1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

116 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
October 16, 2018
Colin Livesey | Portland OR, United States
The ring is beautiful, is the perfect size, and is a good match to a ring I bought previously as an engagement band. I appreciate the prompt service, and also the informative email that was sent when there was a chance that there might be customs charges levied. Overall, great service and products: thank you so much!
54321
October 15, 2018
Robert Doody | Sisseton SD, United States
Amazing! Will purchase from you again!
54321
October 15, 2018
Gerald Houweling | Surrey BC, Canada
The service was fantastic, and my ring was beautiful. I mistakenly gave the wrong ring size and they exchanged it quickly with out any problem. I will buy from My Irish Jeweler again. Gerald
54321
October 15, 2018
William Cooper | Albuquerque NM, United States
Gorgeous, absolutely gorgeous! The attention to detail and the traditional Claddagh design features are spectacular. My wife has worn a Claddagh as her wedding band for years and now she has exactly the ring she always wanted. Many thanks to Peter and team for bringing her dream to life!
54321
October 15, 2018
Michael Sanderson | Berkeley Vale, Australia
Peter, The Cladagh earrings are exactly as shown. In other words, beautiful! I am more than satisfied with them. The service was excellent. Shipping was 2 days ahead of your estimate and delivery was also ahead. I will be purchasing more from you! Best wishes Caoimhe and Michael
54321
October 15, 2018
Christine Neatby | Rotherham , United Kingdom
It's a simply beautiful piece. Beautifully designed and made
54321
October 15, 2018
eunan bolger | Bolton, United Kingdom
Beautiful jewellery. Received within 4 days of ordering. Can’t fault anything.
54321
October 14, 2018
Kathy Walls | Wilmington DE, United States
We absolutely love the bands, they are so light and comfortable. We got them to commemorate our 20th anniversary. We are very happy with and people have noticed the engraving ... I have a feeling you’ll be getting a few more orders from find and family!
54321
October 14, 2018
Judia Wolfe | Tutor Key KY, United States
This Tree of Life necklace is beautiful. Details are perfect. Plus, I received it so fast, I was not expecting it. Perfect service, excellent quality. My second purchase from My Irish Jeweler and I'm looking forward to many more in the future.
54321
October 14, 2018
Thomas Brooks | Philadelphia PA, United States
I was extremely satisfied with ‘The Cross of Scripture’. Recently, while in Ireland I bought from another Jewler a silver cross which was purported to be a Cross of Scripture. It was clearly not when I examined it on the Wikipedia page. At the time I thought it was a cheap knockoff, not well done. It was while looking at the My Irish Jeweler site that I discovered that the cross I originally bought was the Muiredeach Celtic Cross. Further, the image looks like the exact same cross I originally bought. So, I’m grateful for everything about this Jeweler. As my name is Tom, and it is believed that one of the panels on the Muiredeach Cross is an image of ‘Thomas touching the wounds of Christ, I am doubly thankful.
54321
October 13, 2018
Corey Leonard | Glen Waverley, Australia
Great servive, ring is a great fit couldn't be happier.
54321
October 13, 2018
Daniel Zimmerman | Harlan IN, United States
The necklace I bought was beautifully made. My sister just loved it! It arrived a lot sooner than expected, which was a nice surprise. Excellent service!
54321
October 13, 2018
Juan J. Carrasco-Gamiz | Warrington, United Kingdom
Beautiful made, perfect size and delivered very fast. So just perfect! Thank you Peter.
54321
October 13, 2018
Emma Watts | Annandale VA, United States
I loved the jewelry it was very comfortable and it came relatively quickly considering I live in the US
54321
October 12, 2018
Lorraine Mora | Alexandria VA, United States
My husband is so picky and he fell in love with this ring the moment he saw it. It’s worth every penny. It’s honestly way more beautiful in person, Pictures don’t do it justice.
54321
October 12, 2018
Faith Smith | Louisville KY, United States
Absolutely beautiful! Purchased for my husband’s birthday and he loved it. Purchased with a chain and both are excellent quality and beautifully made. Highly recommend...you will not be disappointed.
54321
October 11, 2018
Mark Heffington | Batchtown IL, United States
As always, service and delivery were quick and easy. I know when I order something I'll get it when promised. The tree-of-life necklace I ordered was beautiful and my wife loved it.
54321
October 11, 2018
Alison Clarke | Dorchester, United Kingdom
Thank you for the bracelet, a special gift for my Sons 18th birthday, he loved it. Also massive thank you for getting it to me so quickly, he came home unexpectedly and it was fantastic to have it for him when he arrived and I didn't feel like a bad mother!!
54321
October 11, 2018
Melissa Kelson | Neu-Anspach, Germany
The rings are absolutely stunning! They arrived in a beautiful jewellery box and securely packaged. We are so happy with them!
54321
October 11, 2018
Dennis Grout | Fort Myers Beach FL, United States
Outstanding. Exactly the right piece. The selection,the process the payment and shipment was exceptional. I look for a long association with you
54321
October 10, 2018
Valerie Des Bois | Saint-Bruno QC, Canada
Outstanding service. Memorable jewelry. Suits last minute parents and delighted a 20 year old half-Irish, half-Quebecer son. He wanted something special, and he got it. We will be back for our daughter ‘s special day.
54321
October 9, 2018
Margaret Pearson | Lincoln, United Kingdom
Fantastic St Bridget's cross in homage to my dear mother Bridget, beautiful packaging, fast delivery, very happy, thank you.
54321
October 9, 2018
Michael Manahan | Portland OR, United States
In addition to making gorgeous jewelry, Peter and his colleagues truly care about their customers! After we'd ordered the wrong size of ring (totally OUR fault), we gave Peter an impossibly short amount of time to send us a replacement, from Ireland to Oregon, in time for our wedding. Amazingly, the ring arrived in time and we are so grateful! We love both of our rings! Thank you, Peter! Michael & Margo Manahan, Portland, Oregon
54321
October 9, 2018
Walter Kuhn | Holtsville NY, United States
The service was excellent as always. Needed them quickly for anniversary gift and they came just in time. My wife absolutely loved them! The pictures do not do them justice, the craftsmanship is impeccable and the silver and gold combination works perfect. Many thanks again for excellent service and quality!
54321
October 8, 2018
Cynthia Dennison | Rocky Hill CT, United States
Peter, the rings are beautiful, the size is a perfect, and we are thrilled with the service. We will be in Dublin next summer and are looking forward to visit your store in person to purchase Celtic Crosses for gifts. Thank you, Cindy and Rob, USA
54321
October 8, 2018
RICHARD BUTLER | Wednesbury, United Kingdom
Beautifull ring. Even nicer than in the pictures. Very happy with it. Communication very good, and speedy delivery. Recommended.
54321
October 8, 2018
Moira Casey | Shasta CA, United States
I could not believe how quickly my claddagh arrived. After living through a summer of devastating wild fires in my area, it was wonderful to have my ring replaced.
54321
October 8, 2018
Christine Hull | Purcellville VA, United States
The pendant is beautiful, excellent service! Will assuredly order again in the future. Thank you.
54321
October 8, 2018
Holly Webb | Iowa City IA, United States
A wonderful experience from beginning to end. We received a lot of helpful tips before purchasing our rings. They arrived on time, and are beautiful. When there was a concern about sizing, we were quickly taken care of. Absolutely fantastic pieces and amazing customer service. Thank you!!
54321
October 8, 2018
Patrick Connolly | Leeds, United Kingdom
Beautiful ring. First class customer service from Peter and his team! Will definitely be recommending.
54321
October 8, 2018
John Rainville | Saratoga Springs NY, United States
Thank you for the great work. My ring is a perfect fit. The coat of arms is very clear. I'm very pleased. John R.
54321
October 8, 2018
Sean Delaney | Myersville MD, United States
Peter, you far exceeded my expectations. The Shamrock pendant is breathtakin—as are the standard and upgraded chains. I purchased two Shamrock pendants, one for me and the other for my 17 year old daughter. Backstory: I’m having a transplant this October and regrettable will miss my daughters senior night; a momentous occasion where she is escorted by her parents, and honored for her accomplishments by faculty and peers. Heartbreaking for us both. Knowing we are wearing matching Shamrocks above our heat, each pedal representing Love, Faith, and Hope makes it all a bit more tolerable. Prospective buyers, the Shamrock picture doesn’t do it justice. It’s literally magnificent . I also have a Celtic Cross Peter and team made. Quality, attention to detail, and originality shine in everything I’ve ordered from MyIrishJewler. Peter, thank you for creating such a special one-of-a-kind product. One I’m sure my family will treasure for generations! Respectfully yours, Sean P. Delaney
54321
October 8, 2018
Kristiana Raymond | Fishkill NY, United States
This ring is more than I expected! I absolutely love it! The comfort fit is exactly that, love wearing it. Love wearing part of my herirage.
54321
October 6, 2018
Kevina McGuire | Bath, United Kingdom
Lovely claddagh ring for my daughter's 18th birthday. We really appreciated the extra effort made to get it here right on time. Fabulous communication and great service, thank you.
54321
October 6, 2018
Peter Orme | Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
I cannot fault the service, it is first class and the necklace is lovely, I will certainly order again. Thank you.
54321
October 4, 2018
Keith Amos | Croydon, Australia
The ring is very beautiful and the prompt and courteous service much appreciated. Thank you.
54321
October 4, 2018
Terese Dempsey | Glendale AZ, United States
I do like this ring. It fits perfectly Once again Mr. Gavin has not disappointed . Delivered on time as promised.
54321
October 4, 2018
Lori Tirado | New Bern NC, United States
First let me say that the devastation that occurred in this part of North Carolina was worse than I have experienced in my 48 years. This was the sunshine to the chaos we were experiencing. We ordered these rings for our wedding and were unsure by not seeing it but felt extremely confident with Mr Peter. He even called to clarify my order, you have no idea how cute it was to receive a call from Ireland. Well the hurricane hit and we were all devastated in this part of North Carolina. You have no idea how long I waited for the fedex truck like a little kid at the door and due to the devastation it took a bit longer for delivery. It came at 830 pm 3 days later due to delays here and I was like a little kid on Christmas. This is the most beautiful wedding bands and are just gorgeous and nothing we have seen. thank you so much it is so beautiful we can not wait to wear them!!! Such a beautiful job!!!
54321
October 4, 2018
Lynn Flint | Fort Lauderdale FL, United States
I love this 14k white gold ring. When I first looked online there was nothing like it as far as a heavier woman’s ring so I called My Irish Jeweler to inquire. They said they had a ring like I wanted but it wasn’t on the website. They immediately put it on the website for me to see . It was just what I wanted . Arrived in about 10 days and is perfect. They are a pleasure to do business with.
54321
October 4, 2018
Brian Emch | Galloway OH, United States
My wedding band is absolutely amazing, love it. Super unique and I can't wait to be wearing it for the rest of my life!
54321
October 4, 2018
Christopher S. Barker | Hythe, United Kingdom
Superb artwork. Superb service. Superb efficiency. Superb after sales. And a real pleasure , knowing of you.
54321
October 4, 2018
Patricia McCormack | Braintree MA, United States
Thank you so much for creating my new Claddagh ring. It is absolutely stunning...just as beautiful as the photo. This is most certainly the best of Irish jewelry! Thanks again.....Patty McCormack Braintree MA, USA.
54321
October 2, 2018
Dawn Pixton | Frankston South, Australia
Absolutely love this necklace! I bought the matching ring while on holiday in Galway but did not see the necklace. Went looking for something to match and found the exact necklace. Shipped to Australia, speedy delivery and no problems whatsoever. Came in a beautiful box too. Couldn't be happier!
54321
October 1, 2018
Nancy Capistran | Gastonia NC, United States
I ordered this for my fiancee and it turned out better than in the photo. Super excited to see him wearing it on our wedding day! Thank you so much for making our day so special!
54321
October 1, 2018
Mrs A Byrne | Gloucester, United Kingdom
My husband loved the celtic cross necklace. .the sevice is first class, highly recommended. .
54321
September 29, 2018
Jasper Joyes | Ottawa West ON, Canada
The ring is beautiful, and fits true to size according to the free sizer. Not a single flaw in the design and it is a heavy, solid ring with a comfortable fit. I got the oxidized silver version so it has a few scratches already, but with proper care it will last me a long time. Thank you for making this ring so I can wear it to symbolize my love and loyalty! This is the second piece of jewellery I have bought from you and I couldn’t be more pleased so it definitely won’t be the last!!
54321
September 28, 2018
Amber Shepherd | Zionsville IN, United States
Amazing. Truly wonderful ring. The detail is even more breathtaking in person. Great price for a very high-quality ring.
54321
September 27, 2018
Mark Lehman | Newburg PA, United States
The most outstanding jewelry store in the world. There was a delay with the shipping of the ring. Peter was extremely up front as to the issue. When he contacted me about the delay and told me the ruby was not to his standard I knew I found the perfect jewelry store. Most definitely worth the wait.
54321
September 27, 2018
Kevin Kelly | Gloucester VA, United States
Excellent selection and superior customer communication. Shipping was fast (and free)! What more can one ask? My wife loved the necklace very much. Pictures do not do the quality of this piece justice.
43211
September 27, 2018
Scott Pulliam | Springfield VA, United States
The ring itself is wonderful and my wife is very happy. My only issue is the jewelry box containing the ring broke in just a couple of days.
54321
September 27, 2018
Clare Fillebrown | Riverside CT, United States
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! The rings I ordered arrived in a beautiful double box which we will be using on the wedding day. They fit perfectly, and look beautiful. I had hrard horror stories about buying wedding bands from "the internet" but my experience with Peter was amazing. It was an easy and pain free process from palcing the order to the moment of delivery! We can't wait to show off our new rings at the wedding!
54321
September 26, 2018
Anastacia Kontz | Montoursville PA, United States
I purchased a set of the lover's knot rings as wedding bands. They arrived promptly and we used the ring sizer that is offered free from the company to size our fingers. The fit was perfect. The detailing on the rings is beautiful. I would highly recommend this store.
54321
September 26, 2018
Amelia Gentry | Conway MA, United States
My fiancé and I are so pleased with his ring. The craftsmanship is beyond compare and the customer service was excellent. The wedding isn't for another five or six months and my fiancé so wants to wear his ring! Thank you, what a treasure!
54321
September 25, 2018
Dottie Mitchell | Latham NY, United States
Your service, as always, was prompt, courteous and the piece was delivered well-protected. It's beautiful and my mother will LOVE it.
54321
September 24, 2018
Eileen Pfeifer | West Babylon NY, United States
Absolutely perfect!! I was thrilled to receive it. It was a christening gift for my grandson! It looked brilliant! Thanks again!
54321
September 24, 2018
Samantha Kirkpatrick | De Soto MO, United States
While visiting in Ireland my husband and I got to meet Peter and pick out our custom pieces. It was a very pleasant experience... one I would highly recommend! Peter and Jemma have been a delight to work with.. their response time is outstanding and I have nothing negative to say about my overall experience!! Two beautiful custom pieces my husband and I will have throughout our lifetime that are very important to us!! I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from My Irish Jeweler again!!
54321
September 24, 2018
Anna Littlepage | Murfreesboro TN, United States
Beautiful piece. Bought as a gift for my son who has collected swords all his life. A dna test showed Irish roots to our surprise and I thought this was perfect. Beautiful
54321
September 23, 2018
Fran McDowell | Atlanta GA, United States
This Claddagh ring is beautiful ! The workmanship is very meticulous and fine, and I like the style of the band. I do wish it were a little larger , as I prefer slightly "chunky" jewelry to delicate. That gives me a good excuse to purchase the silver Celtic knot band and wear them together ! Service is unrivaled.
54321
September 22, 2018
Christine Cramer | Gulf Shores AL, United States
We are so pleased. The ring is lovely, exactly as we had hoped. The service was superior, attentive, efficient and personal. Thank you so much. Christine
54321
September 21, 2018
Neal Stone | Fort Laramie WY, United States
Always great service, good price and of course the best merchandise and quality ever. Made it in time for my wife's birthday. Thanks so much Peter and Staff.
54321
September 21, 2018
Michael Moir | Canby OR, United States
This is just beautiful! I love this jeweler , thought I've only bought two pieces, here both have just floored my girl friend! It's almost half way around the world but this is my jewelry store.
54321
September 21, 2018
John Brooks | Montague MI, United States
The piece of jewelry was beautiful and I appreciate the attractive box it came in. Your service was outstanding, and I thank you for that! I will be making more purchases from you.
54321
September 21, 2018
Jenny Davine | Conder, Australia
The rings are beautifully made and feel wonderful on. The service and communication was brilliant and we knew each step of the way where our order was. I absolutely adore the workmanship and quality and have a new favourite piece of jewelry. Will definitely recommend and shop here again.
54321
September 21, 2018
Jan Reddy | Weston MA, United States
Very pretty. Good quality. Beautifully presented in extremely nice box.
54321
September 20, 2018
Hayley Gauthier | Arden NC, United States
Wow!! This is the most beautiful hand crafted ring anyone could ask for! This arrived sooner than expected, with the beautiful engraving- and was even prettier than the pictures online! (Which says a lot!) My fiancé absolutely loves this ring, and with the dark artwork on the gold, it really creates an antique appeal. It is truly perfect, thank you Peter!!!! grin
54321
September 20, 2018
Kieran Rafferty | Bunbury, Australia
Outstanding customer service and the ring arrived much sooner than expected. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase authentic Irish jewellery.
54321
September 19, 2018
Lorraine Clackson | Saskatoon SK, Canada
Hi Peter I can't even express how delighted I am with the Ogham ingot. I am very excited to give it to my husband this weekend. Thank you for your excellent personal service. Please contact me at this email in the future as Lorraine's part in this purchase is over. Thank you again Andrea Kelly
54321
September 18, 2018
Debra Day-Salvatore | Princeton NJ, United States
It's beautiful - the perfect gift I was looking for.
54321
September 17, 2018
Sky Wheeler | Derby, United Kingdom
My boyfriend and bought a claddagh ring for each other for our anniversary. The delivery was great and the quality of the rings is fantastic. I would highly recommend buying from here.
54321
September 17, 2018
William Sampson | BURY, United Kingdom
Stunning piece, beautifully engraved, arrived in a lovely presentation box in good time. Looks even better than pictured. Bought as a silver anniversary gift and recipient delighted.
54321
September 16, 2018
SHIRLEY HOPE | KINBURN ON, Canada
Excellent quality....excellent transit time.... Will definitely make future purchases.... Many thanks Peter....
54321
September 16, 2018
Ann Forde | Leicester, United Kingdom
I think the ring is beautiful craftsmanship is perfect.I haven't given to my husband yet but know he will love it as mush as I do.it's a stunning piece, and very well priced. Thank you
54321
September 14, 2018
colleen connors | Mesa AZ, United States
I received the necklace very fast! It is beautiful! My Daughter picked it out, and since she is in college, I will be sending it to her. Thank you so much for having this beautiful piece of jewelry! Now that I know the quality of your jewelry,I will pick out another piece for myself!
54321
September 14, 2018
Brian Fodell | Rockwood MI, United States
The necklace is beautiful, she loved it. Excellent customer service and fast shipping. Thanks Peter! Brian F
54321
September 14, 2018
Leigh-anna Argrave | Reading, United Kingdom
Very quick delivery and beautiful necklace. My mum is going to love it for her 60th birthday next month. Very happy customer thank you
54321
September 14, 2018
Maureen Perrett | Chelmsford, United Kingdom
My husband adores this ring. It’s just beautiful. And thanks to Peter for sending it so quickly. It arrived in good time for my husband’s birthday.
54321
September 10, 2018
Angela Woodward | Weston-Super-Mare, United Kingdom
Ordered this ring for my husband to be, it's even better than the picture shows, looks more expensive than it was, we absolutely love it! Would highly recommend this item, Service was quick and easy to. I've also seen a nice pair of earings in the book so hoping to have those for our wedding day, dropped enough hints to my hubby to be. smile Thank you
54321
September 10, 2018
Wanda Boudoin | Katy TX, United States
The jewelry is absolutely amazing . I had originally bought a pair when we visited Ireland a few years ago and my daughter fell in love with them and kept them. so I had to order myself a new pair! isn’t that funny?? thank you so much! I’ve enjoyed wearing them already
54321
September 10, 2018
Abbas Dadashi | London West (Central Hyde Park / Oakridge) ON, Canada
I would like to thank you for high quality service.
54321
September 10, 2018
Edith Hostetler | White Lake MI, United States
This piece of jewelry is stunning and gorgeous! It is of the highest quality. So delicate yet eye catching! It exceeded my expectations as did the efficient service. It was a true pleasure!
54321
September 10, 2018
Mrs B Munroe | Osterley, Isleworth, United Kingdom
Beautiful Cross of Cong cross as a gift for my sister. Family born and raised in Cong . Peter was kind enough to insert her birthstone which made it even more spectacular. Absolutely delighted with her birthday gift....Thank you.
54321
September 10, 2018
Julie Sibbing | Falls Church VA, United States
The ring is gorgeous and well made. Communication was great. I knew when to expect my ring and it was delivered promptly. Great experience.
54321
September 10, 2018
Mark Sullivan | Des Plaines IL, United States
A very Beautiful piece of jewelry. Extremely satisfied!Excellent customer service . I hope to come to Dublin someday soon and give a personal Thank you . Sincerely Dawn
54321
September 10, 2018
joanne yade | capreol ON, Canada
the ring arrived well before I expected. It is just beautiful and the presentation box is very nice. I really like the package of info booklets included. All in all, a perfect shopping experience. Looking forward to giving it to the recipient. Thank you.
54321
September 10, 2018
Michael Doherty | Calgary AB, Canada
The first ring arrived and fit too big, They were great and got it exchanged for a smaller size in a very tight timeline. The ring is absolutely stunning and I couldn't be more happy. Great Service all around, highly recommended!!!!!!
54321
September 9, 2018
daria donelly | Framingham MA, United States
Very nice. Can't wait to give it to my son for his birthday!
54321
September 9, 2018
Jeremiah Franks | Pinconning MI, United States
Couldn't be happier. The ring was amazing and she was delighted receiving it. The communication was excellent and I was glad that they went the extra mile to make sure it got here around the time they had planned, even with a slight delay.
54321
September 8, 2018
Dale Salvia | Saugerties NY, United States
The necklace was exactly what I was looking for, it is very pretty. Buying from My Irish Jeweler was an easy transaction and delivery was quick and on time.
54321
September 8, 2018
Gerard O'Meara | Newbury, United Kingdom
Exquisite jewelry delivered on time, all as promised. Absolutely delighted with every aspect of the service. Many thanks.
54321
September 8, 2018
Megan Kearney | Maplewood NJ, United States
I am so pleased with my wedding band. Not only did Peter custom size it for me (7.75), but he also engraved the ring beautifully. I was blown away by how fast it arrived and the quality. I did get the 4.5mm in 14k white gold and I'm glad that I did. The etchings would not be as clear otherwise. The band size is not bulky and very comfortable to wear. I am a huge skeptic of buying jewelry online, but the glowing reviews convinced me. I did get my ring size confirmed and measured at a jeweler before purchasing. That made the sizing perfect. What I love about this ring in particular is how it embodies Irish culture and catholic symbology. Thanks Peter!
54321
September 8, 2018
Florian Huber | Graz, Austria
ring is perfect and service was excellent (e.g. guidance on ring size). would buy it again.
54321
September 7, 2018
Kecia Murphy | Glen Ellyn IL, United States
What I can say about your service and jewelry is that it is exceptional! The cuff links were a home run with my husband. He LOVES them and loves even more of the thought I put into it; to get him something silver for our silver anniversary and Irish given that we were married at Trinity College Chapel in 1993 (hence the Trinity rose gold knot was a bonus!) . Peter, I thought it was a long shot to get these in time for our weekend away but not only did you deliver, they came EARLY! THANK YOU for your quick response and for creating such beautiful items! Slainte (with the accent!) Kecia Murphy
54321
September 7, 2018
Catherine Belfield | Liverpool, United Kingdom
Excellent, really beautiful. Our daughter was thrilled with this birthday present. We were delighted that we went for the longer chain as it hangs in the right place. Your service was amazing, we paid extra for a quick delivery and it was well worth the money as it arrived within a couple of days. It was beautifully packed and the card from Ireland was much appreciated. I will certainly recommend your company.
54321
September 7, 2018
George Wright | Vernon BC, Canada
My wife loved the jewelry piece and the service was excellent.
54321
September 6, 2018
Sharon Brown | Coquitlam BC, Canada
Thanks so much Peter, your service s always is top notch. The craftsmanship on the silver Celtic cross is beautiful. I bought the cross for my husband's birthday and he loved it just like the ring(Mo Anam Cara) that I bought him for Christmas. Great attention to detail is given right down to the packaging of the jewelry. Best Regards, Sharon
54321
September 5, 2018
John ODonnell | Lower Gwynedd PA, United States
I love the ring. It is exactly as promised and is very unique. Service and communication were excellent. Highly recommend!
54321
September 1, 2018
David McMullen | Richmond BC, Canada
Beautiful ring and amazing detail. So happy to have this and thank you for the amazing design and attention to detail, Peter.
54321
September 1, 2018
Patty Moriarty | Douglassville PA, United States
My husband and I wanted new wedding bands for our 10th anniversary. We saw the Celtic warrior bands and loved the design and meaning behind it. We thought it was perfect. I wanted yellow gold and my husband wanted white gold and also the comfort fit. Peter suggested this design that was white gold with yellow gold inlay because it was the only comfort fit they made in the size my husband wanted. They are absolutely beautiful and extremely comfortable. Thank you so much Peter! Also the rings just happened to arrive on the morning of our anniversary! Luck of the Irish ☘️
54321
September 1, 2018
David A Luker | Fairhope AL, United States
I enjoyed the service very much! I got this ring for my wife’s birthday and I know she will love it. We got our wedding bands from My Irish Jeweler. They are the Celtic design. We hope to visit the UK next year and stop by in Dublin.
54321
August 27, 2018
Jeannie Cline | Deerfield Beach FL, United States
My Son bought these earrings for me for Mother's day last year and of course I lost just one. They are so beautiful I get comments on them all the time. I had to buy a second pair as I can't go around with just the one earring. Now I have a spare! I absolutely love them
Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Sign up to our emails

Join a growing community of people worldwide who enjoy Irish culture, design and craft.