1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

134 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
August 13, 2018
Viv Wythe | SOUTHAMPTON, United Kingdom
great really pleased, we are shopping again soon for wedding rings - top service.
54321
August 11, 2018
Pauline Logie | Tayport, United Kingdom
Thank you, we are very happy with our rings and the very efficient service.
54321
August 11, 2018
DENNIS RUSSELL | Galesville WI, United States
Jewelry design and craftsmanship were excellent. Beautiful piece, and very well received by my wife on her birthday!! Service was even better, as a minor problem with the packaging was instantly corrected. Five's all the way around.
54321
August 11, 2018
Ralph Lynn McEachin | Milledgeville GA, United States
The rings were everything we hoped for, and more. They are beautiful and the sizing was perfect. We could not be happier with our rings, Thanks to you, our wedding will be perfect, at least with respect to our rings. Thanks again.
54321
August 11, 2018
Matthew Cook | Mooloolaba, Australia
Lovely claddagh, well made. Great company to deal with
54321
August 10, 2018
Katrina Burne | Leicester, United Kingdom
Very fast and professional
54321
August 10, 2018
Roger O’Shea | Nottingham, United Kingdom
Beautiful cross thanks. Very well received by the recipient. I bought her a similar one in Dawson Street 50 years ago!
54321
August 10, 2018
Mari Latham | Hampshire IL, United States
Actually, my name is Kathleen and I bought the Claddagh ring for my niece's 21st burthday and she LOVES it. Delivery was very fast. Thank you
54321
August 10, 2018
Brandon Mitchel | Smithsburg MD, United States
Absolutely Stunning! I read all the great reviews, so I was confident the ring would be high quality! But it has definitely exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!
54321
August 9, 2018
Robert Pitts | Lexington MA, United States
Once again you have made my Wife a very happy Girl! We both love your work and are very appreciative of the craftsmanship your jewelry shows.
54321
August 9, 2018
Laurie Rawlinson | Vacaville CA, United States
I love my necklace! It's beautifully made and just the right size and chain length for the neckline of the blouse I bought it to wear with. The one thing that's a problem is the difficulty of handling the clasp on the chain. I find it hard to hold open and get into the small opening of the other end. That's a small thing, though. Now I'm looking for small lapis earrings to coordinate. Service was, as usual, excellent and my order arrived more quickly than expected.
54321
August 8, 2018
alexandra murata | Mississauga (East Credit) ON, Canada
Nothing but great things about this. My order arrived a couple days earlier (bonus!) and I was so excited to give this gift to my boyfriend, I almost gave it 2 weeks before his birthday! It is absolutely gorgeous and well crafted. Every detail, the hand, the grass and the animals are perfect. He loved it so much and I love it too. I'm jealous I didn't get one for me too! Thank you so much for helping me along the way. Prompt and kind replies as well as helpful guide. Will definitely order from here again!
54321
August 7, 2018
Lisa Callan | Scarborough (Guildwood / Morningside / Ellesmere) ON, Canada
My Fiancé and I were delighted with the outstanding customer service leading up to the arrival of our rings. Every effort was made to ensure we received exactly what we ordered on time. This was my first online purchase of jewellery and it was an wonderful experience. Our rings are gorgeous. They are better than the pictures on the website! We are truly pleased with My Irish Jeweler’s guality if their product. We will most definitely purchase again! A special thank you to Gemma who was a true Jem! Thank you for making our wedding day so special.
54321
August 7, 2018
Angela Harding | Haslet TX, United States
Beautiful necklace, fast shipping. I am very happy. This was a replacement necklace for my daughter, she received the tree of life as a gift from Ireland and was heart broken when she lost it. This necklace is perfect. Thank you so much, Angie from Texas
54321
August 6, 2018
Richard Bennett | Stuart FL, United States
The ring arrived ahead of the date that was originally scheduled. The quality of work is above expectation. Truly a great experience.
54321
August 6, 2018
Edward McVey | Geneva IL, United States
In a word... Outstanding! Makes me proud of my Irish heritage.
54321
August 6, 2018
Claudia Canner | Brewster NY, United States
This is the second piece of exquisite jewelry that we purchased from My Irish Jeweler. This is such a classy/chic man’s bracelet. My boyfriend is a guitarist and it’s a stand out on his wrist when he’s playing! Exactly the look I was going for. I cannot thank Peter enough for all the personal attention he gave when ordering this piece. He even got it to me in the US in a flash! I cannot say enough about how pleased we have been with these beautiful jewelry purchases, and for sure we will be making additional purchases for our special occasions. Thanks again Peter!
54321
August 6, 2018
Patrick Harran | Jacksonville FL, United States
I had attempted to try on this similar item while in Dublin about a month ago and it didn't fit and the store didn't seem interested in working with me to get a sale. I found this place on-line and asked if they could lengthen this, and they said no problem at no additional charge. The bracelet looks great, actually may need to take a link out.
54321
August 5, 2018
Michael Manahan | Portland OR, United States
My fiance wanted her wedding ring to honor my Irish heritage, so, I purchased the white gold version of the ring that is based on the Ardagh Chalice and she loves it! The customer service was great and the ring was shipped and arrived ahead of schedule. I couldn't be happier that I chose My Irish Jeweler!
54321
August 5, 2018
Kieran Bamforth | Oldham, United Kingdom
Looks amazing, and arrived right on time for our holidays. Thanks!
54321
August 4, 2018
George Wood | Deming NM, United States
Hi Peter, My husband ordered this for my birthday and couldn't be more pleased! Well made and just what I was looking for. Your staff was very helpful and the shipping as so fast, even on a custom order. Thank you for a ring that will be in our family for generations. H. Wood
54321
August 4, 2018
Dave Williams | Basinstoke , United Kingdom
This was purchased to celebrate a first year anniversary. It was extremely well received, comments were, elegant and beautifully made. A special thank you for the very quick
54321
August 4, 2018
Leo Murphy | Wicklow, Ireland
My Irish jeweler we're great, the Claddagh ring I bought is great quality and the other half loves it. I would definitely recommend
54321
August 3, 2018
Barbara Karl | Oak Lawn IL, United States
I bought this for my fiance’s wedding band and I was not disappointed. It is a beautiful band and it was great that it came in his size (13.5). The description said it was a comfort fit and he was skeptical, as he has never been a ring wearer. He put it on when it arrived to verify sizing and he did t want to take it off. The ring arrived very quickly and the packaging was very secure which I was happy to see. Great job and I look forward to future purchases from Peter.
54321
August 3, 2018
Ali Mullis | Charlestown MA, United States
Absolutely loved it. Beautiful piece of jewelry, came quickly and beautiful box. My husband loves his gift. Thank you!
54321
August 3, 2018
Adam Harvey | Belmont North , Australia
Magnificent wedding ring and matching cuff links that I will proudly wear and tell everyone my wonderful experience dealing with Peter and his staff. Living in Australia and dealing with a shop in Ireland I could not have asked for an easier transaction! From prompt replying to emails and extremely quick delivery the whole dealings were an absolute delight!
54321
August 2, 2018
Jeff Clark | Jasper , United States
Well once again we are so pleased with our purchase. My wedding band came from Peter and it’s beautiful. I’ve received more compliments than I can count. My wife’s earrings were our latest purchase and once again absolutely gorgeous. The craftsmanship is unbelievable as is the customer service. We are headed to Ireland this fall and we will for sure be stopping by to see Peter and personally thank him. I’m sure we will be taking some more of his amazing work home with us at that time. Thanks Peter!!
54321
August 2, 2018
Jayne Ellis | Mold, United Kingdom
My husband was delighted with the Celtic braid torc bangle. It was the perfect silver wedding anniversary gift for him. The service and delivery were first class too. Thanks.
54321
August 1, 2018
John Reynolds | Williamstown, Australia
A huge thank you to Peter and his people, especially Gemma who handled my nearly last-minute order and got it rushed through so it could be in Australia in time for my wife's birthday. She loves the ring and I loved the extra lengths My Irish Jeweler went through to ensure she got it on the day. Go raibh míle maith agaibh!
54321
August 1, 2018
Matthew Cook | Mooloolaba, Australia
Lovely classic piece of top quality jewellery. Excellent service and quick postage
54321
July 30, 2018
Darren Last | Henderson NV, United States
I can not say enough about this place. Their craftsmanship and customer service is outstanding. Will be doing business with them again in future.
54321
July 30, 2018
Jennifer Murray | Boca Raton FL, United States
We are very very pleased with our purchase! The ring is absolutely gorgeous - we love it! It's a quality piece of jewelry; well made; amazing value and well priced; great customer service/communication. Thank you!
54321
July 30, 2018
Dominic Flynn | Basildon, United Kingdom
Jewellery piece exquisive delicate present beautiful setting very pleased with the piece
54321
July 30, 2018
Heather Cox | Corona CA, United States
I have ordered several rings from Peter and each and every one has been incredible. My husband loves his ring. I can't say enough about the craftsmanship. Thank You for another quality piece!
54321
July 30, 2018
Connor Flaherty | Brighton MA, United States
This was a fantastic purchase! Ordered a free ring sizer and the ring itself matched up perfectly to the sizing I expected. I ordered a family crest ring, and was blown away with the final product. Excellent craftsmanship and great customer service all around. Easy to track shipping all the way to the US.
54321
July 30, 2018
Brian Quinn | Chatham NJ, United States
The ring was sent quickly and looks amazing! I will definitely be recommending people to the site.
54321
July 30, 2018
Kristie Coppinger-Peek | Bay City MI, United States
The ring was absolutely beautiful. I have had a million comments on it. Thank You very much. Money well spent. It's very special. Thanks Again, Kristie Coppinger-Peek
54321
July 28, 2018
Kathie Munn | Ironwood MI, United States
I recently received this beautiful piece from My Irish Jeweler. It's a gorgeous piece of very nice quality silver. I love it and west it often. I'm planning tho order more jewelry from My Irish Jeweler as gifts for my daughters.
54321
July 28, 2018
Daniel Brady | Peterborough, United Kingdom
I have carried on my families tradition of getting a claddagh ring on my birthday before getting married. I am delighted with the ring, it is eveb better than I expected and will be enjoyed by my family for generations to come. From ordering the ring I received it 3 days later which was very appreciated. Thank you Peter and team!!
54321
July 28, 2018
Kathleen Culbreth | Sophia NC, United States
Simply a beautiful piece that exceeded my expectation! This is a gift for my son’s 40th birthday and the engraving is beautifully done. Service was outstanding! I will indeed remain a customer! Thank you Peter!
54321
July 28, 2018
Juli Hogan | Armagh, United Kingdom
We are very happy with the quality and design of these beautiful earrings. Thank you so much they were a gift and will be cherished for many years to come
54321
July 28, 2018
LISA MCGILLIGAN | Fair Lawn NJ, United States
The cross is absolutely beautiful and my son loves it! Shipping was incredibly fast!
54321
July 28, 2018
Mitchell Foster | Plymouth NH, United States
Beautiful jewelry, great prices and the international shipping is much faster than I thought it was going to be! Will order again
54321
July 28, 2018
Merry Ellen Morrill | Cumming GA, United States
I was so impressed with the promptness in receiving my cross necklace. It Got here faster than my mail in the US. The cross is beautiful. I love it. I’ve had very nice compliments about how lovely it is. Thank you so much. I’d recommend people to buy from My Irish Jewelry Merry Ellen.
54321
July 27, 2018
John Olsen | British Columbia , Canada
My husband surprised me with the Claddagh ring as a gift on our 20th wedding anniversary. And what a surprise, first time he has taken it upon himself to find something he really wanted to get for me and then figure out how to make that happen. He soon gave up on trying to place the order over the internet and followed that up with a phone call. He said the service he received was amazing along with a lovely Irish accent!! I truly love my new ring and will wear it proudly for years to come. Many thanks.
54321
July 27, 2018
Leandro Lopez | Dublin,
Excellent!! And the ring is really beautiful!! Thank you Peter and team! Well done!
54321
July 25, 2018
Mark Noonan | Thornton CO, United States
I received my wonderful ring and am overwhelmingly happy! It is special, unique and beautifully crafted. I bought it as a 50th birthday present and to be a family ring to pass down to my son and future generations.
54321
July 23, 2018
Leanne Terry | Las Vegas NV, United States
Thank you. The ring is perfect. Perfect fit, and it looks even better than I imaged. Excellent deliver notices and tracking all first class handeling of my order. You have a customer for life... well done... Leanne
54321
July 23, 2018
Selina Nobles | Northport , United States
The ring arrived incredibly fast from Ireland to Alabama! It is absolutely stunning. The comfort band is in fact, COMFORTABLE! And the detail in the workmanship is beyond compare. Thank you for such a lovely piece of art I will treasure the rest of my life!
54321
July 23, 2018
Don Hale | Pflugerville TX, United States
I really appreciated getting my beautiful wedding ring in such a quick time. It looks fantastic and everyone is very helpful, thoughtful and kind who works there. Thank y’all, Don
54321
July 23, 2018
Cathal Battles | Limerick, Ireland
Sooo happy with my purchase, as a person who does not wear jewelry but due to getting married had to pick something that suited the commitment. I could not have picked better as the detail is phenomenal and the fit was perfect. Also delivery time was swift even with the engraving that was done so wel!!
54321
July 23, 2018
Katharina Jung | Emmendingen, Germany
We got absolutely gorgeous rings and the most patient, obliging and capable service ! When the rings arrived I was´nt quite sure about the size of my fiancé's ring but Gemma Butler answered all questions promptly and profiecent. I was absolutely pleased with everthing: order, service, delivery! Thanks a lot to the My Irish Jeweler-team
54321
July 22, 2018
Paula Kabbert | Pittsburgh PA, United States
I purchased a bracelet for my friends 60th birthday. I spoke to someone from the company and she help me pick the most beautiful bracelet. My friend loved it and I loved it! They also help me to get it to my house in two days. I will definitely purchase from them again
54321
July 22, 2018
Henry Jesson | Bushey , United Kingdom
Very good quality ring with a lot of detail. I wear it everyday because it represents my irish roots.
54321
July 22, 2018
Lisa Williamson | Whangarei, New Zealand
This is a beautiful piece of jewellery which will be treasured for many years, many, many miles from Ireland!
54321
July 22, 2018
Marjolyn Deurloo | Citrus Heights CA, United States
I really love this piece. It was a nice weight, shines brilliantly and is a quality piece of jewelry. I would order from this place again in a heartbeat. Wonderful.
54321
July 22, 2018
Brigitte Cormier | La Prairie QC, Canada
The necklace is gorgeous. I love it very much. High quality of product. Fast shipping, and good communication. Thank you! It's a pleasure to buy jewellery of "My Irish jeweler"
54321
July 21, 2018
Brittny Reed | Antioch CA, United States
This piece came out beautifully! The ring fit my fiancé perfectly and we are both pleased with the quality and overal design! The price point was more than reasonable for such a wonderful piece of jewelry. We will be shopping here again in the future!
54321
July 21, 2018
eileen o brien | Crest Hill IL, United States
love the rings. my husband was diagnoised with alz. he has always said he would not do a renewal of vows service. "he said it once, he meant it so he doesn't have to say it again". so with these rings we will recommit to each other to get through this journey together, also he did want to celebrate our anniversary with our children all of whom live in different cities. so we will be doing it at the beach near a cottage we are renting. so it is also a family reunion as well. thank you for the beautiful design.
54321
July 21, 2018
Mark Downing | Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Peter We are truly delighted with the two wedding rings we ordered from yourselves, both rings far exceeding our expectations. I would strong recommend yourselves to anyone wanting high quality beautiful jewellery. We wish to thank you for a perfect service. Many Thanks Mark & Joanne
54321
July 20, 2018
cathy Kintzing | Mount Holly NJ, United States
After placing my order I received an prompt email indicating delivery information. I received my order just as indicated in the email -which was very quick considering it's international shipping. My item was just as pictured and I am soo very pleased with it. It will make a lovely Christmas gift for my daughter who has a daughter named Harper. (hence the harp plus -we have Irish ancestry!). Thank you!! I would definitely recommend My Irish Jeweler and hope to order again soon!
54321
July 19, 2018
Mark Richardson | Blackrock, Ireland
Beautiful ring. Just what i wanted. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. No where else I would go for Irish jewlery
54321
July 19, 2018
Janet McGrail | West Bridgewater MA, United States
My daughter absolutely loves this ring. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Shipping was very fast. Service was courteous and helpful. I will definitely be ordering more from My Irish Jeweler.
54321
July 19, 2018
Ana Mae Ubaldo | Edmonton (Heritage Valley) AB, Canada
Thank you so much for the quick delivery. The necklace is perfect - beautifully made. Photos does not do justice at all. I'm so in love with it. ☘
54321
July 19, 2018
Jason Riney | Jonesboro AR, United States
I stumbled across the Celtic Warrior Ring while doing a Google search for Irish wedding rings. It was exactly what I was looking for. After reading the numerous 5 star reviews on both the service and the jewelry, I decided to place my own order. I will reiterate what many of these reviews have already said. The pictures don't do the pieces justice. The rings were everything we wanted and more. And while I didn't have the pleasure of speaking to MIJ's staff over the phone, I would still say that their service and professionalism is impeccable. My advice? Buy their jewelry. You won't be disappointed.
54321
July 19, 2018
Sean Jordan | Romford, United Kingdom
Bought this for my girlfriend she was very happy couldn't find any faults
54321
July 18, 2018
David Bucknum | Alexandria VA, United States
The 18-carat gold wedding ring with its detailed Celtic Knot design is absolutely beautiful! The fit was perfect. Despite the lateness of the order and a request for a custom engraving, Peter was able to deliver it promptly and in plenty of time for the wedding. I've received many compliments on the ring!
54321
July 18, 2018
Tammi Paul | Sunnyvale CA, United States
Beautiful necklace. I bought it as a college graduation gift for my daughter who studied abroad at the University College Cork. She loves it. The customer service was fantastic. Emails were returned promptly, questions were answered and delivery was fast. I would definitely order from Peter and My Irish Jeweler again.
54321
July 17, 2018
Freda Ellis | Kent, United Kingdom
Dear Peter, I searched the net for weeks looking for really special cufflinks for my nephews birthday- I have to say as soon as I viewed them on line - I was sold. They are so beautifully crafted and particularly with the 10c gold Claddagh insert. The service I received from your team was second to none- my questions were answered promptly. I arranged to have a special delivery made & that too was faultless. My nephew was delighted with them. Thank you- I will keep your site in mind for my next special present. Freda
54321
July 17, 2018
William McCabe | Soulsbyville , United States
Thank you Peter and your people, my wife loved it, was all and more than we hoped for. Best Regards
54321
July 17, 2018
Sharilyn J. Petalta | Flagstaff AZ, United States
One is always wary of purchasing from overseas, but this place is great! Answered all my questions and worked with me for months and got a great ring in return! I'd order from Peter again!!
54321
July 16, 2018
T Matthews | Wales, United Kingdom
This is my third piece from My Irish Jeweler and will definitely be buying in the future! The jewelery is expertly crafted and looks fantastic. The service is second to none. Many thanks again, from very happy customers!
54321
July 16, 2018
Heather Cullen | NORTH FREMANTLE, Australia
My ring arrived earlier than expected (thank you!) and it is lovely. Very simple and very beautiful. I love it! I haven't taken it off since I got it. Definitely recommend My Irish Jeweller!
54321
July 16, 2018
Michelle Edwards | Middx, United Kingdom
This was a gift and the recipient was delighted and will no doubt be making a further purchase. The information included was and added bonus detailing the meaning of the Claddah
54321
July 16, 2018
Greg Fulton | Acton MA, United States
The rings are beautiful and fit perfectly. Peter and his staff were attentive and responsive. The rings arrived sooner than anticipated. We could not be more satisfied with our experience with My Irish Jeweler.
54321
July 15, 2018
Laurie DesJardine | Aurora IL, United States
What am amazing piece. So well made, heavy, so there's no risk of damage. This jeweler is top notch. Communication was excellent! Can't wait to get my next piece! Well done "My Irish Jeweler"!!!
54321
July 15, 2018
Tom Chambless | Bremerton WA, United States
It was perfect. It arrived for my wife's birthday with time to spare. She loved it! I got kisses!
54321
July 13, 2018
Jacob Justus | Redlands CA, United States
Phenomenal quality, great service, expeditious shipping
54321
July 12, 2018
Lee Golder | Tucson AZ, United States
I love the products great service but I ordered a cross necklace for my husband I was disappointedly that the chain was to small more like for a female now I have to buy a different chain
54321
July 12, 2018
Richard Stroupe | Capistrano Beach CA, United States
I needed a new wedding band and loved the Irish designs. I picked this one because is was so unique especially the two tones. (Gold/White Gold). They even called me to verify that I had sized the ring correctly. It is beautiful and everyone I show it to is impressed. Thank You so much...
54321
July 11, 2018
Peter Fitzgerald | East Hampton NY, United States
My wife loves the piece. We learned a bit of history. O time delivery well presented as always. Thank you once again!n
54321
July 11, 2018
Elizabeth Smith | Battle Creek MI, United States
We absolutely appreciated our experience with My Irish Jeweler. The ring is gorgeous! It was a graduation present for our oldest daughter. She cried when we gave it to her, and she hasn't taken it off since. The craftsmanship is beautiful. It's perfect. In addition, My Irish Jeweler provided excellent customer service. We had several questions before ordering the ring. Our questions were answered quickly: Communication was prompt, personal, and courteous. The ring arrived on time for her graduation party. Everything about our experience was positive. I couldn't be more pleased.
54321
July 10, 2018
Tracy Wright | Lancashire, United Kingdom
Fantastic quality. A beautiful ring and well worth the money. Can't fault the service and speed either. I look forward to purchasing more jewellery from you.
54321
July 10, 2018
Moira Burns | Armagh, United Kingdom
My son was really delighted with the style & quality of the cuff links. In his career he mixes with many nationalities & is proud to wear a distinctive piece of Irish craftsmanship.
54321
July 9, 2018
Marsha Forrest | Lawrenceville GA, United States
Beautiful earrings and fantastic service. Thank you.
54321
July 9, 2018
Jeffrey Grout | Ledyard CT, United States
Absolutely perfect. Peter called me in the US to make sure my order was accurate, delivered when he said he would, and the ring exceeded our expectations.
54321
July 9, 2018
John Murphy | El Granada CA, United States
My wife loved the Claddagh earrings. Thanks so much.
54321
July 9, 2018
Leigh Miller | Irmo SC, United States
The ring arrived quickly and in a beautiful box! My daughter was thrilled with the quality and fit!
54321
July 8, 2018
Mary Cash | Leesburg VA, United States
I love it. I've been researching my Irish ancestry and decided i needed a piece of Irish jewelry. Very pleased with it.
54321
July 8, 2018
Maeve Tsu | Genolier , Switzerland
This was a present for my 14 year old daughter, a keepsake to remember her Irish heritage. It looks better in real life, great quality, like a timeless antique. Really beautiful.
54321
July 6, 2018
Michaela Hodge | Grand Forks ND, United States
My fiancé and I got these as a matching set and they are beautiful! We couldn't be happier with the quality and beauty of these rings. And we got them in a very timely manner.
54321
July 3, 2018
Lee Falvey | Southgate MI, United States
My now Fiancé loves her ring. We also plan to get my wedding band from you as well. Even being in the States we received quick service and personal attention.
54321
July 3, 2018
Megan Fulmer | Austin TX, United States
My fiancé loved this ring online but I’ll admit that I was nervous to order something so important over the internet without seeing it in person. All concerns were erased when we got the ring - it is stunning, exactly what we hoped for, and I can’t believe it worked out so well. We ordered the ring sizer ahead of time and it fits perfectly. Peter and his team were also lightening fast on email reaponses and were able to expedite my order to give us extra time before the wedding. I wholeheartedly recommend My Irish Jeweler!
54321
July 2, 2018
DAVID CUSHMAN | Mcminnville OR, United States
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my wife, and decided to upgrade to the heavier belcher chain. In short, she LOVES it! The quality of both the pendant and the chain are excellent, and there is an appropriate "heft" to the pendant. They "feel" substantial, and look absolutely beautiful. A second point is the response time and rapid international shipping, which were once again astonishing, arriving in 4 days from my order. Excellent quality, excellent service.
54321
July 2, 2018
Dale Miller | Holly MI, United States
My wife ordered a tree of life necklace for her sister for donating a kidney to her, secretly I ordered the same necklace for my wife. They both came very quickly, much faster than expected. It worked out perfectly. Now they not only share a kidney... they also share the same necklace . It couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you Dale Miller
54321
July 1, 2018
Nancy Turner | Pawling NY, United States
The service was easy and quick! I love the way it was presented in the beautiful box. My friend and I had traveled to Ireland years ago and this is her retirement gift to remember our wonderful trip!
54321
June 29, 2018
Tim Paine | Simsbury CT, United States
I want to thank Peter for providing excellent service recently. I was looking for a last minute gift on Monday afternoon (Monday evening in Ireland), and not only did Peter answer the phone when I called, but he took my order, ensured it was processed Tuesday morning and I received the item on Wednesday morning!! My daughter loves the pendant and I loved the excellent service. Thanks again for doing a great job. Tim
54321
June 28, 2018
Keree Rose | Huonville, Australia
Thank you so much for this exquisite piece of jewelry! The craftsmanship and design are superb and my daughter is absolutely thrilled. The service and presentation were excellent. Enough superlatives! Thank you K - Australia
54321
June 26, 2018
Mary Roscoe | Rancho Palos Verdes CA, United States
The silver warrior shield wire bangle with an 18K gold bead arrived on time in a beautiful box. It was a special gift for my sister and it truly is an exquisite piece, steeped in Irish history and symbolism. Despite my angst at it being too chunky, the small size fit perfectly on her petite wrist! The service received at My Irish Jeweler was top notch. Peter's expert guidance was most appreciated! I highly recommend My Irish Jeweler and will use them again in the future.
54321
June 26, 2018
William Morrissey | El Dorado Hills CA, United States
Celtic Warrior Cross was as shown and described; however, for a "Men's" "Warrior" cross, the 18" Spiga chain is nice but more of a "girlie man's" chain. Strongly suggest the spiga chain be replaced/upgraded to a 24" heavy belcher chain as shown (and identified) in the photos. Photo with the belcher chain should have been a clue!:)Time will tell if the spiga chain holds up - this is a gift to a freshman cadet at the USAFA. Basic Cadet Training (BCT) will be a good test. Otherwise, Customer Service was great - order was processed timely, beautiful case and well packaged, FedEx delivery was fast (2 days from Ireland - faster than products from the East coast!!), Very pleased with both the product and the service. Time for a Guinness!!
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >