1-888-620-3449
$US ▼

My Irish Jeweler Reviews

228 new reviews in the last 60 Days!

54321
January 30, 2019
Anthony Verdon | Fair Lawn NJ, United States
The ring and necklace are perfect! Thank you for everything This was my 3rd order with you and I guarantee I will be back. Regards, Tony
54321
January 30, 2019
Darren James | Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Absolutely loved the ring. Even better than expected. Really different. Myself and my future wife have got matching rings.
54321
January 30, 2019
Grace Weaving | Orpington, Kent, United Kingdom
Absolutely beautiful jewellery and super speedy delivery. My mum loves it and wears it every day. Thank you so much for your service.
54321
January 28, 2019
Ashley Williams | Red Bluff CA, United States
I purchased this gorgeous ring for my fiancé, for his wedding ring. It fits perfectly, and it is so beautiful. It is indeed, very heavy also, quite big. My fiancé has large hands, so it looks really good. I will definitely make more purchases from this wonderful store .
54321
January 28, 2019
Irene Stephens | Mission Viejo CA, United States
I bought this cross for my husband's 70th birthday in February. I wasn't expecting such a prompt delivery. Although he hasn't opened it yet, I know he will love it. It's beautiful! Thank you so much!
54321
January 28, 2019
Rob Freer | Nanaimo BC, Canada
Peter and the gang have done it again. The ring arrived exactly as promised and they even accommodated a change in the order with no hitches. The ring is beautiful and exactly as I had hoped. This company truly is a pleasure to do business with. They have somehow managed to keep the human aspect of a local store even though we’re thousand kilometres apart. I’m now a repeat satisfied customer.. thank you.
54321
January 28, 2019
Cecelia Lee | Cincinnati OH, United States
I'm really happy with how my claddagh ring turned out. I chose the 9mm size and I love it- And it was delivered much earlier than originally estimated! I would absolutely recommend to friends and family looking for authentic Irish jewellery!
54321
January 28, 2019
Gerard Maher | Port Saint Lucie FL, United States
We exchanged the necklace as was a duplicate and ordered a ring. My wife was thrilled with the ring! Excellent quality, design, and price. Much better looking than the photo! I'm sure she will enjoy many years of wearing it.
54321
January 28, 2019
Julie Snyder | Mississauga ON, Canada
I am very pleased and impressed with the two pieces I ordered. The quality and workmanship is very impressive. I couldn't believe receiving them 2 days later! Happy customer in Mississauga, Canada
54321
January 28, 2019
Andrew McArthur | Belfast, United Kingdom
The piece of jewelry is absolutely gorgeous. My girlfriend loves it so much. I spent ages looking for a claddagh ring and there's no comparison between this one and any of the others I saw. Also the ring was one size to big, (down to my bad measurements). Had no problems getting it sent back for a resize. In fact I contacted Peter over the Christmas period and heard back th same day. Took less than a week to get it back once they had received it. Will definitely purchase from here again.
54321
January 27, 2019
Timothy Crosby | Salem OR, United States
Our rings are beautiful! The design and workmanship brilliant; they will grace our fingers for the rest of our lives. Your service was exemplary: our rings shipped days before you promised and arrived earlier than we had originally expected. That took care of a lot of stress! Thank you so much! Tim & Kathy
54321
January 26, 2019
Jordan Baker | Williamsport PA, United States
Beautiful earrings that look even better when they arrive than the picture! Bought them for christmas the wife loves them as always great quality. Everything always arrives quickly and packaged very nice perfect for giving as gifts. Definitely recommend.
54321
January 26, 2019
Emily Clarahan | Columbia MO, United States
This ring fit perfectly and looked exactly like the picture. It was a great purchase and I will buy from My Irish Jeweler again!!
54321
January 26, 2019
Liam Mattson | Parklandpano Beach FL, United States
Very happy, excellent craftsmanship. Peter did a wonderful job
54321
January 25, 2019
Janis Besco | Dallas TX, United States
I love the earrings. They are gorgeous! This is my second pair (I lost one of my first pair). I have purchased 4 items from Peter. Their service is exemplary. Packages arrive in 2 days.
54321
January 25, 2019
Connie Williams | Plattsmouth NE, United States
The ring is beautiful! I love it! Gra Go Deo!
54321
January 25, 2019
Christos Platias | Athens, Greece
It only took some days for the ring to arrive. The packaging was perfect. The ring is stunning and the gift box is really nice! I really liked the small envelope with the leaflets and the postcard ! I am totally satisfied and will surely shop again in the future! smile
54321
January 25, 2019
Stephen Moody | Jamaica NY, United States
The rings are well crafted and look just like the image from the website. I’m sure these unique rings will be conversation starters. I’ll recommend your jewelry to anyone who shows interest. My husband and I will wear them with pride. Stephen Moody, Queens, NY
54321
January 24, 2019
Wim van Kooten | Dordrecht, Netherlands
Hi Peter Thanks for the great assistance during the whole ordering and on time delivery process. Got the bracelet today and it looks stunning. My wife's birthday on Monday so all good and on time Thanks again ! Wim van Kooten Dordrecht The Netherlands
54321
January 24, 2019
Jason Fowler | Warner Robins GA, United States
Superb craftsmanship. Top notch attention to all of the magnificently stunning, fine detail work. Brilliantly designed. Slightly larger and heavier than I thought it would be so that was a pleasant surprise / an additional bonus. Strong and ruggedly handsome. Above and beyond impressively packaged. Lightning fast shipping. First class presentation. In My not so humble opinion, the sum total value of this Claddagh ring is fit for a King. Well done! On an OCD side note, My treasure did come with a small scar imprinted into the left ventricle of the heart, and it is quite noticeable when the daylight reflects upon it, but l'd say it adds a wee bit of weathered character to it's old world (oxidized) charm, and that My one of a kind Masterpiece suits me and My fancy just fine. That's My happily ever after story and I'm sticking with it. Cheers to finding and keeping exceptionally paired curvatures and custom fitted fixtures that surpass the test of time.
54321
January 24, 2019
Sarah Buys | Salem OR, United States
Very high quality jewelry and service. Surprisingly fast delivery. Simply outstanding! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
54321
January 23, 2019
Carole Wachsmuth | Tigard OR, United States
The pendant is exactly like the picture and lovely. It is a quality piece of craftsmanship and I'm enjoying wearing it. It arrived even more quickly than predicted,
54321
January 23, 2019
Mary Griffin | Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Beautiful Celtic Cross. My son loves it. Needed it quite quickly and was delighted when it arrived in time. Thank you for a great service .
54321
January 23, 2019
Leland Hewell | Delta PA, United States
Excellent service and beautiful jewelry.
54321
January 23, 2019
Mary Stearns | Barre ON, Canada
The ring was even better looking in person. Delivery fast and service wonderful. Will be a return customer for sure!
54321
January 23, 2019
Garrett Maley | Williamsburg VA, United States
Peter, the necklace & ear rings are fantastic - they complement the ring perfectly and as previously, delivery & service were spot on! Thanks to you and your staff.
54321
January 23, 2019
Colleen Conway | Romeoville IL, United States
love my ring fits perfect, thanks to your ring sizer. definitely will tell my sisters about your website and rings.
54321
January 22, 2019
Cornelius Murphy | Denhambucks , United Kingdom
A very professional service from star to finish
Page 3 of 3 pages  < 1 2 3
Change Currency $US ▼
secure checkout

Weekly Emails, Competitions and More

Join a growing community of people worldwide who enjoy Irish culture, design and craft.