Thank you very much. Everything is all right. The necklace and earrings look amazing. Everything is according to my ideas.
54321
November 27, 2017
Robert Magee | Bridgewater MA, United States
We replaced my wife's missing band about 30 years ago with my resized band. I looked over the years but only within the last 2 did I find a replacement that I liked: Mo Anam Cara. Just recently I found the jeweler that I liked and ordered it from My Irish Jeweler. Within a few weeks it came. It was beautiful right from the box and fit perfectly (and unplanned it came 2 days before our 45th anniversary!) Well done, Thank you. -Bob
54321
November 27, 2017
Don Golata | Crete IL, United States
I have always been very pleased with your products and your service
54321
November 27, 2017
Birgit Weller | OBERNDORF AM NECKAR, Germany
I´m excited, it is a beautiful piece of jewelry. And the delivery came earlier than announced - wonderful. This was my fifth order at Peter. All these pieces are true works of art I love each one of them. Many Thanks and greetings from Black Forest, Germany.
54321
November 27, 2017
Elaine Nassau | NOTTINGHAM, United Kingdom
The cross is really lovely, perfect size and sturdy. It arrived in no time whatsoever and even the packaging is impressive. Cant wait to give it to my partner for his birthday. Once again Peter, thank you!
54321
November 26, 2017
peter graves | Hawthorn, Australia
Given that i was in australia, i wasnt sure how easy this was going to be. No fuss, no problems - it was easy
54321
November 26, 2017
James Halford | Lake Heights, Australia
Great item, chain nice too and very quivk delivery. Item arrived well before estimated delivery date
54321
November 26, 2017
Kimberly Silvagnoli | St. Louis MO, United States
Arrived extremely fast! Beautiful & Solid. My daughter will love this ring!
54321
November 26, 2017
William Daugherty | Canton OH, United States
Peter. I do thank you for the prompt and courteous serious Your establishment has given to me to make a Christmas very special to someone who deserves your jewelry. Thank you. Bill
54321
November 26, 2017
Stephane Gagnon | Jonquiere SK, Canada
Nice wormanship Brest time would recommand
54321
November 26, 2017
Danette Dalton | Brantford ON, Canada
Peter, I love the piece. It's gorgeous. It arrived safe and sound, and very quickly. Your level of customer service is extraordinary. Thank you for sharing your craft, and service excellence with the world.
54321
November 26, 2017
Kelsey Thiessen | Courtenay BC, Canada
Love the men's selection of jewelery and the convenience of buying off the website! They have really unique men's designs that I've never seen anywhere else. This is my 2nd purchase from My Irish Jeweler.
54321
November 26, 2017
Stacey Cooper | Bowmanville ON, Canada
Excellent service. Lovely pieces to choose from. Parcel was shipped quickly. I would buy from this site again. Thanks Stacey Cooper
54321
November 25, 2017
Andrea Manners | Tatura, Australia
The jewellery is wrapped and under the tree - it's a beautiful piece and I have not seen its like before. Ordering was simple and the delivery arrived quickly and without complication. Wonderful online shopping experience - thank you
54321
November 24, 2017
Betsy Lynch | Glenview Nas IL, United States
Great ring! My boyfriend is usually allergic to metal, but this ring didn't cause any reaction. He and I both love it. I will definitely buy from here again.
54321
November 24, 2017
Edward Sheehan | Mesa AZ, United States
It’s exactly as described and pictured. Peter delivered on all the promises as far as delivery, quality, and inscription. I am highly satisfied with my piece! Your shop will always be my first spot to look for future jewelry purchases and I would definitely and confidently recommend you to a friend or colleague.
54321
November 24, 2017
Seán Mac Aodha | San Jose CA, United States
The cuff links are absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to wear them! They arrived quickly and with no hassles or delays. Would definitely order from Peter again. Go raibh míle maith agat!
54321
November 24, 2017
Michael McGillin | Omagh, Co. Tyrone, United Kingdom
i had picked the style of ring i wanted and called Peter in Dublin, very helpful. The ring was delivered with in 5 days and to be honest it was much better in real life than any photo. Very happy and will buy from this Jeweler again.
54321
November 24, 2017
Lacey Reinoehl | Huntsville AL, United States
These are even more beautiful in person! Gave them as a gift, she loved them, put them on immediately and continued to get compliments all evening.
54321
November 24, 2017
Barbara LaNeve | West Chester PA, United States
The Celtic cross is absolutely stunning, the detail is amazing! I love it. The service, packaging and speedy delivery were all outstanding!
54321
November 23, 2017
Cindy Hackett | Hanwell NB, Canada
I am really happy I came across My Irish Jeweler in my search for true Irish rings! My husband picked this one out as an anniversary gift. It took nearly no time at all to come to us in Canada, and it was perfect! The antiquing was a bit lighter than expected but that doesn’t diminish its beauty in any way. It is a good weight, not too thick or thin, and very comfortable to wear. Peter was so helpful with all my questions as well, I highly recommend My Irish Jeweler!
54321
November 23, 2017
Patrick Lowry | Charlottesville VA, United States
We are super grateful for my Irish jeweler and the high-quality ring that they sold to us. My husband lost his wedding ring and we were looking for a replacement that would highlight our faith and our Irish heritage and that was two-tone like my ring. The Claudaugh Celtic knot ring is absolutely perfect! Super high-quality beautifully engraved and everything we were looking for! Bonus points for arriving three weeks before the scheduled date! Two thumbs way up!!!
54321
November 22, 2017
Siobhan Scro | SALEM VA, United States
I purchased this very handsome silver Celtic cross for my 21 year old son who has never worn neck jewelry before. He couldn’t be more pleased with it. It’s quality and craftsmanship are excellent and the service at My Irish Jeweler is superb! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for lovely, reasonably affordable and authentic Irish jewelry! Thank you!
54321
November 22, 2017
Karen Johnson | San Carlos CA, United States
The necklace I chose was a gift for my Irish cousin's 70th birthday, and she couldn't have loved it more. Luckily, the shipping was exactly as advertised and the quality is perfection.
54321
November 22, 2017
Colleen McCallum | Lakewood CO, United States
It came in an expedited fashion. Great customer service. Looks really nice in the box. Going to make a great Christmas gift.
54321
November 21, 2017
Mike Perzo | Costa Mesa CA, United States
Outstanding! Thank you so much, it was more than I expected.. Mike P.
54321
November 21, 2017
John McDaniel | Birmingham AL, United States
Hi, Peter, I just wanted to let you know that my wife and I are very pleased with the ring! It looks fantastic, and it fits her perfectly. Thanks again for everything, including your great customer service...very much appreciated. John McDaniel
54321
November 21, 2017
Stephen Saunders | Southampton PA, United States
Dear Peter-My husband is a hopeless romantic and always seems to surprise me year after year. This year is our 36th wedding anniversary and he has surprised me once again with this beautiful bracelet. It took my breath away. You did an excellent job!! Thank you Debbie Saunders
54321
November 21, 2017
Kammie Ellis | Oceano CA, United States
Such a great experience, you made me feel like family, thank you so much. The jewelry was completely beautiful, cant wait to give it to my husband.
54321
November 20, 2017
Braeden Rude | Southern Saskatchewan (Avonlea) SK, Canada
Bought my wife's ring and had it within a week , can't wait to order mine... beautiful craftsmanship . Very impressed.
54321
November 20, 2017
Rosemary Clark | North Port FL, United States
I am very pleased with this ring. The workmanship and quality is lovely. I once owned a jewelry store and know quality when I see it. Also I received it 10 earlier than promised. Brilliant, thank you!
54321
November 19, 2017
Hannah Fynes | Holmes PA, United States
The pendant was beautiful! The boxing was nice. It was a gift for my brother and he absolutely loved it! Will be returning to this website soon
54321
November 18, 2017
Alexander Drake | Taunton, United Kingdom
Outstanding craftsmanship with impeccable service. Could not have asked, nor hoped, for anything more!
54321
November 18, 2017
Renee North | Mount Ousley, Australia
Peter was helpful in the process, confirming my order. Beautifully made and engraved. So excited for my wedding day when my future husband and I will wear these rings! Thanks so much Peter! I will happily purchase jewellery from My Irish Jeweller again.
54321
November 18, 2017
Fernando Frias | Redlands CA, United States
Absolutely gorgeous ring. Clearly a lovingly handcrafted piece that exudes both class and fine tradition. Quick delivery and easy communication with Peter Gavin and Co. My first purchase from My Irish Jeweler, but definitely not my last!
54321
November 17, 2017
Maureen McEntee | Foster RI, United States
Wonderful experience! The rings arrived sooner than I expected and they are beautiful. Looked locally for anything even close to this before I found them. So glad we got these rings!
54321
November 17, 2017
Jeannie Bellairs | Dallas TX, United States
My husband loved the cross. The wooden box was lovely, and the postcard, and everything. Thank you Peter for getting it to Texas from Dublin so quickly. We look forward to shopping with you more - especially since he noticed the Celtic cufflinks in the brochure.
54321
November 17, 2017
Michelle Roche | Officer, Australia
I bought this as my wedding band and I adore it so much I got a second one for my pregnancy in a slightly bigger size! It is exquisite, the detail is simply unmatched by any other jeweller. I cannot speak highly enough about this piece, it is beautiful.
54321
November 17, 2017
Wanda Riley | Huron (Wingham) ON, Canada
the jewellery was lovely. the grandkids will be excited on their confirmation day . i'm so glad it arrived on time.
54321
November 17, 2017
Nicholas Bitting | Rock Island IL, United States
The ring was exactly as I had expected and hoped. Great work! Will be in Dublin in March and may stop by to say hello and thank you!
54321
November 16, 2017
Neal Stone | Fort Laramie WY, United States
Very well made, and is beautiful crafted. We got matching rings and we are more than pleased with our purchase. Our Irish heritage is complete with these rings. Thank You so very much. Neal & Belinda
54321
November 15, 2017
Richard Posner | Arlington , United States
Like everything else I've purchased from My Irish Jeweler, this item is a very fine piece of craftsmanship very reasonably priced. It's to be a Christmas gift for my fiance and, as with the other gifts I've gotten for her from Peter, I'm sure she'll be more than happy with it. She's a beautiful Irish Angel and she loves My Irish Jeweler.
54321
November 13, 2017
Kimberlee Hagerman | Taylor MI, United States
I have wanted a Claddagh ring every since I was a teenager but never bought one because the designs and wear just weren't right. I saw this one by while looking for my favorite silver ring for the contest. Immediately I fell in love. I bought is because it talked to me. I was worried that it wouldn't be what I saw. But it was. This a beautiful ring and I smile every time I look at it. I wish it were a bit heavier but I could not be more please with my purchase and will shop with you again and again. KYH
54321
November 13, 2017
Ana Majcen | Zagreb, Croatia
This is an amazing piece of jewelry! I just love love love to wear it (and I do so every day). Delivery was also super quick. I am very pleased with service I got. Ana, Croatia
54321
November 12, 2017
Susan Tully | Hampton Bays NY, United States
Despite an order mix-up, My Irish Jeweler got our rings to us with time to spare. They are beautiful and everyone admired them. We are thrilled with them!
54321
November 3, 2017
Carolyn White | Newtownards, United Kingdom
This celtic knot ring is so pretty, everything I hoped it would be and the customer service I received was second to none, I had to request to change the size of ring ordered but this was done stright away and the ring was delivered earlier than expected. Great service, beautiful item, couldn't ask for anything more.
54321
November 3, 2017
Caitlin McManus | Rockaway Park NY, United States
This necklace was perfect! It was exactly what I was looking for! The help I was given in choosing the right necklace was outstanding!
54321
November 3, 2017
Barry Bowman | Glen Burnie MD, United States
I ordered a pair of trinity-knot cuff links. They are even more beautiful than they appeared in the photograph! I will love wearing them and showing off my Irish heritage! This was my second order from My Irish Jeweler, and I assure you that it won't be my last! Where else can you get not only the best Irish jewelry, but also the best customer service? Only here.
14321
November 3, 2017
Patrick J Murphy | Montgomery NY, United States
Thank you Peter it was fantastic My daughter loved the Pendent. I will be calling u in Feb. and March again for my other girls they liked the pendent. God bless you and your family have a very merry Christmas Patrick
54321
November 1, 2017
Pam Clearwater | Auckland, New Zealand
I am very pleased with my purchase of a silver pendant from My Irish Jeweller It is exactly what I expected according to the online description and picture. Each time I've worn it, I've received admiring comments. It arrived beautifully packaged without any problems within the promised time frame, downunder to NZ. In my opinion, the silver chain is too fine for size and weight of the pendant, so I have replaced it with a shorter chain with heavier links. I'm using the finer necklace with a daintier piece. I hasten to say, this is only my preference and easily sorted.
54321
November 1, 2017
Alex Straubinger | Melbourne , Australia
Thank you for despatching my order so promptly. My wife was delighted with this gift for her 60th birthday. The presentation box topped off the wonderful surprise. This now compliments the bracelet she had earlier received from her sisters. PS whilst we initially experienced problems with the website, perseverance prevailed and we are very pleased. Best wishes, Alex
54321
October 31, 2017
Marie Ryan | London, United Kingdom
Ordered the Claddagh Bracelet for a good friend of mine, thought it was quite expensive but when i received it i was pleasantly surprised, the quality and detail on the bracelet was fantastic. The service was also brilliant i placed the order and received it in less than 24 hours. I was also very pleased with packaging and gift box. Can't fault anything. Well done !!!
54321
October 30, 2017
David McCallum | Alloa, United Kingdom
I bought this lovely ring to give to my Girlfriend and she absolutley loves it,Very well made ring,Thanks
54321
October 30, 2017
Pamela Cale | Wibaux MT, United States
I want to say you did wonderfully!!! I am so happy the ring is perfect and it fits like a glove! I will tell my family and friends about your wonderful service. Plus the packaging was very nice! Thanks again I will wear it with Irish Pride. smile
54321
October 30, 2017
Rhonda Manning | Abbeville , United States
Beautiful necklace, my husband is 60 year old and has never worn anything but a watch and wedding ring. He wears this everday. Surprisingly short shipping time.
54321
October 30, 2017
sean hull | Battle Ground WA, United States
Yes, We loved it !
54321
October 30, 2017
Patricia Walker | Woodvale, Australia
The earrings are beautiful & were delivered to me here in Western Australia just 11 days after I’d placed the order. Very impressed!
54321
October 29, 2017
Robert Moore | Nesbit MS, United States
The best quality products and the best customer service EVER which is rare today.
54321
October 29, 2017
Mary Ford | Montgomery,
Beautiful piece. Really proud of this gift for my daughter in law. Can't wait to give it to her. Thank you.
54321
October 29, 2017
Bridget Fay | Lindenhurst NY, United States
I loved the harp it was a gift ., peter was very helpful had it delivered on time.i would recommend shopping with him for good service and quality.
54321
October 29, 2017
Claudia K Spillane | New York NY, United States
Beautiful peice and very fast deltvery. Thank you so much.
54321
October 28, 2017
Mika; Payne | Concord NH, United States
I love the ring! It's beautiful more then I ever excepted. I can't wait to order another one. The service was great. I am so thrilled, my search is over.
54321
October 28, 2017
Robert K. Daugherty | Headland AL, United States
Another excellent piece that fit perfect and looked great alongside the other rings. JOB WELL DONE !!!
54321
October 28, 2017
Janet McKay | Seekonk MA, United States
Peter: My husband’s family is from Ireland and unbeknownst to me I had no idea that his father wore the same wedding band that I ordered and received from you. Today is our 28th wedding anniversary and I ordered it as a surprise. He absolutely loves the ring and the fit was perfect. Your organization is top notch and the customer service was phenomenal!!!!! Thank you for sharing in our joyous celebration.
54321
October 28, 2017
Rebbeca Jellis | Barnard Castle, Co Durham, United Kingdom
I'm really impressed with my new ring. It is exquisite. I was very lucky to be able to fly to Dublin, meet the jeweller and look at their collection. I was made very welcome on my arrival. Seeing and trying on the rings is much better than simply picking from a website. In the end I chose a different design from the one I thought I liked best.
54321
October 28, 2017
Amanda Ohlandt | Philadelphia PA, United States
Long story short. I fell in love with my grandmother's engagement ring from a young age. As promised, it was given to my husband to give to me when he asked permission for my hand. .. I wanted to pass the ring on to my daughter. So, with my engagement ring being an antique, there was always the fear of losing the stone. Not to mention, I now have 2 daughters. Also, I've never been the type to want flashy rings. I tried to find a set FOREVER that was simple and beautiful to no avail until I came across My Irish Jeweler. I've since put my grandmother's ring away until it's my eldest daughter's time. Myself, I always wanted something simple. But finding simple/beautiful can be hard. As soon as I came across this site, I found something that is both. This ring is a simple band, but the detail is beautiful and exquisite. I am absolutely in love with this beautiful ring. I have found the perfect ring for me, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It is stunning and unique. Perhaps someday in the future, I will upgrade, but it will be this same design, just different metals. Absolutely gorgeous. And it ties in with my Irish heritage. .
54321
October 27, 2017
Kristen Doke | Carl Junction , United States
My husband absolutely loved his ring! We paid the money for faster shipping and had it here in two days. I was shocked and so happy!!
54321
October 27, 2017
Melissa Collingbourne | Hampshire IL, United States
Thank you so much, Peter! Beautiful craftsmanship, excellent communication, and fast shipping! Truely one of a kind jeweler!
54321
October 27, 2017
Stephan Popp | Vienna, Austria
Hello Peter, thanks for sending me your Celtic cross! It's much nicer than the older one (which I lost). My wife likes it on me too. Thanks also for your prompt service to exchange the chain. The longer chain fits over my head, so I can put it on and take it off without fiddling with the lock. I wear it as a sign of being a self-determined Christian conscious of my roots in the Celtic, Roman, Germanic, Slavic, Hungarian, ... past of this continent Europe, and in the hope that peace prevails. Stephan, Vienna, Austria, Europe
54321
October 26, 2017
Amanda Coffey | advance NC, United States
It’s beautiful, I bought this as my fiancé’s wedding ring. He says it’s very comfortable to wear and loves the way it looks.
54321
October 25, 2017
Kevin Wallace | Central Saanich BC, Canada
We are very pleased with our purchases. Beautiful necklaces. Look forward to giving them to family for Christmas. Service was amazing, fast . Thank you ! Wallaces victoria BC Canada
54321
October 25, 2017
Sandy Tomlinson | Wichita KS, United States
What a wonderful experience! I love my ring, it was everything I hoped for,,,but most of all ,I didn't expect to spend 70 dollars on a ring, and have the jeweler treat me like I had spent thousands. Something that is sadly missed in the states. Thank you,, Sandy Tomlinson Wichita, Kansas
54321
October 25, 2017
Karen Kelsch | South Wales NY, United States
I absolutely love my Celtic Cross. I wear it always to display my pride in my Celtic heritage and the incredible workmanship that went into creating this fine jewelry. Thanks so much for a job well done!
54321
October 24, 2017
Robert Wallace | Eastern Passage NS, Canada
Peter, We got our rings and they are beautiful, they arrived on time, fit perfectly. Thanks for everything, much appreciated.
54321
October 24, 2017
Andrew Cherene | Long Beach CA, United States
Thank you for getting this to me so quickly. It arrived in plenty of time for my anniversary on Friday. The piece itself is great. The color is amazing, and I think the design is perfect.
54321
October 23, 2017
Carolyn Balakas | Collingswood NJ, United States
The service was wonderful and I love my Celtic Cross it is beautiful. I had one for years that belonged to my Grandma who was born and raised in County Cork and came to the States when she married my Grandfather and the clasp broke and I lost the cross and never found it. I replaced the cross with this one not all the memories & sentiments. But I love my new Cross and hope to wear it for years to come. Thank you so very much.
54321
October 23, 2017
Kim Macauley | Philadelphia PA, United States
I bought this ring for my daughters 16th birthday. It is beautifully made and she is very happy with it. This was my first time ordering through my Irish Jeweler and I was hesitant on ordering jewelry online, but I was pleasantly surprised at quality and craftsmanship. It also came beautifully packaged with a note and an Ireland postcard. Nice touch! Received many updates via email. Customer service is wonderful. Will definitely be ordering another piece of jewelry again in the future. Keep up the good work!
54321
October 23, 2017
John Smith | Wooster OH, United States
Everything about my experience with My Irish Jeweler has been outstanding. Easy to order, prompt service and excellent quality. This is a ring I have given my wife and each daughter when they turn 16. Still have a couple more I will be buying over time.
54321
October 23, 2017
Gerard McCann | Silver Spring MD, United States
My entire experience with My Irish Jeweler was great! Peter called me and we discussed the perfect size for the ring. The ring came and fit perfectly, it also looks really cool. I have received many compliments on it. I highly recommend my Irish Jeweler and I would defiantly use them again. Pete thanks again for all your knowledge and skill, my wedding band is great!
54321
October 23, 2017
Tessa Humphries | Somerton Park , Australia
Stunning jewellery delivered with the human touch. I opened the packaging to find, not only a beautifully presented box and booklet but also a post card from Ireland. The earrings are exquisite, I always hear people say "It looks far better than the photos", in this case that is absolutely true, they are beautiful. Thank you my Irish jeweller.
54321
October 23, 2017
Suzanne Jenkins | Orange VA, United States
Your site was easy to use , very reasonable prices, and my order went through flawlessly. It arrived and it looks beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas.
54321
October 22, 2017
Rick Salisbury | TOOWOOMBA , Australia
Peter thank you so much. We absolutely love the ring. I'm from Dublin living in Australia. My husband to be is Australian. This ring is very special. Stunning. And especially loved the special touch with the postcard from County Wicklow which is where my grandmother is from. x
54321
October 22, 2017
Donald Dubas | Lakewood NJ, United States
The ring was beautiful . As expected you met all my expectations and sent me the perfect ring. I cant thank you enough for accommodating my request for the larger stone setting. The finished ring is gorgeous. Well done Peter. I will be a customer for more of your wonderful jewelry.
54321
October 22, 2017
Mildred Melchionne | Wurtsboro NY, United States
Dear Peter, We absolutely love our rings. The picture on line does not be them justice. They are beautiful. Thank you so much and I will return the post card which was a very nice touch. Mildred
54321
October 22, 2017
John McKay | Oak Creek WI, United States
As usual your service was above and beyond excellent. This is the second time I have ordered from you and once again I am not disappoint noted.
54321
October 22, 2017
Kristine Holmes | Plymouth MA, United States
The rings so beautiful! Far past our expectations!! My partner and I so love the rings and the sizing perfect! You have made our special day in November so special. Thank you Peter!
54321
October 21, 2017
Kate Darling | Astoria OR, United States
The ring is beautiful. The delivery was speedy. During the process of buying this ring, I emailed a question, and received an answer within hours. In other words, everything was excellent.
54321
October 21, 2017
Stevie Wingfield | Ely cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Absolutely first class service, super fast delivery. The cufflinks are outstanding, the craftsmanship is stunning. I will be ordering our wedding rings from the Irish Jeweller soon!
54321
October 21, 2017
Catherine Hazley | Ballater, United Kingdom
A very beautiful piece of jewellery that I was given as a present on my wedding day. It is a very special piece that I will cherish. Superb service and will definitely be purchasing more pieces of jewellery in the future.
54321
October 20, 2017
Patricia Ryan | Cairns, Australia
Thank you Peter for making such a beautiful ring for our son. It is exactly what we wanted. Special thanks for getting it to us in Australia in time for our birthday celebrations. Cheers Patti
54321
October 20, 2017
Kyle Madden | Ballston Spa NY, United States
Very high quality jewelry! I purchased a custom pendant from Peter for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Thanks very much!
54321
October 20, 2017
Bill Geddes | Pensacola FL, United States
Peter... I want to thank you for all you have done for you have done for us and we both love the rings we have purchased from you. We will both cherish the rings and wear them proudly for the rest of our lives. Thank you for the quality of the rings and the very prompt service we received! They are both very beautiful!!! THANK YOU Bill Geddes
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 
Change Currency $US ▼

Get Irish Jewelry News and Offers to Your Email