1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

We love to hear back from our customers about their experience of our service. See some of our recent customer comments below

85 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
May 29, 2017
Kellie Mears | Pittsburgh PA, United States
The ring I ordered was exactly as my brother wanted. It was gorgeous. It is now his wedding band. We looked everywhere for the price he could afford. This was the only place we found that was affordable and exactly what he wanted! Great job!!
54321
May 25, 2017
Barbara Dennis | Brooklyn NY, United States
This is the 3rd piece of beautiful jewelry I have purchased from Peter. The workmanship is exquisite and the customer service is excellent. The jewelry arrives quickly in a beautiful small box and the pricing is extremely reasonable. I highly recommend My Irish Jeweler without reservation. Thank you Peter!
54321
May 24, 2017
randy warfield | Menifee CA, United States
Once again your jewelry is of superb quality, delivered promptly, and boxed/displayed professionally. These birthstones of our three girls made a perfect piece for our anniversary. Thank you very much and I look forward to our next transaction.
54321
May 24, 2017
Rick Schwarz | Kingfisher OK, United States
It's very beautiful, I will recommend you to all my friends. Have had many compliments on it. At first I ordered the wrong size, you were very kind to exchange it for a different size without a charge when it was my fault. I hope to pass it down to my son one day. I give it a top rating. Thank you
54321
May 23, 2017
Michael Rausch | Easton PA, United States
Got this for as my wedding band. Peter was very helpful in answering any questions I had. I opted to get a white gold with a yellow gold trim and the final piece is exactly what a wanted. The craftsmanship is exquisite.
54321
May 23, 2017
Antonio/Ricky Trujillo | Northridge CA, United States
This cross is beautiful. Both of my grandsons were very pleased with this style. The customer service of your company is excellent. Thank you!
54321
May 23, 2017
Valerie Whitstone | Green Bay WI, United States
This was a gift for our daughter and she was very happy with the ring.
54321
May 20, 2017
Antonio/Ricky Trujillo | Northridge CA, United States
Customer service is excellent! Greatly appreciated the assistance I was given. I bought two as gifts. My grandsons (ages 9 yrs. and 12 yrs.) were both very happy with this handsome cross.
54321
May 19, 2017
Carrie Keeley | Eureka MO, United States
I was so thrilled to find the 'vintage' history of Ireland bracelet for my husband. He had one he wore for years, that broke (from having to take off over increasingly tight FAA rules, and he traveled a lot for work), and he just didnt care for the newer style. When I found this on your website for his 50th b-day, I knew it would be perfect! Service was excellent! Package was mailed and rec'd in Missouri on time, as promised! I just wish I'd found it soon enough to have had time to have it engraved, too, but that's on me! THANK YOU!!!!!
54321
May 19, 2017
Kymber Murphy | Ivanhoe TX, United States
The ring is perfect! The sizer they sent us worked perfectly for the ring and the engraving on the inside is easy to read. Wonderful craftsmanship. Beautiful ring all around!
54321
May 19, 2017
James Jordan | Pittsburgh PA, United States
Peter you have done grate as always! Thank you so much for all you have done for me. She also Loves he engagement ring that you made for me. We were engaged on Feb. 11, 2017 and will marry on May 26, 2018. Thank you Peter again. James Jordan
54321
May 19, 2017
Alex Holcomb | Saint Paul MN, United States
This is beautiful! The customer service was great and the ring arrived as I thought it would and on time. Will definitely shop here again!
54321
May 19, 2017
John nauss | Hoboken NJ, United States
This ring is beautiful! Peter is a very good man, and very prompt with his reply. Thank you!!
54321
May 18, 2017
Megan Heegan | Brooklyn NY, United States
Beautiful cross and great/fast service. Thank you!
54321
May 18, 2017
Benjamin Schmalbeck | Stockton CA, United States
I appreciate the quality and responsive service, and security of information. "A classy business."
54321
May 17, 2017
John Digiulio | Brick NJ, United States
Spoke with Peter on the phone, He was Wonderful and accommodating to our tight schedule.. Rings are Beautiful the craftsmanship is exceptional and exceeded our expectations !!! Thank you !!
54321
May 16, 2017
George Sheridan | Bradenton FL, United States
This piece was beautifully designed and crafted. We are so pleased to have such a unique wedding set of rings. Thank you so much for making our rings they will be treasured forever.
54321
May 16, 2017
Suzy Harrison | 189 Auxvasse MO, United States
The ring is beautiful and the service was second to none!!! Thank you so much!!!
54321
May 15, 2017
GERALD GAINES | Langhorne PA, United States
A beautiful & petite necklace..Just what I was looking for and within my budget...You CANNOT go wrong by purchasing that special piece of Irish jewelry from Peter at My Irish Jeweler..An excellent selection, absolutely no worries whatsoever as to quality & workmanship ever and great people to deal with who will work to make your order just as you want it....Rating 100***'s
54321
May 15, 2017
lisa mcginley | Conshohocken , United States
Love the item i purchased and it was here quickly
54321
May 15, 2017
Dan Carey | Punta Gorda FL, United States
Prettier in person than on the computer screen. Perfect. Thanks, Peter. Again. smile
54321
May 15, 2017
Christine Turner | Huntington Station NY, United States
the cross was just stunning- beautifully crafted - I love that the design was on both sides of the cross. The gift box was elegant as well.
54321
May 15, 2017
Margot Wick | La Quinta CA, United States
The piece is lovely and my mother is quite happy with it. I questioned one of the birthstones as it was not the usual stone for that month. I was unable to view the stones ahead of time on my iPhone as the images would not display. I received a prompt reply with a valid explanation and an offer to return if I wasn't satisfied . We will keep the piece as it is lovely,the shipping was fast. I have ordered from Peter before and will certainly order again because the quality and customer service are excellent.
54321
May 15, 2017
martha nutter | Rockton IL, United States
This ring was purchased for my oldest granddaughter. She's graduating from 8th grade and I wanted something for her to remember me by and I have decided to continue the tradition for my other grands. Your service was wonderful. You answered all my questions and delivery was prompt. I had inquired about engraving and you replied not able to do. This was honest and I appreciate that. You will be hearing from me again. Thanks for the excellent service. Marti - USA
54321
May 15, 2017
Nicolle Kroells | Osceola WI, United States
We absolutely loved it! It's even better than the pictures!
54321
May 15, 2017
rebecca clark | Jackson NJ, United States
I ordered this ring for my husband...It was our 40th wedding anniversary...He had been wearing a $20 Irish festival ring to replace his original band, that broke years back...It is absolutely beautiful...he loved it, and so do I!!! I had emailed Peter Gavin to try to get express delivery, and he obliged, at just a small minimal cost...I gave this ring to my husband at dinner, on the beach, the night of our anniversary...He will wear it in good health, and with love...thank you so much for incredible workmanship...I will most definitely recommend your website, and also order again! Thanks again...R. Clark
54321
May 14, 2017
Patric Conroy | Fishkill NY, United States
Service was excellent, item is just as advertised and pictured, my wife loves it, the birthstone necklace made a unique Mother's Day gift!
54321
May 14, 2017
Mary Nilan | San Francisco CA, United States
A great number of choices, it was hard to pick just one. I ordered the ring in March but didn't receive it until May-longer than expected, but it was well worth the wait. This is a beautiful ring-a simple but classic design & I am very pleased with it.
54321
May 14, 2017
Kathryn Schneider | St. Charles IL, United States
From start to finish, this was a smooth transaction and expedited delivery of a quality necklace. Your jewelry selection is well selected! Also, enjoyed reading the story of My Irish Jeweler that added interest to the purchase. Thank you so much from the US.
54321
May 14, 2017
Stephaine Good | Lititz PA, United States
I love the ring. I was so excited when it came.
54321
May 14, 2017
William Johnson | Sanibel FL, United States
Your service is excellent and my wife loved her new jewelery. Thanks again for a great job.
54321
May 13, 2017
Rose Pfannebecker | Saint Louis MO, United States
The ring is beautiful. She loves it. I love it. Thank you so much. It fits perfectly. Rose
54321
May 13, 2017
Dennis Ford | Norristown , United States
This is the second piece of Jewelry I bought from Peter and My Irish Jeweler, and again, if was fantastic. The customer service, shipping time and product was excellent. Will buy again for sure. Dennis USA
32121
May 13, 2017
Earl Reed | Quincy IL, United States
Beautiful ring...but arrived after the promised date. Did not have it in time for my wedding! It was shipped on the day it was supposed to get here. I did get an apology phone call, however. Might do business again...as long as timeliness is not a factor.
54321
May 13, 2017
Jean Fitzgerald | Brooklyn NY, United States
The cufflinks are beautiful, the engraving PERFECT and the service was amazing! I received the cufflinks so quickly, and was well-informed throughout the whole process.
54321
May 13, 2017
Aden Carroll | Helena MT, United States
It was a big hit with my Grandson. Excellent Quality Beautiful workmanship.
54321
May 12, 2017
Scott | Bradenton FL, United States
I love the ring, it is everything and more when it comes to the quality, finish and service. Peter was dead right on my ring size too. I had measured my finger believing I was a 9.5 but he recommended a 10. It was a good thing I went with the recommendation, it fits perfect. So if Peter recommends a size I recommend you listen. Thank you for a family heir loom Peter.
54321
May 10, 2017
Birgit Weller | OBERNDORF AM NECKAR, Germany
Love it! Everything okay... many thanks.!
54321
May 10, 2017
Helen Henry | Bradford, United Kingdom
Hi Peter, Just want to thank you at My Irish Jeweler. Your delivery date was met as promised so the ring arrived for my birthday. It is absolutely perfect, very good quality and I am very happy with it. Excellent fit too! Will be recommending you to family and friends, Many Thanks Helen
54321
May 9, 2017
Scott Buckmann | Attleboro MA, United States
Ordered in silver to be a ring I can wear at work.. I am pleased with the quality and will be ordering one in gold in the not too distant future. ..
54321
May 9, 2017
David Moses | Claremont NH, United States
Perfect fit. Time from order to receiving the rings was great. Took less time to get them from Dublin than it took a local jewler to resize my claddagh
54321
May 8, 2017
Paul Patterson | Columbia MD, United States
A 5-star quality product. I posted a picture of it on Facebook along with your URL so that my friends will consider your shop when looking for jewelry. Thanks for the quality item and decent production/delivery times; I will be visiting your website every now and then to pick out future items.
54321
May 8, 2017
Michael Shea | Rockaway Park NY, United States
The SERVICE was EXCEPTIONAL! We felt like we were dealing with a friend. We will recommend My Irish Jeweler to everyone. My wife loves the ring, beautiful and quality. Thanks
54321
May 8, 2017
Lorraine Fellows | Lincoln, United Kingdom
The ring is lovely much better than it looks in the picture. My husband of 20years who has never worn a ring loves the style and meaning of the ring so he wears it as a wedding ring and he loves it. The whole process of ordering the ring was excellent and the delivery was super quick. We would like to thank Peter and his team in designing and making such a beautiful ring. Kind regards Lorraine & Geoff Lincoln, England.
54321
May 8, 2017
Kathleen Slivka | Charlotte NC, United States
Their service is great. This is my second piece from My Irish Jeweler (first piece was a gift from a friend .. constant compliments!). They are reliable and fast. I will recommend them to all my friends and cousins (I have 30 first cousins, all Irish.)
54321
May 8, 2017
Joseph Beaudette | Attleboro MA, United States
Excellent product and buying experience! Very good quality with exceptional packaging too.
54321
May 7, 2017
Ray Davis | Apopka FL, United States
I bought a pendant for my wife. We are both really pleased with the quality--couldn't be happier. I did have a question prior to purchasing. I got a prompt, useful answer. One thought: I paid extra to have the gift delivered in time for my wife's birthday. I suspect the delivery time would have been the same without the added cost. The reassurance was worth the expense, but it might have been worth another e-mail and question, especially given the prompt response to my original question.
54321
May 7, 2017
Heather Barry | North Tonawanda NY, United States
The ring I purchased is gorgeous! My fiance loves it! It arrived so quickly thank goodness because it was an anniversary gift. The packaging was almost as beautiful as what was inside. Will definitely be ordering more in the future.
54321
May 6, 2017
Balaguer | Brussels, Belgium
Beautifully crafted cross. Very kind service & super fast delivery.
54321
May 6, 2017
Deserea Patterson | Las Vegas NV, United States
I can't thank you enough for how beautiful our wedding rings came out. Soo gorgeous in person. The pictures dont do them any justice. Beyond happy with them. Thank you
54321
May 6, 2017
Kent Miller | Clyde OH, United States
My future wife purchased this ring for my wedding band (our wedding is this August) and to say I am pleased would be an understatement! It is absolutely phenomenal, all the intricate detailing is so amazing. I cannot wait to be able to wear it soon not too mention show it off! I She searched long and hard to find a unique ring that fit my personality and taste and knew it was the ring as soon as she saw it, photos don't do enough justice for just how amazing this ring is.
54321
May 5, 2017
David Naughton | Amherst MA, United States
This was the second piece of jewelry I bought from Peter. Beautiful craftsmanship, excellent customer service and prompt delivery. I will be back again and again.
54321
May 5, 2017
Robert Pitts | Lexington MA, United States
Peter I thought you did an outstanding job I'm looking at this very handsome ring and can't wait to show my wife. We are having a private weekend to renew our love. And your ring will be at the center. Thank you for sharing with us the beauty of this ring.
54321
May 5, 2017
Julie Harding | London , United Kingdom
I ordered this ring in sliver as I wasn't sure what it would be like and it is absolutely perfect. i so wish I had got it in white gold now The size is great and it came earlier than expected Great service very happy
43211
May 5, 2017
Ashley Bus | Centreville VA, United States
The ring is beautiful. I could not ask for a more gorgeous ring for my fiance. It arrived earlier than anticipated, which was also a great thing. My fiance is going to be so excited on our wedding day! Peter was a pleasure to work with and responded to all inquiries quickly.
14321
May 4, 2017
John Goggin | New Port Richey FL, United States
I received the pendant as a valentine gift for my Wife. As of today my Wife informed me that the stone fell out of the pendant. Obviously she was not aware of this until she began to take it off. Is this an unusual occurrence. The birth stone is quite small but to dislodge itself from the chain seems odd. We have been very happy with our previous purchase of the Tree of Life. Any suggestions. Thank you.
54321
May 4, 2017
Michael Coone | Salina KS, United States
As usual, the quality of the jewelry was outstanding-- a "perfect fit", if you pardon the pun! And the timing was surprising. The rings arrived way before I thought they would even be shipped. This will indeed make our upcoming wedding perfect!
54321
May 2, 2017
Patricia McGovern | Youngstown OH, United States
Frank really loved the pendant.He wears it with the cross I bought from you for last years anniversary. We are always happy with our purchases from you!
54321
May 1, 2017
Jonathan Locke | Riverview FL, United States
Quick turn around and prompt in answering any questions. The ring absolutely stunning yet very manly. It is a large ring so if you don't like big I wouldn't recommend it. The pictures do not do it justice though. I love it.
54321
May 1, 2017
Tina Bond | Vancouver WA, United States
Outstanding quality and such craftsmanship. We couldn't be happier with our custom wedding bands.
54321
May 1, 2017
Patrick Coyne | Sarasota FL, United States
Beautiful
54321
May 1, 2017
Kim Coppinger | Dracut MA, United States
The claddagh ring is gorgeous! It is a Confirmation gift for our daughter, and she has yet to receive it. We are VERY happy with it and are confident our daughter will also. The service provided was wonderful. We will definitely visit the website again!!
54321
May 1, 2017
Brennan Jordan | Philadelphia PA, United States
I couldn't be happier with this ring. As some of the other reviews say, it looks even better in person than in the pictures. I wish I didn't have to wait for my wedding day to wear it. We'll be traveling to Ireland for our honeymoon and having this ring will be a great and constant reminder of both our wedding and honeymoon!
54321
May 1, 2017
Derek Quintin | Shrewsbury MA, United States
Amazingly crafted, beautiful quality and highly recommended jewelry provider!!
54321
May 1, 2017
Micheal Cooper | La Crescenta CA, United States
Hi Peter, this is long over due. I love my new Irish history ring. As an Irish America, I am so proud of our heritage and it is important to me to be able to express my Irish heritage and this ring does it. I have had many people comment on it even in the short time I have been wearing it. It is always a conversation starter. My grandparents came from Ireland and it is a wonderful way to always have a little piece of Ireland as well as my grandparents with me at all times. Thank you Peter for the beautiful ring, the great customer service and the opportunity to wear a little piece of Ireland at all times. Thanks a million, Micheal Cooper La Crescenta, California USA
54321
May 1, 2017
Brent Bailey | Ward AR, United States
I am very pleased with my new ring. Fits well. A beautiful piece of jewelry.
54321
April 30, 2017
Reatha Omodio | Zephyrhills FL, United States
The Celtic Cross necklace is a very lovely piece and I am very pleased to give it to my granddaughter for her confirmation. Friendly, helpful service and the jewelry arrived sooner than anticipated which was a delight. Enjoyed speaking and dealing with the company. Thank you!
54321
April 30, 2017
Tammy Moore | San Antonio TX, United States
Everything was better than expected!
54321
April 30, 2017
Jane Eiseman | Hilton Head Island , United States
very nice and service was excellent Jane Eiseman
54321
April 30, 2017
Sharon Palmer | Swansea, United Kingdom
Absolutely beautiful such wonderful quality and so comfortable. It's so comfortable I can not even feel it on my finger my husband had one too. We both love them
54321
April 30, 2017
LaVonne | Dunn NC, United States
I received my jewelry within a few days of ordering it. It was very well packaged and the necklace is just beautiful! I am very well pleased. L. Oertel
54321
April 30, 2017
Daniel Labine | Greater Sudbury (Garson) ON, Canada
The charm I ordered was beautiful. I had it delivered to me in less than s week. Great service. Will surely use them in the future.
54321
April 30, 2017
Richard Grace | Des Moines IA, United States
Hey Pete, I usually don't write reviews but when I got this ring it was far more gorgeous then I imagined it would be. On top of the quality you guys got the size right on and it came the exact day you told me it would be here. I have received a lot of compliments on it even from complete strangers passing by. Your customer service was outstanding. You made getting married just that much better and I would recommend you if Irish jewelry is what someone is looking for. Thanks again, Richard Grace
54321
April 29, 2017
amber butler | Enterprise AL, United States
We are so very pleased with the 3 pieces of jewelry we received from you. They are all so beautiful and exactly what we wanted. We will be ordering from you many, many more times for years to come.
54321
April 29, 2017
Michael Wright | Rockwall TX, United States
I bought this piece for my wife. It is 1/2 the size of the one I bought for myself a year ago. Both pieces are beautiful beyond description. Peter is very helpful and patient and responds to questions immediately. The shipping time from Dublin to the USA is truly unbelievable. Thank you Peter for providing such beautiful products, quick and complete answers, and the fastest shipping anywhere on the planet. Mike Wright
54321
April 29, 2017
Amanda Wheeler | Big Spring TX, United States
The pictures of the rings didn't do them justice. They look better in person. With the shipping they got to me sooner then expected. I would use my Irish jeweler again.
54321
April 29, 2017
RICHARD HAGGERTY | Jersey City NJ, United States
Love the ring and was received earlier than expected. Exactly as advertised. Couldn't be more satisfied
54321
April 28, 2017
Juliette Hudon | Jonquière Central QC, Canada
I received my triquetra very rapidly. I was surprised! This beautiful jewel is pure perfection and refinement. I love it! Peter, I chose some postcards from my town and you will receive them as a sign of my appreciation for your work. Looking forward to buy some more of your creations! Thanks!
54321
April 28, 2017
Lauryn Collins | Nanaimo North BC, Canada
Absolutely wonderful! I bought this for my partner for our anniversary and the ring fit perfectly (size 13.5, which can be hard to find!) Beatiful crafsmanship, quality, classy packaging and the shipping was unbelievably fast. Will definitely be shopping at My Irish Jeweler again!
54321
April 28, 2017
Christine Cheesman | Clinton , United States
This piece of jewelry was purchased for my daughter. Its beautiful and Im sure she will love it. Thank you.
54321
April 28, 2017
Lynne Burke | Tampa FL, United States
Absolutely loved the Celtic cross pendant/chain we received! Fantastic product, super fast shipping, will definitely be ordering more soon! Thank you
43211
April 26, 2017
Monica Sega | Footscray, Australia
Service was fantastic, kept informed of progress the whole time, delivered well before the timeline I was expecting. Only Disappointment was the background on the ring i ordered is much lighter than in the picture which looks almost a solid black background. I would definitely recommend to my friends and will be shopping again with My Irish Jeweller. Thank you Peter
54321
April 25, 2017
Karen Greene | Peterborough, United Kingdom
The ring is amazing my husband loved it. Thank you for prompt service he got it in time for his 60th birthday.
54321
April 25, 2017
Melissa Haynes-Manasse | Amsterdam, Netherlands
Firstly, I LOVE the idea of having a piece of jewelry made in the country where its origins are from! Secondly, the shipping was extremely fast and convenient. Lastly, the details on this piece are absolutely stunning. The mixture of the silver and gold makes it perfect with every outfit. I was a bit concerned about the size (hoping it wasn't too big) however it is the perfect size. Should the opportunity arise, I will definitely be a second-time customer. Thank you very much Peter and team!
54321
April 25, 2017
Heather D'Aoust | Norway House MB, Canada
All great! Thank you.
Page 1 of 1 pages
Select Currency $US ▼