1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

214 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
December 22, 2018
Brett Martin | Fort Atkinson WI, United States
What a beautiful knecklace it will compliment the ring so much! Perfect in every way, I cant thank you enough as it was so close to Christmas and you made sure the gift arrived in time, Your team puts the others to shame! Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!
54321
December 22, 2018
Jeffrey Boothe | Fincastle VA, United States
Ring was exceptional, as is all of your jewelry. This is the 3 rd purchase I have made from Peter . Excellent quality, and the service from Ireland to Virginia ... Shipped ring on December 17 th and was delivered on December 18 at no extra cost to me, My Irish Jewler , simply top shelf. If jewelry is on your list, then this is the place to go. Never been dissatisfied. Thanks to Peter and all of your staff. Jeff Boothe , F incastle, Virginia.
54321
December 21, 2018
Elizabeth Bayne | Bel Air MD, United States
As always my order arrived promptly. The earrings are beautiful and I know my daughter will love them and wear them with pride.
54321
December 21, 2018
William Morrissey | El Dorado Hills CA, United States
A Christmas gift for our daughter; a violinist who plays a violin handed down from her Scottish great-grandfather of Edinburgh. No violin earrings - settled for Irish harps. Actual earrings are smaller than pictured but understand the decision for the larger appearance in order to show the intricate nature of the fine and beautiful jewelry. Service was great as usual; ordering was easy, shipped earlier then projected, and arrived as estimated via FedEx 2-day air. Packaged in a beautiful gift box; gift wrap would have been a nice option but would have delayed shipment and timing was essential (due to MY procrastination!). Will continue to utilize MyIrishJeweler to celebrate/memorialize our Irish heritage.
54321
December 20, 2018
Helen Duniec | Toronto ON, Canada
The ring is absolutely gorgeous and I am so glad you were able to send it to me before Christmas. I will be in Dublin in August of 2019 and will definitely visit your store. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
54321
December 20, 2018
Terri Evans-Schmit | Janesville WI, United States
I absolutely love this piece: I will be setting my great grandmother's diamond into the bail. Hence, turning this into a family heirloom. Your communication and speed of service was impeccable. Thank you, Terri
54321
December 20, 2018
John Sullivan | Bunbury Western Australia , Australia
Beautiful cross I absolutely love it !! Thanks very much.. I’ll will be recommending !
54321
December 20, 2018
Frances Reed | Lafayette LA, United States
Received the cross a few days ago, it is beautiful and my daughter will love it! Ordering with My Irish Jeweler was fantastic. My order was processed quickly and mailed out without delay. I am very satisfied with my order! Thank you, Franci
54321
December 20, 2018
james mullan | Rockaway Park NY, United States
The picture does not do justice to the beautiful ring ! Truly gorgeous ! Cant wait to give it to my honey, in NYC , under The Christmas tree. Peter was a enjoyable man to speak to, over the pond. HIGHLY recommend .
54321
December 19, 2018
James Steinbeiss | Cedar Lake IN, United States
I was a little worried about purchasing on the internet from a company in a different country. I didn't need to worry. The ring came via FedEx even faster than promised. Most importantly, the ring is beautiful!!! I probably could buy one cheaper closer to home, but it would not be nearly as unique. Thank You!!!
54321
December 19, 2018
William ONeil | Nocona TX, United States
I thoroughly enjoyed the quality of the service,quality and detail of the product! The timely delivery was incredible! I showed a picture of my family crest ring to my brothers and nephews. First thing they asked where can I get one!! Thanks, Bill O'Neil
54321
December 19, 2018
Alexis Maguire | Sayreville NJ, United States
Great quality ring, got the inside engraved and it looks wonderful as well! Very happy with the product
54321
December 19, 2018
Cree Donovan | Flagstaff AZ, United States
Awesome! Just what we were looking for. Great service, fast shipping. My new jeweler!
54321
December 19, 2018
Karen Drumond | Fairfax VA, United States
Absolutely beautiful. Well beyond my expectation, couldn’t be more satisfied
54321
December 19, 2018
Janet Cray | Mount Vernon WA, United States
I highly recommend My Irish Jewelers for their outstanding craftsmanship and service. We purchased the Ogham Mo Anam Cara Ring as a replacement wedding band for my husband on our 30th anniversary in October. When it arrived, it was so beautiful, but we discovered that we had sized it too loose. This clearly was our fault, but we contacted My Irish Jewelers and they helped up to get it sent back, resized, and shipped back to us before Christmas!! The resized ring is as beautiful as the original and there was no hassle and no charge. My Irish Jewelers exemplify the best of professionalism and craftsmanship.
54321
December 19, 2018
Frank Wirth | Richford VT, United States
The necklace is beautiful and your service was excellent. Thank you for the extra gifts.
54321
December 19, 2018
Shawna Hartley | Salem OR, United States
When I received the ring, I was thrilled! My Irish Jeweler provides excellent jewelry pieces! Such a pleasure to work with!!!
54321
December 19, 2018
Brigid Freeman | Portland OR, United States
So beautiful and fits perfectly. Excellent customer service with up-to-date information on packing, mailing and expected arrival times.
54321
December 19, 2018
David Doyle | Ooltewah TN, United States
The jewelry I ordered was delivered very quickly. The enclosed materials were very informative with regard to taking care of the jewelry. A very nice ordering experience!
54321
December 19, 2018
Patrick Metoyer | Spokane WA, United States
Wonderful! Fine craftsmanship! Comfort is excellent! It is a study yet incredibly detailed ring! 110% satisfaction! From ordering through delivery great customer service! Will certainly continue to order from My Irish Jewler! Thank you!!!
43211
December 19, 2018
ian robertson | turriff, United Kingdom
Afternoon, the ring arrived early which is great only disappointment was the ring box is broken . I will transfer it to another for the proposal and will let you know what she thinks but it looks fantastic from my point of view
54321
December 19, 2018
Michelle Pellegrini | Manchester NH, United States
I received my purchase in a timely manner. It is beautiful and I know my husband will love this Christmas gift. I only wish I had bought it during Black Friday when it was $100 cheaper.
54321
December 19, 2018
Anne Battistoni | Westlake OH, United States
Absolutely stunning !!!!
54321
December 19, 2018
Alma Meacham | Fairport Harbor OH, United States
Very good price. Quality of necklace is awesome. Fast delivery, arrived packed wonderful. Very good experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family, and will order again. Thank you so much! Alma Meacham. Fairport Harbor Ohio, USA
54321
December 18, 2018
Karen Whatley | Baton Rouge LA, United States
Gorgeous earrings--a gift for my Ireland-obsessed sister-in-law. She will love them. Received order in three business days. Excellent communication and service.
54321
December 18, 2018
Rosalie West | St Albans Park, Australia
The delivery arrived when expected and without any issues. Very happy with the ring as it is very beautiful and at a great price. It is to be a 21st birthday gift to a friend's daughter and I'm sure she will be delighted also. Many thanks and I look forward to purchasing from you again. Well done!
54321
December 17, 2018
Michael OBrien | Southborough MA, United States
My Irish Jeweler far and away exceeded my expectations on my recent order of O’Brien Clan cufflinks. The customer service by Peter during order placement was exemplary by all standards. His sage advice made the final design easy - resulting in perfection. The culflinks as delivered exceed all expectations. A ten out of five stars. You have a loyal customer for life. Great job!!!
54321
December 17, 2018
Edward Averill | Chambersburg PA, United States
Unbelievable fast delivery! the jewelry itself is beautiful, well done!
54321
December 17, 2018
Melissa Totanes | Carson CA, United States
Just saw the cuff links that I ordered. First of, thank you so much for being so accommodating to my requests. Best customer service that I have received in any company. The quality and craftsmanship is amazing. The details compared to the picture of the family coat of arms that I sent is just spot on. My boyfriend loves it. Thank you so much. Will definitely be back for some other pieces.
54321
December 17, 2018
Marc Cobb | Long Beach CA, United States
A very nice piece that my wife will no doubt enjoy. Delivery from Ireland to Long Beach,California USA in three days, now that's great service.
54321
December 17, 2018
Kevin OBrien | Cotuit MA, United States
I love the jewelry I ordered. Check back with me the day after Christmas to see if the "bride" feels the same way. I have a feeling I'll be a frequent customer. Thanks, Peter. KO'B
54321
December 17, 2018
Mark Foley | Cumming GA, United States
I have purchased many items from this site over the years and have been impressed with the service and quality. Top notch site for authentic and custom made Celtic jewelry. Peter and his staff have been nothing more than true professionals.
54321
December 17, 2018
Dennis Maney | Wilmington DE, United States
In the past year I have purchased several items from My Irish Jeweler. As an American, with a proud Irish heritage, I would highly recommend Peter for all of your jewelry needs. Great service, unmatched quality, and friendly sales. I will be purchasing more jewelry this upcoming year and you can be sure it will be from Peter at My Irish Jeweler. Dennis from Delaware.
54321
December 17, 2018
Amber McCargar | Bon Accord AB, Canada
The jewelry I have purchased, so far on two seperate occasions succeeded my expectations both times. Peter is a pleasure to deal with. I am from Canada and did not take our time difference into account when I called him the first time I ordered, he was getting tucked into bed! Even still with that taken into account he was beyond polite. I've had such a great experience I will continue to order and tell my friends. Thank you!
54321
December 17, 2018
Kelcie MacCardle | Glendale AZ, United States
Absolutely beautiful. Lovely and kind-hearted service
54321
December 16, 2018
Melissa Day | Odessa TX, United States
I have always wanted a ring like this and I’m glad I chose My Irish Jewler for it. It’s beautiful and heirloom quality. The service is great and it arrived very fast. I will buy from this company more in the future.
54321
December 16, 2018
Patrick Keating | Worcester MA, United States
This experience had been amazing. My order was received, processed and shipped before their estimated time. The order arrived...it’s absolutely beautiful and exactly what I ordered. I will be ordering from them again!
54321
December 16, 2018
thomas ferrill | Dunbar WV, United States
we bought matching wedding bands a few years ago .service and delivery were excellent. delivery on recent purchace was earlier than expected. i know my wife will love it for christmas. thank you for great products and excellent service.
54321
December 16, 2018
Karen Keller | Boulder City NV, United States
HI PETER I RECEIVED THE SHAMROCK PENDANT AND UPGRADED CHAIN INCREDIBLY QUICK. IT WAS DELIVERED A DAY BEFORE I EXXPECTED IT. IT TRULY IS LOVELY BUT HAVEN'T GIVEN IT TO THE RECIPENT YET AS IT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR INCREDIBLE SERVICE. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. FORGOT TO MENTION THAT THE PRESENTATION BOX IS ALSO BEAUTIFULL. KAREN KELLER
54321
December 15, 2018
Daniel Spain | Montreal QC, Canada
As always, great quality and service. Extremely fast delivery with no hidden costs. What is listed is what you pay. And what you see is what you get.
54321
December 15, 2018
Timothy Cornelius | Fort Smith AR, United States
Loved the products. And they even called me from Ireland to ask a question about an item. Wow. Many companies could and should take notice of this kind of customer service. Peter, et al, you are mastering design thinking.
54321
December 14, 2018
Kathie Munn | Ironwood MI, United States
Beautiful Celtic knot pieces. I ordered these for my daughters for Christmas. I know they will love them. And absolutely top notch customer service. I will definitely be shopping here again.
54321
December 13, 2018
Colin Taggart | Findlay OH, United States
Girlfriend loves it.
54321
December 13, 2018
Ann Crossley | Bemus Point NY, United States
What a great store!! I love my purchases and the service was incredible!!! I will be shopping here again as the products are unique and of very high quality. It’s refreshing to have a retailer that is willing to discuss issues with you and give advice that is helpful in your decision making!! Thank you again for your help!! Merry Christmas! Ann
54321
December 13, 2018
Debbie Santa Maria | Livermore CA, United States
The ring is a work of art. My husband absolutely loved it. Thank you so much! Merry Christmas!
54321
December 13, 2018
Sharon Bass | Troy NY, United States
My ring is beautiful and the trinity knot is so meaningful to me. Thank you so much for such a wonderful ring.
54321
December 12, 2018
Theodore Stevenson | Gaston OR, United States
awesome looking ring.... everyone complements how lovely it is. The ring was delivered before the time it said when being ordered.
54321
December 12, 2018
Laurie Cornwell | Harmondsworth, United Kingdom
The whole experience from visiting Peter in Dublin to receiving our rings has been amazing and far more than expected. We cannot wait to get married and wear our rings. Thank you Peter
54321
December 12, 2018
Joan Wissell | South Glengarry ON, Canada
Dear Peter, I just love my new warrior ring. It's the perfect fit. Getting lots of compliments. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends. You said when it would be shipped and when I'd receive it and you were right on target. Thank you also for the harp necklace. I will order again or maybe go by your store when we go back to Ireland in 2020 Thank you so much Joan PS: Merry Christmas and all the best in the New Year!
54321
December 12, 2018
Gary Waldron | Salem NH, United States
Beautiful always very happy with your service and items.
54321
December 10, 2018
Tammy Swett | Pleasant Hill MO, United States
Absolutely Stunning! The color, the design and quality of the workmanship is perfect. They are easy to work with...very personable. I will be ordering more in the future!
54321
December 10, 2018
Michele Nooney | Stevensville MD, United States
I love it. Thank you for your help in picking out one to replace the ring that was out of stock. I am still shocked at how fast it arrived. Really looking forward to giving it to him at Christmas. If he does not like it I guess we will have to take a trip to Ireland.
54321
December 10, 2018
Beth Haggerty | Belmont MA, United States
Second time I have ordered from my Irish jewelers. Both times the quality of the jewelry was excellent. Ordering and delivery was simple and quick. Incredibly dependable and accurate. Will definitely order again
54321
December 10, 2018
Logan Meyer | Winter Haven FL, United States
Ordered both Christmas and birthday gifts and could not happier. a silver chain for my wife and a pendant for our granddaughter. Both pieces are outstanding.
54321
December 10, 2018
Michael Haynes | Moncton NB, Canada
Fantastic...ring is a Christmas present for my daughter,showed it to my wife she thinks my daughter will love it ....service is also fantastic quick delivery...great job by all thank-you so much
54321
December 10, 2018
LIAM HANLEY | Staten Island NY, United States
Fantastic work! Thanks again
54321
December 10, 2018
Janet Miller | Highland UT, United States
I ordered Christmas gifts for my daughters and was absolutely delighted when they arrived! The necklaces were beautiful, high quality and looked just like the picture! In addition, they arrived in just a few days, exactly as promised! My experience couldn’t have been better!
54321
December 10, 2018
Michael V O'Brien | Boston MA, United States
I am forever in awe and am so very grateful to Peter and the team at My Irish Jeweler. Companies and firms here in the US should take the time to study My Irish Jewelers laser focus on: premier customer service; expertise and knowledge translated to laymans terms with ease; attention to detail; and the magnificient artistry in all they do. Peter leads this effort with both grace and thoughtfulness throughout. The wedding band I purchased is beautiful and so far and away beyond my expectations. Peter promised me it would be - and he is a man of his word! I have since purchased cufflinks and gifts for Christmas from My Irish Jeweler - and I expect to continue to be a very loyal client for the years to come. Thank you for setting the bar so very high!!!
54321
December 10, 2018
Rich Hoffman | Hudson OH, United States
This was my second purchase from Peter and his crew. The work they do is outstanding, including the fast reply to a follow-up e-mail question I asked recently ... Excellent work, all! And absolutely gorgeous jewelry!
54321
December 10, 2018
Crystal Rubin | La Jolla CA, United States
Beautiful job, very easy to talk to and connect with...Peter was very responsive to my questions despite our time difference, he was always able to connect with me within less than 24 hours. I love the ring. It is a high-quality 14K gold with Ogham writing. It also has a wonderful weight to it and has a long lasting feel to it. I would not hesitate to recommend Peter /My Irish Jeweler to any of my friends or family.
54321
December 10, 2018
Terese Dempsey | Glendale AZ, United States
Yes, my new earrings are perfect and your service is excellent. I think I received my jewelry before the named date. Peter, you have a great store and I do like shopping there because I have never been disappointed. Everything has been as promised. I hope to continue for a long time. Thank You
54321
December 9, 2018
Thomas Kelley | Aurora CO, United States
Thank you again! My new bride picked out the wedding band and it’s beautiful! The quality is fantastic, and fits perfectly! This is our third purchase and plan on many more!
54321
December 9, 2018
Steve Miller | Slatersville RI, United States
I’m very pleased with the service and overall shopping experience with My Irish Jeweler, delivery was prompt and the personal attention given to me was unprecedented. Be rest assured you have my future business and I will recommend you highly to friends and family! Best Regards, Steven C Miller
54321
December 8, 2018
Peter Dearden | Guildford, United Kingdom
I selected ear rings and necklace on line as a present for my wife. I am delighted with the service and the quality of the items. Hopefully the wife will also be impressed, we shall see!
54321
December 8, 2018
Margaret Shapiro | Asbury Park NJ, United States
I absolutely love my family tree neckace... it's even more beautiful than its picture. By mistake, I ordered two but when I saw the necklace I decided to keep it and give it to my daughter for Christmas!
54321
December 8, 2018
Rebecca Genovese | Philadelphia PA, United States
Great service! Received it very quickly, especially considering that the shipping is free. The necklace looks beautiful and of very good quality. Loved the information that came with it and can't wait to give this as a Christmas gift to my mother.
54321
December 7, 2018
Mark Pritchard | Salisbury NC, United States
My Irish Jeweler was great to do business with. The transaction and communication was seamless. I would definitely recommend Peter and his staff to anyone.
54321
December 6, 2018
Rob Freer | Nanaimo North BC, Canada
This was my first time buying from here, and being from ‘across the pond’ I was a little sceptical in making the purchase. No more worries! First the item was exactly what I expected and I have received great comments from everyone who has seen it. The price was exactly as quoted and the shipping speed was nothing other than outstanding. It takes longer to get parcels from Montreal! This is a five star company and will recommend and order from them again!
54321
December 4, 2018
Anita Vandel | Kelowna BC, Canada
Wow talk about striking in its simplicity, it definitely makes a statement . As for the fit it is perfect considering I had it sized to a 4, all the detail is still there. Thank you for going the extra mile on this ring . This is my third ring and I love and wear everyone of them. Anita
54321
December 4, 2018
Patty Degroat | Albany NY, United States
All I have to say is it is just beautiful. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas. I love it. Thank you. You do such beautiful work. Merry Christmas, Patti
54321
December 4, 2018
Bill Daugherty | Canton OH, United States
As always Peter you and your organization went well beyond the call. A very gorgeous piece. Can not wait until Christmas to give to my special woman. Love order from you and your group. More to come!
54321
December 4, 2018
Stacy Norman | Pleasant Hill CA, United States
The jewelry is amazing! Perfect quality and fantastic service. I needed the jewelry shipped to the US for a gift. It arrived quickly after my order was taken over the phone. Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
54321
December 4, 2018
Kevin Kirkman | Des Moines IA, United States
A very beautiful, highly crafted and unique silver necklace!!! I am sure my wife will be quite pleased with THIS Christmas present!!! A good price - happened to have a discount at the time AND a bonus leather wallet for me - which made it a very good value! Ordered Thursday, November 22; Shipped November 23; Delivered Monday November 26th. Can't get much better than that! Thank You!!!
54321
December 4, 2018
Mico Davis | Hillsville VA, United States
Unbelievable quality and world class customer service. Customer for life!
54321
December 4, 2018
Leland Hewell | Delta PA, United States
The Celtic Cross is stunning! It is a Christmas gift for my wife.
54321
December 3, 2018
Miriam Martin | Hellertown PA, United States
I have never ordered from My Irish Jeweler before. I am over the moon at the Anam Cara bracelet I ordered. It is impeccable. I have already recommended you to several people. Thank you for your prompt attention to my order! Merry Christmas!!!
54321
December 3, 2018
Robert Wuthrich | Fort Wayne IN, United States
Loved it.
54321
December 3, 2018
Barbara Quinn | Valrico FL, United States
It’s beautiful. Your jewelry is always awesome.
54321
December 3, 2018
Al Bresnahan | Marblehead MA, United States
My experience with My Irish Jeweler has been wonderful. I wanted to get something unique for my wife that tied together her love of Ireland and her love of family. I didn't know where to start, but the people at My Irish Jeweler guided me through the selection process to find a perfect fit for her. I've received the final result, and can't wait to share it with my wife over Christmas.
54321
December 3, 2018
MARY VANNULAND | NEWCASTLE WA, United States
Absolutely LOVE this necklace - it is more beautiful than I expected. Service was extraordinary and came by express mail in 3 days. I know my daughter will love and cherish this. Thanks!
54321
December 3, 2018
John Verling | Collinsville IL, United States
My Irish Jeweler is my go to jewelry source fir my precious spouse of 42 years. Thank you for your great work!
54321
December 3, 2018
Stephen Pober | Smithtown NY, United States
Great service and excellent quality
54321
December 3, 2018
Annemarie Mills | Port Jefferson Station NY, United States
This was a gift for my dear friend's 80th birthday. She was amazed and truly delighted with her gift as was myself! Thank you so much. Maureen McCormack PS Thanks for the bonus wallet. My son will have an extra Christmas gift!
54321
December 3, 2018
Eleanor Keegan | Liverpool, United Kingdom
Bought this for my boyfriend as we are exchanging Claddagh rings for Christmas, I was going to keep the ring I picked as a surprise but I wanted to make sure it would fit him. He absolutely loves it and it fits him perfectly! He loved it so much he didn't want to give me it back to wrap it up for Christmas but I managed to get it back off him! The detail is gorgeous and it was delivered very quickly! Amazing service, thank you, Peter <3
54321
December 3, 2018
Joseph Brignone | Buffalo NY, United States
Couldn't be happier with my dealings with My Irish Jeweler. The jewelery is great, the shipping extraordinarily timely and the responsiveness to several e mails was great. I wish all businesses conducted themselves like this.
54321
December 2, 2018
Marie Scullian | Nottingham, United Kingdom
My husband and I bought this for his mum for Christmas and we couldn't believe how beautiful it actually was when we received it, it is a stunning piece of jewellery and I'm sure she'll be over the moon when she opens it up on Christmas day. Thank you so much
54321
December 2, 2018
Mico Davis | Hillsville VA, United States
I absolutely LOVE this item, it is so beautiful. I’m very proud of it
54321
December 2, 2018
Scott Kozza | Macungie PA, United States
Beautiful piece of jewelry. This is the second piece I have purchased from My Irish Jewelry and both pieces have been great quality and outstanding service
54321
December 2, 2018
Gina Prather | Bridgeton MO, United States
My Irish Jeweler is an excellent company to purchase your jewelry from. The quality is very nice. Processing an order is efficient and received as noted. They take very good care in packaging your purchase. Our girlfriend that we purchased the necklace for loved it and sent a text the following day saying "My Irish eyes are smiling". Would definitely purchase from My Irish Jeweler again. Thank you for the great service!
54321
December 2, 2018
Steven Fox | Flint MI, United States
The quality love that necklace I ordered was fantastic. The prompt and professional treatment I received was the only topped By the efficiency of the entire process.
54321
December 2, 2018
Gerald T Daley Sr | Rochester PA, United States
The piece(celtic cross) was positively stunning! The service was exceptional, courteous, and very professional. It blew me away to speak to Peter, the person on the web site. Being of Irish descent, I can't wait to see THIS piece around my daughter's neck. Suffice to say I'll be a repeat customer again soon! Thank you Peter.
54321
December 1, 2018
Jerry Wofford | Spartanburg SC, United States
This was the 5th piece of jewelry I have purchased. As always your quality exceeded my expectations and was only topped by your customer service. Thank you again.
54321
December 1, 2018
Joshua Massa-Pelletier | Meriden CT, United States
Beautiful piece of jewelry. I ordered this around 10pm on November 20th (two days before Thanksgiving) and despite the holiday, I still received it by 9:30am on November 23rd.
54321
December 1, 2018
Robert da Silva | Fredericksburg VA, United States
I bought a tree of life necklace as a replacement for one my wife had lost. She really liked it, and I had been pleased with the service as well, so I bought another just like it. It arrived promptly and, to my surprise, included a nice free wallet as a gift. I haven't given it to my wife yet. I am sure she will be thrilled. Great product and great service.
54321
December 1, 2018
Bobbie Marquis | Englewood FL, United States
The service is excellent. The quality of the piece is wonderful. My only suggestion would be to show your jewelry on a human model, because this was a little smaller than I expected. But still perfect! Thank you.
54321
December 1, 2018
Danielle Hall | Trafalgar, Australia
Love this ring, I’m sure my husband will too when I give it to him for Christmas. Thank you for your swift response s to my emails and wonderfully fast service!
54321
December 1, 2018
Patricia Lynn Connolly-Cogan | Atlanta GA, United States
There are just too many adjectives to describe this Irish beauty. This Celtic Cross has to be the most beautiful of the Celtic Crosses I have ever encountered. Perfectly sized for either a man or a woman to wear. And I have been wearing it with Irish pride. Many thanks to My Irish Jeweler; you all have outdone yourselves and I cannot wait to come back for more of your stunning jewelry. Patricia Connolly-Cogan.
54321
November 30, 2018
Janet Thurston | Pitman NJ, United States
Thanks so much for such a lovely ring! My husband loved it and such a wonderful surprise for our 50th Anniversary!!! Your workmanship is beautiful - such quality pieces. Most important, what a wonderful business to purchase from on-line. You couldn’t have been more patient and accommodating helping with this order!!!! Thank you... and have a wonderful Christmas Holiday!!!! Jan Thurston, Pitman, NJ
54321
November 30, 2018
Megan Semler | Loganlea, Australia
I absolutely love this piece of jewellery and wear it everyday. Super fast delivery from Ireland to Australia, and I was able to track it on the whole way of it's journey. Thank you so much for my piece of Ireland.
54321
November 30, 2018
Michael Bailey | Tarbuck Bay , Australia
excellent service and the ring is beautiful. The pictures do portray the ring as being darker than the one i have.
Page 2 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3 > 
Change Currency $US ▼
secure checkout

Weekly Emails, Competitions and More

Join a growing community of people worldwide who enjoy Irish culture, design and craft.

{variables}