1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

211 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
February 19, 2019
Kevin Johnso | Bartlett TN, United States
I’ve bought several items from MyIrishJeweler and have had nothing less than outstanding service. I would absolutely recommend them.
54321
February 18, 2019
Henriette Beigh | Hillsboro OR, United States
A thousand thanks to you and your team! The ring is absolutely gorgeous! And it arrived just in time for Valentine's Day dinner. You and yours are wonderful and I love you all. Míle A bhuíochas leat! Rita Beigh
54321
February 18, 2019
| RENFREW, United Kingdom
Lovely gift for a friend and colleague who really appreciates it thank you
54321
February 18, 2019
Joe Davis | Bourbonnais IL, United States
So I'm not a wealthy guy but Peter and My Irish Jeweler always make me feel like one. I bought my wife this ring and she LOVES it. I've purchased a necklace,a bracelet, ear rings and now a ring. I would not be making all of these jewelry purchases unless my wife loved them. Well done Peter!
54321
February 18, 2019
John Dinan, | Madison CT, United States
lovely piece, far exceeds expectations, arrived just right for Valentines
54321
February 18, 2019
Jenn Campbell | Monroe NC, United States
Stunning! This is my second necklace for a graduation gift for one of my nephews. Thank you so much. Jennifer
54321
February 18, 2019
Tassilo Schinhammer | Grafelfing, Germany
Service was excellent. It came in time as promissed. In reality the ring is even more beautiful than on the picture. My wife loves it. Great gift. A complete success smile
54321
February 18, 2019
Dosh Archer | Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
An excellent service, and a beautiful necklace. Totally over the moon. Thank you.
54321
February 18, 2019
Eleanor Shaffrey | Keswick VA, United States
Dear Peter, My experience with your company was 5 star from beginning to end. Your staff went beyond what was necessary to make sure that I received my beautiful necklace for Valentine’s Day which was a miracle in itself. I love the necklace and Gaelic inscription. Although married for 63;years, the gift was a beautiful expression of love. It is well-made and a joy to wear. My thanks to all of you who have contributed to making my husband’s gift to me so very special. Sincerely, Eleanor Shaffrey
54321
February 17, 2019
Erin Saldana | La Jolla CA, United States
I ordered a delicate gold claddagh on a Monday afternoon in San Diego, CA and it arrived Thursday morning! Love it and plan to buy many more as the grandkids grow. Erin Saldana
54321
February 17, 2019
Ann Fahey | Muir MI, United States
It is beautiful. I am very satisfied. It only took a week to arrive.
54321
February 17, 2019
Sean Payne | Redlands CA, United States
My order arrived the day before perfect! She loved them thank you so much!
54321
February 17, 2019
Anthony Doyle | Clearwater FL, United States
The jewelry piece was beautiful. It was sent in s timel manner. My lady loves it
54321
February 17, 2019
Genna Conte | Woodstock ON, Canada
Everything about this company and jewellery exceeded my expectations. From the friendly voice and help when I needed to call with pre-order questions, to the speedy delivery, INCREDIBLE workmanship of the piece and exquisite presentation and attention to detail. It was a special gift for a loved one and they absolutely loved it. I cannot praise My Irish Jeweler enough. I will absolutely be back to buy more. Thank you!
54321
February 17, 2019
Gill Wade | West Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Thank you to the staff at myirishjeweler for their great service when purchasing the ring. I was unsure of the size I needed and and didn’t want to ask my partner. With their help, the ring fits perfectly. I bought it as a promise ring. The ring is beautiful and looks stunning. He loves it!! Would definitely recommend you. Thanks again!!
54321
February 16, 2019
Elizabeth Tyson | Delta BC, Canada
I purchased this bracelet to commemerate my girl friends 65th Birthday. I have not given it to her yet but I know she is going to love it and the beautiful meaning behind it. Something to treasure from her Irish heritage. The bracelet is beautifully designed and did not disappoint. It arrived packaged well and in a presentation box. There were no problems placing or receiving my order to Canada and I was very well informed every step of the way. This felt like a very special purchase for a very special friend. Thank you!
54321
February 16, 2019
John Commins | Vero Beach FL, United States
Love it! Just the right size and weight. Not too flashy, but it gets the point across. I only wish that the chain was larger. I have an 18 inch neck, so there isn't much wiggle room.
54321
February 16, 2019
amy bowie | DAPHNE AL, United States
I bought this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day. I was delivered in a very timely matter, despite my last minute shopping and was nicely wrapped in a richly designed box. My sweetheart loved his ring. Thanks Peter, you have won me over!!
54321
February 16, 2019
Gale Buck | Crystal River FL, United States
We bought these same earrings, along with the matching necklace, when we were in Ireland last June. Sometime around Christmas, one earring was lost. My wife was really upset as she justed loved the entire set. Now, she has a spare. Super fast shipped wasn’t expected, but very much appreciated! Thanks so much!!!
54321
February 16, 2019
| York PA, United States
Amazing products and service. This was a gift for my wife. She loved the necklace. And the service can not be beat. I was kept informed of the status of my order and it shipped FedEx overnight. Have shopped here before and will do so again.
54321
February 16, 2019
Kevin Donnelly | Port Saint Lucie FL, United States
I was going to call you,I love the piece and all the Jewelry I have purchased from you.My wife purchased my wedding ring from you also and I love it.I do have 2 questions 1]I upgraded the chain on my last order do I recieve the original too and since I purchased a Valentines Day gift am I entitled to the free Harp piece I got an E-mail about,thanks Kevin Donnelly Port St Lucie Florida,
54321
February 16, 2019
Stephanie Noel | Thunder Bay ON, Canada
Dear Peter, thank you for creating these beautiful pieces! I am very pleased with the four necklaces. They are very unique.
54321
February 16, 2019
sandra grimshaw | bury, United Kingdom
My son loves the ring will be shopping with you again in the future your jewellery is excellent cant find anything like this any where in england kind regards sandra
54321
February 15, 2019
Jaime Martinez | MIAMI FL, United States
This is so pretty +10
54321
February 15, 2019
Melissa Duke | Panama City FL, United States
This is a beautiful piece! My husband loves it!
54321
February 15, 2019
Laurie Hudson Halbert | Hopewell NJ, United States
Peter, Our most recent purchase, a claddagh tie clasp that I got for my husband for Valentine's day, is exquisite. But then all of your pieces are extraordinary. Our wedding rings came from your company . I am sending you a photo of our rings on our wedding day at your "Info" email. ( Don't Know how to attach a picture to this) Also, I want to compliment you on your email blasts. I love the information on holidays and Irish culture, as well as the beautiful pictures. My family is from the Waterville area on the Ring of Kerry. I've been there once and hope to take my husband to see the area this summer. Go raibh maith agat agus slan, Laurie Hudson Halbert
54321
February 14, 2019
Ron Tremper | Rehoboth MA, United States
My wife LOVED these earrings! Extremely well done! That said, I almost didn’t buy them because of the pic on the website....where there was an odd looking white spot top of each bead. I sent you all a question about it and got prompt reply that it was reflection. Perhaps a $25 light box to diffuse the light for the camera would make them more appealing to the casual browser who might not want to spend the time to send an inquiry.
54321
February 14, 2019
Alyssa Thomas | Stanfield NC, United States
My ring turned out even prettier than expected and arrived earlier than was indicated in very nice packaging. Lovely addition to my diamond and wrap for 27+ years of marriage, and special token from the beautiful country we have visited twice and thoroughly enjoy touring! Love it!
54321
February 14, 2019
John WASHINGTON | Jupiter FL, United States
We just received our weddings bands and are so happy with our purchase. Peter and Gemma made the purchasing process easy. We highly recommend My Irish Jeweler.
54321
February 14, 2019
peter | Roseville MI, United States
Peter and his staff are amazing!! We had a small problem with a pendent and they immediately shipped out a replacement. No hassle no questions just kind and considerate customer service!!!! Elizabeth B. Roseville MI USA **********
54321
February 14, 2019
Troy Caldwell | Howell MI, United States
Excellent quality and excellent customer service!
54321
February 13, 2019
John Iac | Toms River NJ, United States
You are the Best. This was one of many gifts I have purchased from you. And what a lovely gift (Harp) came with my Celtic Knot . Thank you again . John
54321
February 13, 2019
Janet Flagler | Westerville OH, United States
Absolutely the fastest I have ever received an order from outside the U.S.! Great customer service from start to finish. And most of all I love the necklace! It has beautiful detail and very well made. I’m so happy to own a little piece of real Irish gold!
54321
February 13, 2019
Carol Kinney | New York City NY, United States
I am thrilled w the piece I ordered. It is great quality and arrived beautifully wrapped and I love that you included background info on the language used. Thank you!
54321
February 12, 2019
Tanya | Westbrook ON, Canada
I am absolutely delighted. The cuff links are exactly as described, they're beautiful.
54321
February 11, 2019
Connor Larson | Little Rock AR, United States
It was very pretty and my girlfriend loved, it also came in way earlier then it said it would.
54321
February 11, 2019
William Ward | Stroud , United Kingdom
The claddagh band that I ordered from my Irish jeweller was superb. I am really pleased that I purchased this band for my wedding. As my parents are not here anymore and were from Ireland I wanted something special to remind me of them also and I definitely got it with this band. The customer service from peter and his colleagues was first class and they kept me informed about what was happening with my jewellery. I emailed peter when I received the band to say that I was very pleased with it and within an hour or two I received a lovely email from my Irish jeweller thanking me for my custom. Will definitely be returning if ever I need a piece of jewellery from the Emerald Isle, If anybody is thinking of getting some Irish jewellery then this is definitely the place to come. Thank you again guys William ward
54321
February 11, 2019
Beverly Gerbase | BILLINGS MT, United States
This is exactly what I have been looking for since losing my previous cross. I upgraded to a different chain and my only suggestion is that there was a choice of a shorter chain. The speed of delivery was amazing - took only two days to arrive in the US. I have worked and lived all over the world and the delivery time was incredible. Regards, Bev Gerbase
54321
February 11, 2019
Ed Wight | Jacksonville FL, United States
My entire experience with My Irish Jeweler was truly first rate. Everything has been done with top notch professionalism; from the fact that they returned a phone call to the states on the same day the call was placed after they were done with business hours for the day, the friendliness of the staff, the prompt crafting and shipping of the item, and the quality & stylishness of the ring itself, plus the little extras in the package and the wonderful emails, I couldn't be more happy about my overall experience or the jewelry that was purchased here. It is my overall experience with this company that makes me look forward to doing more business with them in the future.
54321
February 9, 2019
Joseph O'Brien | Garnet Valley PA, United States
I love this place. This is the third piece that I’ve bought as surprises for my wife. The designs and craftsmanship are excellent and you can’t beat the smile on my wife’s face.
54321
February 9, 2019
MARY VANNULAND | NEWCASTLE WA, United States
Wonderful service, beautiful necklace. Thanks so much!
54321
February 9, 2019
| Jeannette PA, United States
Part of my career was managing a five star and five diamond property. So knowing what it takes to achieve these rating, I must say that your customer service is certainly at that level. I was surprised at the quality of the presentation box and was more than pleased with the Tree of Life pendent. More importantly the recipient was thrilled with the gift. You have earned yourself a very satisfied customer.
43211
February 8, 2019
Michelle Piffero-Alberawi | Cupertino CA, United States
The ring is beautiful. The stone fell out after only a few months, but MIJ worked with me to have it replaced ASAP. My daughter now has her ring with a new center stone and couldn't be happier. Thank you Peter @ MIJ! -Michelle
54321
February 7, 2019
peter | Stroud , United Kingdom
Morning guys I have just received my claddagh band that I will be wearing as my wedding band when I get married In November this year. Even though I was born in England my mother was from limerick and my father Was from Roscommon, my brothers and sister are also from limerick. The reason why I decided to select the claddagh ring was because they are not with us anymore and I wanted to have a band to try and have part of the day to remind me of my parents and Where my roots are from. I would like to thankyou all for you customer care and for the beautiful band that you have sent me I am one happy customer Thankyou once more Regards Will
54321
February 7, 2019
Heath McArthur | Gainesville VA, United States
I ordered these earrings and matching necklace - they arrived in the USA amazingly fast - and they are beautiful. Simply elegant. Spot on to expectations. Can't wait to gift them to my girl. Very glad I found this site.
54321
February 6, 2019
David Doney | Ellicott City MD, United States
It was wonderful. She loved it. Thanks Peter.
54321
February 6, 2019
Debby Carey | Punta Gorda FL, United States
The quality is wonderful and it got here days before we expected it.
54321
February 6, 2019
Joan Carini | Kinnelon NJ, United States
Excellent service, fast shipping. I love my Celtic warrior necklace and earrings and I am sure I will enjoy it for years to come. Thank you!
54321
February 6, 2019
Toman Baukema | Billings MT, United States
Have no fear ordering from My Irish Jeweler. This pendant is beautiful, is of high quality, and arrived beautifully packaged in a very timely manner.
54321
February 6, 2019
David Shearer | Clearwater FL, United States
In addition to the beautifully designed and made jewelry that we love is the attention to detail in the packaging of the items. It makes doing business internationally with My Irish Jeweler a pleasure. Very pleased. David Clearwater, FL
54321
February 6, 2019
Peter J. Miller | Delmont PA, United States
Thank you again for your great service. We got back the ring yesterday with the new size....fits perfectly. My wife is very pleased. Outstanding quality & service. P. Miller.
54321
February 6, 2019
Sarah Hensel | Lake Ariel PA, United States
The necklace was absolutely stunning! Would definitely order again from this site!!!
54321
February 6, 2019
Nancy O'Donnell | Glenelg MD, United States
The customer service was outstanding. The ring is lovely and was well-received. I do wish the stones were slightly larger but I am happy with it nonetheless. The detail work did not disappoint and it will be a treasure that will be passed down for generations.
54321
February 5, 2019
Kyle Stuart | Sun City CA, United States
The ring is beautiful and my wife absolutely loves it. 5 star quality & 5 star service. We wholeheartedly recommend My Irish Jeweler. Peter will take care of your jewelry needs.
54321
February 5, 2019
Robin Twohig | Arcata CA, United States
These are beautiful earrings! The clasp is a little difficult for my arthritic fingers, so it takes longer to get this style of earring on. But the quality, elegance and beauty of these earrings are unparalleled. My husband would like to get me the corresponding necklace for my birthday in April. Thank you Peter! (Also the delivery and packaging are terrific!)
54321
February 4, 2019
Claire Charlton | Blyth, United Kingdom
Absolute stunning piece of jewelry! I bought this for a friend and she LOVES it! This is the second piece of jewelry I've bought from My Irish Jeweler. I can't say enough about the quality craftsmanship and service they provide. I'm definitely a repeat customer. I'll be back for the matching earrings and ring!
54321
February 4, 2019
Patrick Carroll | Springfield VA, United States
The ring is very beautiful, and my wife absolutely loves it. Couldn't be happier with the silver "Mo Anam Cara" ring from your establishment. Thank you all very much.
54321
February 4, 2019
Mackenzie Gunn | saskatoon SK, Canada
The jewelry was beautiful, it felt strong and well made. The kind service and reasonable delivery was wonderful too. I would gladly order here again!
54321
February 4, 2019
John Grant | Fort Wayne IN, United States
Great Ring, Everyone thought it was Amazing. Many family members will be buying more of your products. Great Customer service both on delivery of the Ring and the Helpfull people on the phone 5 out of 5 Stars GOD BLESS
54321
February 4, 2019
Randy Boutilier | Windsor NS, Canada
I love the the cross that I received and am very pleased with the excellent customer service and the speedy delivery in getting the product. I'm sure I'll be back and shop again. Thanks to all within your company.
54321
February 4, 2019
Allen Scott Carr | Grass Valley CA, United States
Beautiful piece of jewelry, the shipping & handling were unreal, 2 days from Ireland to Nevada City, CA...wonderful. Thank youl.
54321
February 2, 2019
Kelly Almond | Yukon OK, United States
The Jewelry was beautiful and your service and delivery was exceptional! Kelly Almond.
54321
February 2, 2019
Benny Jetson | Scottsdale AZ, United States
I received my ring three days ago. I was nervous and feared that it wouldn't be, in reality, what it appeared to be in pictures. To my complete delight it is amazing! My fiance is holding it as I will not be able to wear it until 15 June, our wedding day. But it is so beautiful--I want to wear it now. Thank you for your great service and beautiful quality ring. We'll be in Dublin on 20 June. We may stop in to say hello. Benny Jetson
54321
February 2, 2019
Anne Healy | Bellaire TX, United States
Bought a beautiful necklace for my goddaughter in US. Delivered to the delighted recipient 2 days after ordering.
54321
February 1, 2019
Dan Hicks | Marshall TX, United States
Peter, Sorry it took me so long to get back with you been out of town. But you did a fantastic job. My wife is in love with her ring. She brags on it to everyone. Thanks for being diligent and on time actually received the ring a few days before we were expecting it. Thanks, Dan Hicks
54321
January 31, 2019
Deborah Bristow | Philadelphia PA, United States
The necklace is beautiful. It's a birthday present for my mother. She absolutely loved it.
54321
January 30, 2019
Bryn Garcia | Irvingng TX, United States
I love this piece of jewelry. The quality and shine is amazing. I know I will never be disappointed with any purchase from My Irish Jeweler!!!! I also received it so fast. Just an awesome company
54321
January 30, 2019
Kate Rice | Canonsburg PA, United States
I rate My Irish Jeweler as a 10 star !!!!! The customer service I received (on a RUSH order) was outstanding....the delivery was even faster than promised...the presentation of the ring (the box, the cards etc) was beautiful and most importantly my daughter LOVED the ring...the quality is top notch and she is thrilled with the gift. From the order to delivery I received white glove care from Peter and the team...I highly recommend them and will definitely only use My Irish Jeweler for any future Irish purchases. THANK YOU!!!!
54321
January 30, 2019
Sara Knagg | blackburn, United Kingdom
Ring arrived as scheduled and with the personalisation. It looks great, fits perfect, can't wait for our wedding when can wear it forever. Service we got was excellent and personal from the moment we walk through the door to the delivery of our rings it's been fantastic
54321
January 30, 2019
Sadie Kinslow | Spearfish SD, United States
The ring is beautiful! I ended up ordering the wrong size, but they worked with me to remedy the situation and all is well. I recommend this jeweler for anyone who is Irish, has Irish heritage, or just likes beautiful jewelry.
54321
January 30, 2019
Megan Fitzpatrick | Yonkers NY, United States
Highly recommend My Irish Jewler. I ordered last minute just before Christmas and was worrying that my purchase would not be here before the holidays (as I’m in New York), however, Peter promised I would receive it in 2 days and I did! Came with lovely package and a hand written note. First class service and customer support, thanks again guys!
54321
January 30, 2019
John Huliston | Natick MA, United States
Perfect buying experience! Quality necklace and charm - fast delivery! Cheers!
54321
January 30, 2019
Hilary Thompson | Saint Augustine FL, United States
I bought this bracelet as a surprise for my boyfriend. He loves it. Wears it all the time. His family heritage is Irish. The quality and beauty are great. Hilary
54321
January 30, 2019
TRACY PARK | Houston TX, United States
I absolutely loved my fiance's wedding band! It was perfect!
54321
January 30, 2019
Kim Moore | Bristol, United Kingdom
The service was excellent, the package arrived safely and considerately parcelled so as not to alert what was inside. The little booklet and postcard are a special touch. The ring is for my youngest son's 21st birthday., and it is so beautiful 'in the flesh' and I know he'll be delighted. Thank you
54321
January 30, 2019
Anthony Verdon | Fair Lawn NJ, United States
The ring and necklace are perfect! Thank you for everything This was my 3rd order with you and I guarantee I will be back. Regards, Tony
54321
January 30, 2019
Darren James | Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Absolutely loved the ring. Even better than expected. Really different. Myself and my future wife have got matching rings.
54321
January 30, 2019
Grace Weaving | Orpington, Kent, United Kingdom
Absolutely beautiful jewellery and super speedy delivery. My mum loves it and wears it every day. Thank you so much for your service.
54321
January 28, 2019
Ashley Williams | Red Bluff CA, United States
I purchased this gorgeous ring for my fiancé, for his wedding ring. It fits perfectly, and it is so beautiful. It is indeed, very heavy also, quite big. My fiancé has large hands, so it looks really good. I will definitely make more purchases from this wonderful store .
54321
January 28, 2019
Irene Stephens | Mission Viejo CA, United States
I bought this cross for my husband's 70th birthday in February. I wasn't expecting such a prompt delivery. Although he hasn't opened it yet, I know he will love it. It's beautiful! Thank you so much!
54321
January 28, 2019
Rob Freer | Nanaimo BC, Canada
Peter and the gang have done it again. The ring arrived exactly as promised and they even accommodated a change in the order with no hitches. The ring is beautiful and exactly as I had hoped. This company truly is a pleasure to do business with. They have somehow managed to keep the human aspect of a local store even though we’re thousand kilometres apart. I’m now a repeat satisfied customer.. thank you.
54321
January 28, 2019
Cecelia Lee | Cincinnati OH, United States
I'm really happy with how my claddagh ring turned out. I chose the 9mm size and I love it- And it was delivered much earlier than originally estimated! I would absolutely recommend to friends and family looking for authentic Irish jewellery!
54321
January 28, 2019
Gerard Maher | Port Saint Lucie FL, United States
We exchanged the necklace as was a duplicate and ordered a ring. My wife was thrilled with the ring! Excellent quality, design, and price. Much better looking than the photo! I'm sure she will enjoy many years of wearing it.
54321
January 28, 2019
Julie Snyder | Mississauga ON, Canada
I am very pleased and impressed with the two pieces I ordered. The quality and workmanship is very impressive. I couldn't believe receiving them 2 days later! Happy customer in Mississauga, Canada
54321
January 28, 2019
Andrew McArthur | Belfast, United Kingdom
The piece of jewelry is absolutely gorgeous. My girlfriend loves it so much. I spent ages looking for a claddagh ring and there's no comparison between this one and any of the others I saw. Also the ring was one size to big, (down to my bad measurements). Had no problems getting it sent back for a resize. In fact I contacted Peter over the Christmas period and heard back th same day. Took less than a week to get it back once they had received it. Will definitely purchase from here again.
54321
January 27, 2019
Timothy Crosby | Salem OR, United States
Our rings are beautiful! The design and workmanship brilliant; they will grace our fingers for the rest of our lives. Your service was exemplary: our rings shipped days before you promised and arrived earlier than we had originally expected. That took care of a lot of stress! Thank you so much! Tim & Kathy
54321
January 26, 2019
Jordan Baker | Williamsport PA, United States
Beautiful earrings that look even better when they arrive than the picture! Bought them for christmas the wife loves them as always great quality. Everything always arrives quickly and packaged very nice perfect for giving as gifts. Definitely recommend.
54321
January 26, 2019
Emily Clarahan | Columbia MO, United States
This ring fit perfectly and looked exactly like the picture. It was a great purchase and I will buy from My Irish Jeweler again!!
54321
January 26, 2019
Liam Mattson | Parklandpano Beach FL, United States
Very happy, excellent craftsmanship. Peter did a wonderful job
54321
January 25, 2019
Janis Besco | Dallas TX, United States
I love the earrings. They are gorgeous! This is my second pair (I lost one of my first pair). I have purchased 4 items from Peter. Their service is exemplary. Packages arrive in 2 days.
54321
January 25, 2019
Connie Williams | Plattsmouth NE, United States
The ring is beautiful! I love it! Gra Go Deo!
54321
January 25, 2019
Christos Platias | Athens, Greece
It only took some days for the ring to arrive. The packaging was perfect. The ring is stunning and the gift box is really nice! I really liked the small envelope with the leaflets and the postcard ! I am totally satisfied and will surely shop again in the future! smile
54321
January 25, 2019
Stephen Moody | Jamaica NY, United States
The rings are well crafted and look just like the image from the website. I’m sure these unique rings will be conversation starters. I’ll recommend your jewelry to anyone who shows interest. My husband and I will wear them with pride. Stephen Moody, Queens, NY
54321
January 24, 2019
Wim van Kooten | Dordrecht, Netherlands
Hi Peter Thanks for the great assistance during the whole ordering and on time delivery process. Got the bracelet today and it looks stunning. My wife's birthday on Monday so all good and on time Thanks again ! Wim van Kooten Dordrecht The Netherlands
54321
January 24, 2019
Jason Fowler | Warner Robins GA, United States
Superb craftsmanship. Top notch attention to all of the magnificently stunning, fine detail work. Brilliantly designed. Slightly larger and heavier than I thought it would be so that was a pleasant surprise / an additional bonus. Strong and ruggedly handsome. Above and beyond impressively packaged. Lightning fast shipping. First class presentation. In My not so humble opinion, the sum total value of this Claddagh ring is fit for a King. Well done! On an OCD side note, My treasure did come with a small scar imprinted into the left ventricle of the heart, and it is quite noticeable when the daylight reflects upon it, but l'd say it adds a wee bit of weathered character to it's old world (oxidized) charm, and that My one of a kind Masterpiece suits me and My fancy just fine. That's My happily ever after story and I'm sticking with it. Cheers to finding and keeping exceptionally paired curvatures and custom fitted fixtures that surpass the test of time.
54321
January 24, 2019
Sarah Buys | Salem OR, United States
Very high quality jewelry and service. Surprisingly fast delivery. Simply outstanding! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
54321
January 23, 2019
Carole Wachsmuth | Tigard OR, United States
The pendant is exactly like the picture and lovely. It is a quality piece of craftsmanship and I'm enjoying wearing it. It arrived even more quickly than predicted,
54321
January 23, 2019
Mary Griffin | Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Beautiful Celtic Cross. My son loves it. Needed it quite quickly and was delighted when it arrived in time. Thank you for a great service .
54321
January 23, 2019
Leland Hewell | Delta PA, United States
Excellent service and beautiful jewelry.
54321
January 23, 2019
Mary Stearns | Barre ON, Canada
The ring was even better looking in person. Delivery fast and service wonderful. Will be a return customer for sure!
Page 1 of 3 pages  1 2 3 > 
Change Currency $US ▼
secure checkout

Weekly Emails, Competitions and More

Join a growing community of people worldwide who enjoy Irish culture, design and craft.

{variables}